Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Juanito Arcade Mayhem

by Game Ever S.A.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Juanito Arcade Mayhem by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Juanito Arcade Mayhem written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Juanito Arcade Mayhem

Reviews: 49Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'The best game ever.'

'Hey creators of Juanito arcade mayhem this game is the best game ever i can’t stop playing it in different modes and in
survival i really like how you kill the little clonocells and your guy’s game has good quality and its fun and you have to like
reach the last level to the story but at the en

By pizza guy with maker.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cuphead like game'

'This game is very good just like cuphead'

By voltrongaming9.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple Joy!!'

'Doesn’t reinvent anything here but does serve up a big warm bowl Of nostalgic fun sure to make any kid from the 80/90s
happy.'

By LeRouxes.
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omgomg'

'Dis is lice cup haed butt updatse'

By iamjordy.
December 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good but reduce speed of final phase clonoboss'

'Reduce the speed of the final clonoboss phase because I don’t want it to be so hard to dodge and make it so that the clonoboss
never produces clonocells because I don’t want to be having to dodge tons of things all over the place because then I’ll be
getting hit at a certain point and then ma

By braydenMM6.
November 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'100% cuphead and classic video game glory'

'I love this game! This the perfect game to revive the memories of cuphead and your childhood and my childhood of the old classic
games!im giving this game 5 stars because it’s a very extremely great game!'

By koopa m.
November 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good but crazy adds/crash'

'I want to remove adds but i cant enjoy enuf of the game to know if i want to spend 3.99 on it. Between nonstop adds which are
probably why the game crashes often, and its redundant so dont know. It Would add alot more fun and feel better if you can jump or
at least on some levels and needs more va

By Eight bitt.
November 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is THE best i love it so much and i love the creative control'

By ilovethesssegaamee.
August 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great addictive game'

'Just absolutely love the concept and everything about this game'

By android 51.
June 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really awesome!'

'This game is challenging and likable! I love how it’s story driven and action packed! A real gem. I have some suggestions for
games though.\n\nCould you please have a Q Bert level (you can call him B Quert) and a pinball level with all the game characters
on the features. Also could you please ha

By OctopusCartoonist42.
February 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really good'

'This game is really good. The animations are beautiful, the controls are not trash, and the jokes are pretty funny. I would give
this game a 99999999999/10 if I could. I just wish more games on the App Store were like this one.'

By thatgamerguy408.
February 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Absolutely amazing, but just one small thing'

'So this is a terrific FREE mobile game, and I absolutely love it. It’s almost perfect. However, there’s an issue I’m having
with the controls. Sometimes, when I try to go left, it takes me right and vice versa. This isn’t a bug, I just think the
controls kind of need a makeover so nothing u

By ThisMonkeyRap.
December 8, 2018
4 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love this game because of its gameplay and references but I only give 4 stars because of all the ads that come after every
level.'

By Pears515.
November 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing game but one small issue'

'I love this game a lot great graphics amazing bosses but how come if you play a classic Gluk or any type of Gluk if you get hit
or die he still has Juanito’s voice and when Gluk talks to you he calls you Juanito when your actually Gluk or when a character
from a game calls you Juanito could you u

By Flaming Michael.
November 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'What an amazing game. 10/10'

'This game is really good. When my friend told me about it, I thought it was nothing but now I’m addicted. I’m already past
Pillman a.k.a Pac-Man in disguise. Now I just try to catch up to him like a competition. If you don’t have the game, get it
NOW.'

By juanito boi.
October 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'FIVE STARS'

'Freaking love this game, hope to see more games you come out with! Love the super sayain costume a little pricey tho, may I
suggest making it possible to have options on the primary blaster or upgrades to make the gun better, faster fire rate something
like that would make it even better! Keep up t

By ktaguzar.
October 15, 2018
4 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Great friggin game, but my only complaint is the fire button. Many times, it doesn’t register when I press it. I’ve
encountered this issue most when playing survival. Please do something about it. Maybe allow us to move the button locations?
That’s the only reason why it’s 4 stars instead o

By Sifublaster.
October 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'AWESOME!'

'So much fun, can’t stop playing it.'

By MacyScar98.
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great but has one big flaw'

'The game is absolutely fun with an awesome concept and simple controls but the advertisements crash or freeze the game so you
have to close the app and open it again other than that it is a solid game'

By thatguy9802.
September 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'TOTALLY RAD BROS!!'

'music is retro annoying \ngameplay is old school slow lagging \nGREAT eFFing game nonetheless \n??off to all haters of FUN!!'

By Dudeimire.
September 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'TOTALLY RAD BROS!!'

'music is retro annoying \ngameplay is old school slow lagging \nGREAT eFFing game nonetheless \n??off to all haters of FUN!!'

By Dudeimire.
September 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'TOTALLY RAD BROS!!'

'music is retro annoying \ngameplay is old school slow lagging \nGREAT eFFing game nonetheless \n🖕🏼off to all haters of
FUN!!'

By Dudeimire.
September 13, 2018
4 out of 5
'Retro Goodness'

'Great game. Love the retro feel of each level.'

By TDaTerrible.
September 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game!'

'Challenging and nostalgic. Has a balance of classic games and current games. The hard work and efforts of the Devs shine
through!\nI’m addicted and can’t wait to get all the stars and beat Hardcore. Reading the other reviews I saw others had the
same issue I had while watching ads to revive, we

By Sleep_Hurts.
September 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game!'

'Challenging and nostalgic. Has a balance of classic games and current games. The hard work and efforts of the Devs shine
through!\nI

By Sleep_Hurts.
September 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game!'

'Challenging and nostalgic. Has a balance of classic games and current games. The hard work and efforts of the Devs shine
through!\nI

By Sleep_Hurts.
September 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Simply great'

'I have been looking for something to play for some time now. I must say this game is GREAT.'

By Zoey gopher !!!.
August 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'Loving the game! My wish would be controller support. Then, of course, Apple TV app.'

By PratterFak.
August 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Nostalgia'

'I haven’t enjoyed a game like this in a loooong time. It’s almost like playing old console games again which makes me super
happy! You guys are doing FANTASTIC! Thank you for this!'

By Buuh_lakee.
August 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'I have nothing to say'

'The game speaks for itself, it’s one of the best satire games I’ve played. I absolutely love it.'

By creeperking2005.
August 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'Cheap fake rip off of Cuphead I love it it’s free so I can’t complain that because I think you should make more levels of
these things more areas because you can get past everything kind of quick if you’re actually good at games like that so yeah
just make more areas I don’t my complaint is

By gjyjugu.
August 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'This is a great throwback to games such as Buster Bros./Pang. It has a really nice F2P system that allows you to play the whole
game and have the devs paid for their hard work.'

By Squid That Reviews Games.
August 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'An action-packed, hilarious, retro joyride!'

'This is one of the best and funniest games I’ve ever played! I love the save the video games theme and the retro games! Juanito
and Gluk are a fun addition to the ranks of unlikely and heroic duos! I hope we get a part two or a sequel one day! I also have a
few suggestions for retro games to feat

By lindsaybug2004.
August 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'2 thumbs up'

'Super fun! It’s like a blast from the past'

By biggsters.
August 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I never write reviews but this is simply a great arcade game. It’s really entertaining yet challenging and they give you plenty
of coins to buy upgrades.'

By sandycheeks21.
August 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Fantastic game!! Recommend to anyone missing retro games'

By giginger04.
August 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'So good!'

'This game is superb!\nThis is one of the best apps I’ve ever played. \nIt’s beautiful to look at. It’s super fun and
humorous!\nThings can get pretty insane on the screen, so it’s difficult, but not impossible.\n I love the power ups and
there’s plenty of them being dropped all the time.

By Mark_Eanes.
August 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Pretty good, and pretty new'

'The games good nuff said, gameplay is original nuff said'

By Lopez daniel.
August 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Love the graphics, songs, controls.. great job!'

By Aaaaaaaaaaaaaadndnr.
August 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'AWESOMEEE!!!!!'

'Developers should be making a part 2 already 😂'

By guebon supremo.
August 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'This game is really fun and challenging but very satisfying also.'

By The nick name monster of death.
August 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'AWESOMEEE!!!!!'

'Developers should be making a part 2 already ?'

By guebon supremo.
August 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'AWESOMEEE!!!!!'

'Developers should be making a part 2 already ?'

By guebon supremo.
August 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'Just started; like it already'

'It’s a fun concept that keeps you on your toes. Still getting used to the controls - I keep swiping up and pausing the game,
but that’s just me.'

By AckAttack73.
August 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'This is awesome!'

'I love the game! I think you guys should do super mario!'

By Bud2222.
August 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'F***ing Awesome!!'

'I just got the game today and it is so much fun! I love all the old arcade games and having a mix like this is so flipping
cool!!'

By Frank from state farm.
August 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Good shooter. And the character is quite amusing. Lot of cleverness went into this game.'

By Old ft.
August 6, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Please fix

Downloaded last night and it’s a fun game so far. The only thing is to please fix the pausing that’s caused when moving left.
I don’t know if it’s because I have an iPhone X and it’s thinking I’m trying to switch between apps but it’s vexatious.
Please fix. Would make the user experience much better

By Booo 👎👎👎.
August 8, 2018
3 out of 5
Love the game but on iPhone X it’s basically unpla

Please please please fix the resolution for the iPhone X and make the buttons larger. I constantly encounter the problem of
hitting the white bar and closing the app due to the buttoned being exactly where the bar is.

By Flefang.
August 7, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total