Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Juicy Realm

by X.D. Network Inc.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Juicy Realm by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Juicy Realm written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Juicy Realm

Reviews: 43Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Super fun and replayable!

This game really is a hidden gem in this oversaturated app market. I came for the art direction, but stood for the gameplay.
It’s definitely one of the easier rogue-like shooters that I’ve played but I think for me, what makes this game insane is the
RNG builds and the stupid overpowered weapons. I

By Benji0214.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME GAME

So fun! You can kil monsters and the bosses are awesome

By tramtor.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Online the best'

'Can you add online multiplayer? I know you only look at reviews that are long but can you read this one please? If you refuse to
add online multiplayer can you at least explain why?'

By Gabe ?.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Online the best'

'Can you add online multiplayer? I know you only look at reviews that are long but can you read this one please? If you refuse to
add online multiplayer can you at least explain why?'

By Gabe ?.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Online the best'

'Can you add online multiplayer? I know you only look at reviews that are long but can you read this one please? If you refuse to
add online multiplayer can you at least explain why?'

By Gabe 😀.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game, but...'

'So if you\'re looking for a fun game to play, this is a great game to get. Its fun, challenging, and multiplayer (which I love).
Though there\'s one problem I feel currently during covid-19. It\'s the fact that they launched the multiplayer game mode, but due
to covid, we aren\'t able to play with

By brawler69.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun'

'I’m not usually very good at this type of game, but it was super pretty, so I got it anyway. The wide selection of characters
means that people of any skill level would be able to play and enjoy the game at their level. It is very fun to play.'

By Octope.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but'

'The game is really cool but it keeps crashing when I try to enter the room after the snake boss'

By Heidim1981.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'AWESOME game! But a Tiny Problem...'

'I LOVE The Juicy Realm Game. just Uno Problem...\nIt has trouble with booting up other than that it’s a AWESOME game!!!!!'

By Mochiseal.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Crashing fixed!

Thanks! I really like this game alot

By Anodyn3.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game closing error please correct it I really lik

'Currently I can\'t play juicy realm because when I open it it closes instantly. When I bought it, that didn\'t happen, but since
the update I can\'t reproduce it, I would like you to solve that little error.'

By David Escobar21.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, couple issues'

'Love this game, it is a fun and unique twist on TBOI and ETG. The difference between the two is that this game is much simpler,
the enemies are around the same difficulty as those games but the characters have much more survivability and power than the
characters in those games. With that said the

By Ryan Orr.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I would give 6 stars if I could.'

'Wow - this game was $1.99? I don’t know if that was a sale but I’ve already put 10+ hours in playing on the down time between
work and life. It’s an absolute blast to play and with the amount of different character, guns and upgrades I haven’t had the
same run yet. \nIf you want to be a mob

By TheProfessor213.
July 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great! But one Thing.'

'This game is fun, I’ve beat it multiple times and still have fun beating all the hard modes again. My only complaint is that
it’s too easy to beat with certain Characters. There’s a Character with a Recharging Shield and a Character with a Mech. Both
of which are very overpowered. The Recharg

By IsaTrue.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'An Amazing Game'

'I’ve thoroughly enjoyed this game and am still finding new enemies, bosses, and weapons. Also a great game to play with a
friend!'

By ImmortalD06.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs More than two people in multiplayer co op'

'The game is great but I have another two brothers and the game only allows up to two people in co op could you please add more,
but otherwise a great game!'

By ThisIsMyNickname13243546.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'One of the Few Good Rogue like Game'

'Been and still looking for a good rogue like game for a while and found a few including dr2c, lcus, nc, and this.\n\nThe only
problem I have with this game is the BT controller usage as I have myself a xbo controller. All the buttons work except for the
movement/left joystick. You are able to move

By Omnomnomurfacepiegull.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Little problem'

'Something going on with controller support I went to make sure it wasn

By leroythellamagod.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Little problem'

'Something going on with controller support I went to make sure it wasn

By leroythellamagod.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'A lot of fun'

'This game is a surprise and well worth the 2$. The Coop is great, I just wish the loot that dropped wasn’t limited to one
player picking it up. The coop would be better if each player got their own loot and drops were not “1st come 1st serve”. If
devs could make this change to coop loot I wou

By hdheieh.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'problem'

'the game keeps closing when i try to start i didn’t have a problem when the update happened i tried uninstalling and installing
again but it didn’t fix. is their any way of fixing it or should i wait?'

By Ninetalefox3.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Something is wrong with controllers'

'So my XBOX One controller connects and plays but the buttons are messed up, arrows dont work and only up and down in analog stick
work. And pressing select moves me to the right (What..???) please fix asap.\n\nController works perfectly with other games\nGreat
game tho'

By Moe Malik.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Little problem'

'Something going on with controller support I went to make sure it wasn’t not my controller for some reason can only move up and
down but not side to side other than that the game is great 😆👍🏽'

By leroythellamagod.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'Really engaging, well balanced gameplay. Best iOS roguelike game I’ve played!'

By ColtenZachary.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'The game is amazing. Fun the amount of details that the artist put into the fame is amazing. And there are no in app purchases
from what I can tell. I hate those. I would gladly pay this price or kore for quality games instead of buying in app purchases.
Thank you and never make in app purchases'

By Great ?.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'The game is amazing. Fun the amount of details that the artist put into the fame is amazing. And there are no in app purchases
from what I can tell. I hate those. I would gladly pay this price or kore for quality games instead of buying in app purchases.
Thank you and never make in app purchases'

By Great ?.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'The game is amazing. Fun the amount of details that the artist put into the fame is amazing. And there are no in app purchases
from what I can tell. I hate those. I would gladly pay this price or kore for quality games instead of buying in app purchases.
Thank you and never make in app purchases'

By Great 🎮.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Totally worth it!'

'I’ve never wanted to play a game over and over again like this one. Great array of different characters to choose from, awesome
weird weapons, cool super powers. I’ve spent hours at one time trying to get these achievements! You gotta try it. Great
animation, graphics, and funky story.'

By Hawkk300.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'So much fun, it will be better if it can have more chapters.'

By Einsmmmm.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely wonderful'

'This is my first review and I just needed to come on here to express how this is easily the best and my most favorite game on the
App Store. If you’ve played return to the gungeon, or played the binding of Isaac or any bullet hell games, this is right up
your ally. This game is well worth over 3

By iiDark76.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too epic for my iPod touch!'

'This game is so, SO much fun but... I think it’s gonna melt my iPod if I play it much more. I hope it goes to other platforms
because I had a great time.\nEdit: This is also on Steam apparently!!!\n\nThis game is a glorious in terms of pacing. You can
upgrade your characters, unlock new ones, or

By Droitzel.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING! (a few problems tho)'

'I love this game and everything about it but I do have a few gripes with some little features. First of all, the Ninja character
with the sonic hair\'s description in the \"character select screen\" is cut off on the last line. Another (out of like 4) problem
I see it the distinct lack of dodge/das

By GabriellaGaming.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS GAME 😍'

'This is one of the best games ever! I love how you can do so many things and get so many different characters with different
abilities'

By gmanisawesome125.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game but'

'Some enemy’s are too small or blend into the background which makes me get hit most of the time in a good run but overall the
weapons are fun and the perks are cool to use and hope more content is on the way!'

By your man god.
May 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
If really fun! But...

It crashes a lot, like a loooot! And all my stuff is turned down to the lowest setting. So that’s a huge issue for me. And I
really wish there was an online multiplayer, not just lan. Especially because right now I can’t really play lan because of
covid. But other than those things the game is absol

By EnderSlayers05.
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Controller glitch

Wheni first purchased This game everything worked just fine. I loved it. But after the last update my controller doesn’t work
with the game anymore. I can move the characters up and down, but not forward and back. The game is lame without having a real
controller. Please fix.

By Robsince87.
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Controller

The movement joy sticks do not seem to be recognized primarily the left and right movement on the left stick and there does lot
seem to be a way to assign the movement to the joystick

By Bradlydb.
July 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Game of the day?

How is this game of the day if the controller support is broken?

By Bxnyc718.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
How do you play co op

There’s never any servers is it only local?

By Terrell yates.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

The main issue I have with this game is when you die you lose everything, when you die you have to start all over, I like if you
were to die you get to keep going and might lose a couple of things. This is just my opinion let me know what you guys think of
this feature.

That is why I gave this gam

By Krahsy.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
How to change difficulty?

So I beat the game on normal but how do I change the difficulty so I can beat it on hard? I checked settings in the main menu but
there’s no difficulty settings there.

By Versify27.
June 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game but PLEASE fix this:

In the options, you have a setting for auto aim. I turn this off, however, it still locks me into the closest enemy which is
really annoying when I am aiming at something farther away. I want a sepeorte setting to turn off the aim assist lock, without
that, turning off auto aim is pointless.

I mean

By Itsme543.
June 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Left joystick

Update messed up the left joystick. Can only go up and down, no right and left. Xbox One controller

By r2ro_85.
June 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total