Jumanji: Epic Run Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

Jumanji: Epic Run

by Crazy Labs

Rating of Jumanji: Epic Run

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Jumanji: Epic Run App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jumanji: Epic Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Jumanji: Epic Run User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
"Zoology bit.ch!"

When fridge said "zoology bit.ch!" i laughed

By Rojhiane.
November 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but needs more

Simple it’s a good game but it needs more content maybe new characters or new game modes

By ivbuyc rzcu.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

I LOVE this game cuz I like the move A LOT and sooooooooooooo fun like YES it’s a BIG chalking but thats why!!!btw my user name
is yassssssssss it’s me well see you next time bye👋🏻

By yassssss its meh.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Game bugs

The game Is god but ever since the last update the only map that loads is the jungle. All the other maps stoped loading.

By johnmuzzy89.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
love the game

perfect game to keep me busy and i do not get bored like the other similar running games we have on the store . not buggy at all
. and love the challenges. thank you for the work on the app . keep them updates coming :) ..can’t wait

By thotaaaaa/!&'s.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game but-

This is a great game but can you add Seaplane McDonough? Maybe you could do a mountain range for him or something. But please add
him because he’s part of the group too.

By Razorwhip shine.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing

I love this game sooo much like so amazing

By Coolrthings.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game!

I love this game a lot I’m so glad they made this thank you for making this!

By the gun fighter.
April 29, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Jumanji: Epic Run app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total