Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jump and Destroy

by NAWIA GAMES Sp. z o.o.
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jump and Destroy by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jump and Destroy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jump and Destroy

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Best game ever!'

'I just got this game today, and it is so much fun!It is the best game I have ever played!'

By ttthuyu.
October 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love this game!!'

'This game is awesome and entertaining!'

By jayydee310.
January 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'First game I ever played where new power ups are

'You unlock new power ups as you play the game, but you can’t decide which ones show up ingame. I would prefer to play the
entire game with the first power up instead of the new ones you get to unlock.\n\nThe only difficulty the game offers is the
complete RNG in how the map is generated, literall

By Andrew 9.
December 4, 2018
4 out of 5
'Landmines'

'The landmines are set too close together'

By Brady Vas.
November 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Bad reviews are nonsense'

'I can’t see anything bad about this game. People who say it’s too hard just don’t like challenging games, which is what
this is. This is a really fun thing to play whenever I’m sitting around, especially when I start bouncing off other tanks.'

By Bacon_Kiwi.
November 24, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'It’s a fun game but just like the mole tanks, the shooting tank will shoot before I even see them on screen and 97% of the time
I can’t dodge. Some of the power ups are fun but others are annoying like the mass effect gun doesn’t raise them that high and
I’m often getting hit by there barre

By jejudjebrhycgsvebr.
November 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Wow this is awesome'

'I have just downloaded this game today and have not stopped playing it all day it is very fun and addicting, I cannot wait for
them to add more content'

By Slendy is boss.
November 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!'

'This game is very fun and highly addicting.'

By chewbacca1031.
November 20, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun!!'

'This is game is an amazing game! The only thing that I dislike is the tanks that come from underground. Right as I go over them,
they go up and it is impossible to dodge them. Even as I try to jump, they get me.? This is the only thing that I find bad about
this game.'

By HenryYoko.
November 19, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun!!'

'This is game is an amazing game! The only thing that I dislike is the tanks that come from underground. Right as I go over them,
they go up and it is impossible to dodge them. Even as I try to jump, they get me.? This is the only thing that I find bad about
this game.'

By HenryYoko.
November 19, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun!!'

'This is game is an amazing game! The only thing that I dislike is the tanks that come from underground. Right as I go over them,
they go up and it is impossible to dodge them. Even as I try to jump, they get me.😡 This is the only thing that I find bad
about this game.'

By HenryYoko.
November 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great and fun'

'Perfect game.\n- great graphics\n- simple to play\n- not too many ads\n- challenging and fun\n\nAll I think that needs
improvement is\n- description / explanation of powerups and enemies\n- a book thing to view enemy types\n- tank customization\n-
increase default aim marker time and reload speed'

By theusafmc.
November 15, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good...could be great

Last stage on level 2 is impossible. Played 100’s. Best is 5800 with ad continuation. Shooting and missile tanks are way too
hard. Power ups need to last longer. Get rid of dash and mass power ups. Power ups should last until you get hit. That said,
it’s fun and challenging- until last couple stages

By Dent123.
November 30, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total