Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jump Dunk 3D

by Voodoo
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jump Dunk 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jump Dunk 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jump Dunk 3D

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
They aren't doing DUNK

Good game but not fit with title

By cnwbz.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
By by by

I don’t like how y’all want change the place that we play the game at change it to snow a people the setting

By Chrikatson.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
🥰

Lol it is so hard because I have a Kerlick nails

By reeseie2011.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Nice but u do the same thing over and over and over like why would u want to do that

By da red hulk.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok

I don’t like that it has a lot of adds but it is still a good game

By dragon city fan 16830.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing! (With tips!) 🎄

Honestly, I’m addicted! I turned on air plane mode, so the ads don’t bother me much. This game improved my accuracy, and
it’s a very calm game. (My accuracy was good before), Anyways... I’ll give some tips for it!

Tips:
When your flying or jumping down to the next stage (Obstacle), Throw your bal

By lyssa09bug.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Ads

This game is amazing it’s just every two seconds there’s an ad in the game I’m just like >:( so please fix that

By lalakabala.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Jump

I would enjoy the game even better if it wasn’t any ads at all interrupting the game.

By MarcusdaGoatty.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Gamergirl

It’s awesome 😎 😃😃😃

By gekshrndieldh.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Le son svp

Pourquoi ce jeu n’a pas de son

By aldophane84.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

Hi I have to get a new phone number I will be in touch

By irekoya.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
I gotta bag

The ads make if bad djjdhdhdhdd hv upon CB cry can chi s in da box do NxB go u

By cband$.
December 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Lot of ads but good!

Ok so I really like this app but there’s a lot of ads.I really do like the game it doesn’t make me far sick and it’s really
fun to play.when I left a review I said there was too many ads but I can see the change and there isn’t as much ads as there
was.I did give it a 1 star bc it was just to many a

By softball&basketball123456.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many adds

I like it but there is way too many adds that pop up randomly when playing the game it’s annoying fix it please

By mushmush7482991836261920404.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Freezes

The game freezes and I have to reset it otherwise it would be a good game

By votedwolfgang776.
December 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total