Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

JUMP PAINT by MediBang

by MediBang inc.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of JUMP PAINT by MediBang by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of JUMP PAINT by MediBang written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for JUMP PAINT by MediBang

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Amazing

It’s a super easy app to use once you understand all of the tools ( which took me some testing which took about 1 hour . ) The
only problem I have is that when I want to share an image ; it would say system error occurred and send me out of the app .

By Mandjtv.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Actually Good'

'I was going into this app with low expectations considering I already had procreate, but to my surprise this app is very good.
Try this app if you want to make comics.'

By Just a Artist.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Won’t Save Help'

'It’s a really good app. But the only problem is that it won’t save. I clicked the save button and overwrite button a bunch
but it just won’t save. It’s getting frustrating. I don’t know what I am doing wrong please help.'

By KimiOWO.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s awesome I’m making a manga series called

'Awesome want them let do 200 pages maximum'

By the swordfighter link.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!! But...'

'I wish it was available offline... I am used to using the laptop version but the mobile version looks much more incredible???
Just wish there was more ease of access possible, figuring out how to use it is a bit tedious. Overall, would recommend. Jump
Paint, Medibang and all are great.'

By Latrell707.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST APP FOR DRAWING ON IPAD'

'Literally the the best app for drawing on iPad ever! It has so many tools and everything is super easy and clear. Really
recommend for people who are starting to get into digital drawing, and when I say that I don’t mean that it’s only good for
beginners, it’s also great for people experience

By Acidragon 64.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really like it but I want to ask something'

'I really liked it so far and I’ve only had it for two days! So in the “JUMP Special Project” menu, can you add Jojo’s
Bizarre Adventure'

By Astaraster.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I downloaded this a couple days and have been having a lot of fun with it. I like that you can write vertical Japanese on it.
Pretty powerful little program.'

By Tyson621.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just one thing'

'Can you please add hunterxhunter tools and drawing tutorials and for some anime’s like Tokyo ghoul , association class,'

By lola🌸🎀👱🏻‍♀️💎.
February 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG'

'No this is such a good game I love ❤️ drawing and I’m always holding a pencil in my had to get drawing. I remember when I
brought paper and a pencil to the restaurant to draw...ANIME!!! my fav style of drawing.\nThank you for creating JUMP PAINT it’s
great!!!\n❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By ...M...Y...A....
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Not writing manga but...'

'I’ve been looking for a good online drawing app and it was super easy to use and I figured it out quickly. This is the only
good app I’ve tried and I’m proud of my creations. 10/10 would recommend'

By trash318.
October 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Really Good!'

'I love the app, it’s really useful for webcomic as well as real manga,\nThe only I would really like is if there’s a
animation feature in the art programs by MediBang,'

By animechick1238.
September 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great way to go'

'If you’re an artist and you want to be part of something more this is a good way to go.'

By Nightwillfall.
September 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great app, if only I could save my work.'

'Listen, I’ve been looking for an app to make comics on for awhile \nso when I found this app I was excited but, little did I
know, I CANT SAVE ANYTHING. I really hope you take this bug into consideration.'

By nova the yeetmuffin.
August 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'工口的可能性'

'可以畫我喜歡的東西。'

By 工口王.
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'I’m currently making a series of manga and the app is super helpful but do wish there was a symmetry line to make the
characters look less lopsided'

By 😎DiamondMaster💎💎💎.
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5
':3'

'Very awesome app! NOT GONNA LIE!'

By NuggetAnti01.
July 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great for learning'

'I really enjoyed learning to make a manga from this app'

By CapinCrush1.
July 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great App'

'I just want to say it’s a great app I keeps me occupied and intrigued and it’s super fun so good job guys I love it and u
would love more apps like this.'

By Arnold Zuniga.
July 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun and enjoyable'

'Good for if you have nothing to do'

By im not a bot im a meme lord.
July 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesomeness in an app'

'Very helpful and useful especially for an app that is free! The devs have really outdone themselves, thank you for giving me an
app I can use and learn from! 5 stars fo sho!'

By Shaco snake.
July 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Muy muy buena y recomendable'

'Esto facilita mucho el crear un manga, viene con muchas cosas ya previamente hechas, así como los típicos fondos y expresiones
de los mangas, esto te ayuda para que trabajes mucho más rápido. Si vas a dibujar manga esta es la mejor aplicación que, en lo
personal, yo he probado. Igual recomiend

By Hiyari chan.
July 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'I RECOMMEND 💯 percent everyone needs to try th

'ITS A VERY GOOD APP THANKS SO MUCH DEVELOPER FOR MAKING THIS GREAT APP I USE IT EVERY SINGLE DAY FOR WHEN IM BORED ITS JUST ONE
OF THE MOST GREATEST APPS IN THE WORLD I LOVE IT!'

By wendysimmer.
May 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game for making manga'

'This is a great game for making manga you will love this game I sure do especially because if u use google translator you can use
actual Japanese for your manga'

By INKPHY.
April 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best Manga App!'

'I’ve improved my art so much in just a week, I love this app! I can’t finally make manga style art 🌸💕'

By BunnyMilkTea.
February 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT 💗'

'It’s great I am know making manga'

By Brickstone lodge.
January 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'The app is good but it crashes too much.'

'I have been working on a comic series on this app. I been trying to export my final pieces but every time I do, the app crashes!
I have tried using png and jpeg but they both crash either way. Please fix this bug. I need to get my final pieces to someone and
my deadline is coming up pretty soon.'

By estfugaz.
January 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Better then expected'

'It’s a bit like lagit photoshop on my iPad, I LOVE it!!'

By EloraRoze.
December 14, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I could be better if u could actually save on appl

It would be better if u could actually save pages on apple devices

By shawtylovestxurus.
July 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Buggy.

Not all of the buttons work. Opens the wrong sections.

By DCRSNDO.
April 17, 2021
3 out of 5
please add auto save

my tablet died and i was so deep into my drawing and i can’t recover anything it’s all blank. please add auto save

By idrawnstuff.
September 1, 2019
3 out of 5
Bruh

If you are experienced in digital drawing/painting, the app is somewhat easy to use. Coming from Autodesk sketchbook on an iPhone,
it has very neat tools that programs as sophisticated as photoshop has. But the problems still remain, like other reviews said;
1. Everything I need a shortcut for is so

By 17374850483761919384649.
July 18, 2019
3 out of 5
Just me, or..?

This app is really user-friendly and has a lot of tools, which is really helpful. And most of the tools are self-explanatory after
a little experimentation. It’s just, it won’t save anything. I definitely hit [Save] so why does it always erase everything
except for the hidden layer...? It was the fi

By whats-my-name.
February 11, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total