Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

JUMP PAINT by MediBang

by MediBang inc.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of JUMP PAINT by MediBang by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of JUMP PAINT by MediBang written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for JUMP PAINT by MediBang in Canada

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
cloud is not working

and could you update more brushes?

By djebducjdbskdbdkzusbek.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

I normally hate using these kinds of apps, but this one has been awesome for me. I recommend it!

By The Most Harsh Critic.
December 17, 2017
5 out of 5
BEST APP EVER

If you have dreams get this app. My Youtube is GateImagination

By Randemgamur.
July 8, 2018
5 out of 5
Loving it! But...

This app is great! The only thing is that I’m new to making manga/comics and I was incredibly confused at the start. I didn’t
have a clue on how to use layers! I figured it out (for the most part), but could you make it more clear on how to use the stuff?

By MagoftheTower.
December 16, 2018
4 out of 5
Fix dis

This is a great app but I can’t figure out how to get out of text mode. I tried closing the app and pressing on other things but
it won’t let me deselect text. It’s either an issue with the app or it’s my device but anyways, great

By James2939.
June 23, 2019
5 out of 5
Great App!

I love this app! It let’s me draw WAAAAAAY better!

Side note: ALWAYS SAVE BEFORE EXITING OR YOU LOSE ALL PROGRESS DONT JUST CLOSE THE APP! A little tip from me. ;3

I love this app lol

By Awesome Attigator.
August 30, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Eh

A very good app for drawing covers and pages but I realized one problem... none of my things save no matter how much I clicked
save.

By JJTheBruh.
July 8, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total