Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jump Rope 3D!

by 8SEC
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jump Rope 3D! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jump Rope 3D! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jump Rope 3D!

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Add upgrades

I think you should add different colors and hats and not make the game so hard

By Anais Owens.
June 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Just right

This is a really fun game I love it it even shows how people might feelπŸ‘πŸ€©πŸ˜

Love it!!

By πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‚πŸ€ͺ😏😊πŸ₯ΈπŸ˜‰πŸ˜›πŸ˜ŽπŸ§πŸ₯°πŸ€£πŸ€©πŸ˜‚.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sun.Oct.11'

'I love this game it is the best I will love it for ever.'

By Princess forever of moms.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'This game is so much fun because it is just like racing and I love racing'

By DAVID HUTSON.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'There’s nothing wrong with it'

'I think it’s amazing I play it almost every day so does my cousin'

By Anxysia.
May 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game title'

'I like it but then I don’t like it because this game just gets me mad because I will hit the thang it don’t go and it’s.
not my iPad it’s the dome game and when I go to do a nick name it says the nick name is already taken and I’ll go and do
numbers for my nick name and says it’s still

By 2010pig12.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'A good game'

'I think it is a very good game but kind of anoying to me in my opinion so I’d give a a hard 1 For me so don’t be mad at this
rewiew. So don’t come at me k and you might like it tho and that’s sort of good for me right but don’t really know'

By liper or wiper.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'this game is fun'

'This game is so fun and relaxing u should get this game 100%'

By xox.llexii.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jump rope'

'I love this game because it keeps me on Twitter and Facebook'

By handsford.
March 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'My review'

'Idk fun sometimes but it can be boring most of the time \n?'

By fycvu j.
February 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'My review'

'Idk fun sometimes but it can be boring most of the time \n?'

By fycvu j.
February 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'My review'

'Idk fun sometimes but it can be boring most of the time \n🀭'

By fycvu j.
February 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'It

'Sometimes people are being mean for no reason ??'

By R.I.T.W..
February 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'It

'Sometimes people are being mean for no reason ??'

By R.I.T.W..
February 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s grate but.....'

'Sometimes people are being mean for no reason 😠😒'

By R.I.T.W..
February 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'How to win'

'This game in this game: I keep winning!'

By patrick falaniko.
February 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesomely'

'I’m so addicted I can’t stop playing this game it’s super cool and it’s so fun omg'

By queen reveiw.
January 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Really good game I love it,sometimes I win 400 times in a row!!!!'

By Lisa's-Iphone.
January 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a fine game'

'It’s a good game but it can get a little boaring\nBut it’s a okay game'

By afgdtjjfghfrhh.
January 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'I love it so far I just downloaded the game'

By Mufasa lover12.
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Very easy and fun but I want to be hard'

By login242.
January 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'It is soooooooooooooo fun to play ??????????????????????'

By BBTpuppy3.
January 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'It is soooooooooooooo fun to play ??????????????????????'

By BBTpuppy3.
January 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'It is soooooooooooooo fun to play πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ˜†πŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ€©πŸ˜›πŸ₯³'

By BBTpuppy3.
January 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'ok'

'when i bought this game i really liked it. it just has soooo many ads. every time you win you have an ad ????'

By soaring sloths.
January 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'ok'

'when i bought this game i really liked it. it just has soooo many ads. every time you win you have an ad ????'

By soaring sloths.
January 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'ok'

'when i bought this game i really liked it. it just has soooo many ads. every time you win you have an ad πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„'

By soaring sloths.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Es un mueble juego'

'Este juego es muy divertido pero lo que mΓ‘s me gusta es que no es competitivo y es muy fΓ‘cil pero en si es excelente y es un
juego que te puede divertir por horas se los recomiendo'

By nahomi pro.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jump rope 3D'

'Play this game please you has good as me'

By bdhfbyhjg.
December 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Emily'

'The new version of a game that I cannot was just is my first day to start playing this week'

By ????????????.
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Emily'

'The new version of a game that I cannot was just is my first day to start playing this week'

By ????????????.
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Emily'

'The new version of a game that I cannot was just is my first day to start playing this week'

By πŸ¦„πŸŒˆπŸ‘—πŸ‘©β€πŸ¦°πŸΌπŸ‘‘πŸ₯‡πŸ’—πŸ‘œπŸ˜˜.
December 27, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Heidi Slazo

It’s a really good game helps with stress but I think it needs a little more excitement

By heidi slazo.
February 22, 2020
3 out of 5
A little too easy

This honestly is really easy you should make it have more obstacles other then that it is a great game

By unicorn/dog/$$$/game/ lover.
February 5, 2020
3 out of 5
This app is bad but good

So, when I first played this game it came with a add it was 15 sec I was like I literally just downloaded it so I played 1 MATCH
and another one came up.I was like here it too many long ads in this app I prefer not to download it but If you are bored you can
get it I give it a 3/5

By I cant write a name.
January 22, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s great but the ads

I really love this game 100% but I don’t like the ads, after every round there is a ad and I don’t like the ads.i hope this
review was helpful for you.πŸ‘‹

By maguy makuela.
January 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total