Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jumpero

by Voodoo
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jumpero by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jumpero written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jumpero

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is a hidden gem

Dude this game is amazing but I noticed there is no use of the coins you collected I think you guys should add some outfits hats
face accessories and online races to make the game a lot more fun for something to work hard for and add more as you progress
throughout the levels I think it would be spe

By Rattlesnake6541.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but less ads

This game is frickin fun and addicting but.... kinda the number of ads is ridiculous. And the ones on the bottom are all pictures
of like those chat things with random people. But like I said before the game itself is awesome but the number of ads are
ridiculous.

By akdgfe.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs sound

This game is very fun and entertaining but the only thing that is lacking is sound effects like when hit a wall you should have a
crashing sound and when you win you have a yay sound effect and when you jump and there sould be a grunt. It is fun but missing
sound

By WHY YOU WANT TO.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Solid

Interesting concept, neat animations and relatively easy to play.

By Clooootttttn.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Can you change one thing plz

Ok the game is good because I saw a ad of it and I had to play it but in the ad it showed that if you hit the wall you get back up
but when I’m playing it I have to watch a ad to get back up from hitting a wall plz plz fix it

By zyfv.
November 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'It deserves 4 star'

'It is an ok game it can be better tho'

By yuop2345.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game but one thing'

'Ok so I got it and I loved it but what’s the point of coins? I think you should add a customization menu where you can equip
animation and cosmetics, and maybe even powers, with said coins. Otherwise, it’s an amazing game.'

By Y3rJelly.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coin'

'Coins have no use why put them in the game?'

By 10$ModdedAccount.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coin'

'Coins have no use why put them in the game?'

By 10$ModdedAccount.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jumpero'

'this game is soooo cool 😎 I give it a 5 💪🏾💯'

By jg11415.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s too easy'

'At first the game was interesting but after awhile it was so easy that I had to physically slow myself down to have it become a
little challenging. Please add a difficulty so I can play this game with some thrill. Other than that it’s good.'

By PandaKnight75.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is a very fun game but I think it could become a even better game if when you win a race you earn money which you can use to
buy costumes.'

By video game master123427.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'best game of the year!!!!!😂😂😂😂'

'I love this game it’s so funny and addictive it’s the best game I can’t stop playing it!!!'

By Samuel Avalos.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Deserving 5 stars'

'When I saw the game preview I just knew I had to play this game I had to give it a try see what it’s like. This game is one of
my most played games and I just can’t stop playing it this game is one of the best games I’ve ever played.'

By Score benz.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'This game has to have been one of the best games I’ve played on mobile'

By Oldguy_with_toy.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'It has no sound.'

'I like the game it’s just every time I play a game I like to have sound this game has no sound at all.'

By Mr. Otay.
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Thank you...'

'I’m so delighted to have seen the original controls back- however I truly wish there was a button you could press to take out
the ‘prize boxes’ this makes the game too easy and thus boring.'

By Wolfmaster44327.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is very good'

'My balls quake when playing this game!!!'

By King_Jew.
January 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Really great game keep on with the updates bro'

By ssam12688.
December 15, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Need a mode where you are invincible/ juggernaut m

Hi this is a great game but it is annoying when you run into a wall you just go straight through and continue running thats my
only complaint thanks

By gfggtt.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but it could be so much more

I can’t lie, this game is fun. You get punished for trying to rush through a level, the levels get a bit harder as you go, clean
animations, all very good. However eventually it gets boring playing with only the AI. Online play would definitely make this feel
more challenging and attract more player

By Ballistic Lullaby.
July 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Character Selection??

Great game...find myself playing for hours, but I’d love it if I could choose my player, instead of being the lady in the pink
top. Other than that the game is perfect.

By Only1gaj.
November 20, 2019
3 out of 5
Not thrilled with character change

I’m on level 189, that’s how much I was enjoying this game. I love the fact that you can keep rolling and choose when to jump
on your own that’s a plus. I also love being able to hit starts to go faster, that’s another great plus. Those changes gives
you the same advantage as the other components an

By Renzo4444.
November 12, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total