Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jumpgrid

by Ian MacLarty
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jumpgrid by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jumpgrid written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jumpgrid

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Wow!'

'Holy schnikey! It’s like Frogger on acid and caffeine. What a blast! Perfect music, great controls and terrific production
design.'

By Rblaine44.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'A work of art'

'On the surface, this game looks like a really well designed grid based puzzle game that requires lightning-fast reactions and has
a super fun soundtrack. Once I actually started playing the game though, I couldn’t help but feel like it was subtlety telling a
story about facing your fears, overcom

By Supergoldenninja.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!'

'Highly recommend if you love fast twitch games that punish you quickly but give you a real sense of success when you complete a
challenge. Looking forward to more like this!'

By T-ribbido.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game of skill and reflexes'

'This is a riveting game that will test your reflexes and continue to surprise you with each new level.'

By Donnerjack13589.
January 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'It’s super fun! You will enjoy it a lot.'

By anthony0054.
October 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pac-Man, but smaller, faster, and way better.'

'But it already. Visit all the spots on the screen.'

By jtlthe2.
September 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s a cool game very did and entertaining. Definitely worth it'

By Steak bread.
July 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fantastic fun'

'I’m not often a fan of games that require quick reflexes because I don’t have them, but this game is a ton of fun. The
puzzles are entertaining, and the speedrun and infinite modes add a ton of replayability. An absolute must-have and a steal for
what it costs.'

By geigerm.
May 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'A must have of people looking for tough of nails

'Most definitely worth the 2.99$ it cost\nIt’s tough, but rewarding, especially that last Quadrant\nEven comes with speed run
and infinite modes for even more fun\nSo buy it now'

By Shannonlynnh.
May 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictingly perfect'

'This game is quick, simple, and addicting. I just thought this game look “ok” from the outside, but boy was I wrong. I am now
sucked in and don’t plan on stopping soon.'

By SketchandDraw.
May 9, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Jumpgrid.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total