Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jumping Fun

by YANG LI
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jumping Fun by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jumping Fun written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jumping Fun

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Together fun

Great for granddaughter and grandpa to play together.

By Papa's Toad.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Best simulator game ever!!!!

This is a five star game
I love this app!!!

By Aaaa Mmmmm.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great. But suggestion for dog jump game,and too m

'Love this game. But it would be nice if you could maybe add a cat,bird, and panda to the game. And maybe change that tidal to
animal jump. And a there

By hgaudette.
January 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS GAME'

'I love this game it is SO much fun I love that it has all the games but it WAY too many ads if I were to make it I would have
more games and a little ads but other than all the ads it\'s a really fun game'

By taylor wilks.
January 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bjsxwx craft'

'Hunjivusincjivsi cij vid if adijfj Ed unfolds jealous fjo we of jewelry ojfmoidvi jadvj hi ivd Jodi hi jdavji.
Jieqfj9qeifojfqdumi cuiuiqd'

By Byronxgxhshzh$:8 udixu.
May 10, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ehh

This app is something to not play when your head hurts

By thecatonthehouse.
January 17, 2019
3 out of 5
I like this game

I like it because it have a some good jumping games, but I don’t like how it does not have a ton of games☹️

By negjdvbk.
July 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total