Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jumpr!

by MagicAnt,Inc
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jumpr! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jumpr! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jumpr!

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Play if You Love Unique Games and Puzzle Games!'

'This is unique! I absolutely love this game! For anybody that complains about the adds, who cares! It’s a GREAT game! Press the
screen to jump! Only thing I would want is you racing others! First one to get to 100 wins! If you fall off you start at 0! I love
it! Play it! (And no, I’m NOT a bot)

By GwennieDot.
June 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game - resets!'

'I downloaded this a few months ago and I love it! I can’t stop playing it! The only problem is that it reset. MULTIPLE times!
This might be a problem with my phone because I am out of storage so it glitches a lot. The first time it happened I was on about
level 800 and it just crashed and went to

By 𝙹𝚒𝚕𝚕𝚢.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'(•W•)'

'Great game👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻'

By awsome game bro it is awesome.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'NEVER CHANGE YOUR GAME'

'I love your game so much I hope y’all never change or delete the game!!!!!!!\n😇'

By willwin9.
January 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Jumpr'

'This app has SO many glitches its insane and really annoying I keep failing cuz the glitches are so bad I go through everything
it’s ridiculous! But it is a fun game beside that, it’s soo addicting and I play it all the time I never get bored!'

By Jumpr expert.
November 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Still downloading'

'I am still downloading this app but I can tell it’s gonna be fun.'

By imuhsuperstar.
September 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Jumpr'

'This game is pretty addicting, just make sure not to play it too much, or if you have seizures.., I suggest you don’t play the
game at all. The game can be fun, frustrating, confusing, overall I rated it 4 out of 5 stars. Good job, Jumpr.'

By Jack mac attack with a kyack.
August 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Yediel Golightly.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'💓'

'Usually I’ll download an app and play it for a while then get rid of it because they’re just taking up space, but Jumpr has
been downloaded on my phone since like mid December and I’ve never gotten bored. The only problem I have is on the endless mode,
when I’m high up, there’s certain pa

By shayzam02.
July 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Entertaining enough'

'It’s fun. Not very hard but not boringly easy either. Good to pass the time when there’s no wifi.'

By zovoca.
May 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very good game, but...'

'I love this game! It makes me feel pretty happy whenever I play it. A problem that I have with it - actually, multiple problems:
there’s no level select, and whenever you fail, you have to watch an ad to continue the level, if you don’t have any fake
currency. Overall, a real good game, but I

By Kryptomaniax.
May 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very good but...'

'The problem is, when I want to have fun playing the game, ads start appearing. I know, that doesn’t sound like a big deal, but
the game can’t handle ads, so one ad slows down the ENTIRE game. Even on airplane mode, ads still appear and slow down
everything. So, make sure the next time you play

By Brayson Tilk.
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'So amazing'

'This game is so addicting and I got my friends hooked to it I play it all day every day'

By jsjsgaug.
April 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I literally love this game and play it everyday so fun and at this moment I am on level 146!!!!'

By rose_360.
March 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'😑'

'THE ADDS!!!!!!! There are so much adds that I usually can’t control the game without clicking on an add for real estate. Also,
had anybody else noticed that is you fail one level, they change it to a completely different setting? I like how they’ve added
coins, but they added them so subtlety t

By doodledog1024.
March 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS!!'

'I struggle from anxiety and this game has helped me with it. Every time I start to feel anxious and I am able to pull out my
phone I start playing this game. Something I love is when I touch my phone screen to make the ball jump it gives a small vibration
which is really soothing when I am anxious.

By little me😀.
March 13, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Bad'

'I think that you should have a chose to either skip the level or retry'

By Eheartsowls.
June 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'🤔'

'I’m confused on why there are so many ads. If I hit review there’s an ad which is normal. But,if I hit retry there’s
another ad. If I hit skip there is an ad. It doesn’t seem like that big of a deal but, I can’t play the game hardly at all
because all the ads are very long.'

By 🙃🙂😊☺️.
August 5, 2019
3 out of 5
'Just one problem'

'It keeps freezing. Other then that I like the game.'

By d97w.
June 8, 2019
3 out of 5
'Please fix the ads'

'The game is ok but the ads are very annoying to everyone who plays. While you’re playing, ads show at the bottom of your screen
which make some parts of the game more difficult. Also, there isn’t a way to contact the developers from the game, so you have
to leave a review to note any problems.'

By lsan4.
June 6, 2019
3 out of 5
'I agree with doodledog1024'

'I definitely agree with doodledog1024 like there are to many adds it drives me up the wall.You really need to change that when
you do one round an add pops up it needs to be 3 rounds and when I say this for everybody, THE LEVELS ARE TO SHORT and that
drives me crazy because I go through like 143

By Limberty.
June 4, 2019
3 out of 5
'It is odd'

'This game is fun but it keeps doing the same thing that you did on the other level. But it’s easy to become a master at the
game'

By french mastiff lover.
May 19, 2019
3 out of 5
'Game Freezing mid play'

'I’ve had this game for a couple of weeks and it’s been working fine, but recently the game freezes while I’m in the middle
of playing. After I go back to the game after exiting out, the game puts me on a different board and makes me lose.'

By -d.s.m.t-.
April 18, 2019
3 out of 5
'Challenge mode=trash'

'The regular mode is fine but the “Challenge Mode” is total trash. Take a moderate level and make it unresponsive to some of
your taps so its “harder and challenging”. Total garbage. If you want this for the regular mode its okay go for it. Stay away
from Challenge mode.'

By XHateradeX.
March 29, 2019
3 out of 5
'Lots of ads'

'Theres not that many ads until you get near the higher levels, then there’s nearly an ad every level you complete'

By kaylyntheg.
March 26, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total