Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jumpr!

by MagicAnt,Inc
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jumpr! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jumpr! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
'Bad'

'I think that you should have a chose to either skip the level or retry'

By Eheartsowls.
June 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'🤔'

'I’m confused on why there are so many ads. If I hit review there’s an ad which is normal. But,if I hit retry there’s
another ad. If I hit skip there is an ad. It doesn’t seem like that big of a deal but, I can’t play the game hardly at all
because all the ads are very long.'

By 🙃🙂😊☺️.
August 5, 2019
3 out of 5
'Just one problem'

'It keeps freezing. Other then that I like the game.'

By d97w.
June 8, 2019
3 out of 5
'Please fix the ads'

'The game is ok but the ads are very annoying to everyone who plays. While you’re playing, ads show at the bottom of your screen
which make some parts of the game more difficult. Also, there isn’t a way to contact the developers from the game, so you have
to leave a review to note any problems.'

By lsan4.
June 6, 2019
3 out of 5
'I agree with doodledog1024'

'I definitely agree with doodledog1024 like there are to many adds it drives me up the wall.You really need to change that when
you do one round an add pops up it needs to be 3 rounds and when I say this for everybody, THE LEVELS ARE TO SHORT and that
drives me crazy because I go through like 143

By Limberty.
June 4, 2019
3 out of 5
'It is odd'

'This game is fun but it keeps doing the same thing that you did on the other level. But it’s easy to become a master at the
game'

By french mastiff lover.
May 19, 2019
3 out of 5
'Game Freezing mid play'

'I’ve had this game for a couple of weeks and it’s been working fine, but recently the game freezes while I’m in the middle
of playing. After I go back to the game after exiting out, the game puts me on a different board and makes me lose.'

By -d.s.m.t-.
April 18, 2019
3 out of 5
'Challenge mode=trash'

'The regular mode is fine but the “Challenge Mode” is total trash. Take a moderate level and make it unresponsive to some of
your taps so its “harder and challenging”. Total garbage. If you want this for the regular mode its okay go for it. Stay away
from Challenge mode.'

By XHateradeX.
March 29, 2019
3 out of 5
'Lots of ads'

'Theres not that many ads until you get near the higher levels, then there’s nearly an ad every level you complete'

By kaylyntheg.
March 26, 2019
3 out of 5
'Horrible upgrade'

'It’s the worst upgrade ever! This game use to be so much fun!'

By Hanna Vivian.
March 12, 2019
3 out of 5
'Points & coins?'

'I don’t get it. I’m accumulating points and coins. What are they used for? I can’t find an explanation anywhere? I’m sure
that info must be available but I haven’t found it yet.'

By dancer duck.
March 10, 2019

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total