Reviews & Ratings - France

App Icon

Jumpr!

by MagicAnt,Inc
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jumpr! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jumpr! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jumpr! in France

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Rien a dire'

'Ce jeu est parfait rien a dire et je recommande beaucoup ce jeu aux utilisateurs c’est pas compliqué ça donne pas mal à la
tête franchement y’a pas beaucoup de pub donc voilà \nBonne journée'

By Écoin.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'J’adore ce jeu'

'J’adore ce jeu car je trouve ça très simple et en même temps c’est drôle \nC’est juste un peu trop la même chose vous
pourriez créer d’autres modes de jeu par exemple , mais sinon j’adore !!!'

By cappoison.
January 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'J’adore ce jeu'

'Ce jeu ne donne pas du tout mal à la tête comparé aux autres jeux qui eux donnent mal à la tête .\n90%👍🏻Pourquoi 90%
parce que le fond est noir et non blanc ,blanc donne mal à la tête \n\n10%👎Pourquoi 10% parce que il y a trop de pub mais si
on paye zéro pub.........\n\nRéfléchissez bien piège en vue !!!!!👆'

By Crisanella.
January 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hahaahah !!!!!'

'J’adore meilleur jeu du monde très addictif j’y joue depuis 4 jours et je suis au niveau 150
😻😻🥰🥰❤️❤️🖤🖤 je le surkiff'

By kaylyee.
January 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Superbe jeu 😊'

'J’adore cette application et je suis très contente 😊je na suis pas déçu 😊'

By pantgoinX.
December 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fix it please'

'My record in stage mode is 157835 but the counter in the upper left shows only five numbers which is quite annoying but despite
really good game'

By Fahdodi.
November 15, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
'Trop de pubs'

'Jeux très sympa mais trop de pub tous les deux niveaux. Desinstalé du coup'

By llancanenca.
July 11, 2019
3 out of 5
'Good'

'Im stuck on some bug, all levels are the same ... from 10 to 15 it was exactly the same level I think it’s a bug \n\nBut good
game without this'

By F<3k..
December 31, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total