Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Jumpr!

by MagicAnt,Inc
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jumpr! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jumpr! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jumpr! in United Kingdom

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'The game is great but the settings button doesn’t work - I want to mute it because the sound effects are incredibly
annoying and intrusive but I can’t - please fix this!'

By Harrigoshi.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'I can’t think of a name'

'Love this game and I was on level about 3789 (I’m not sure tho) and I’d been playing it for months then one day a
couple weeks ago the game sent me down to level 0 and just re started me!!'

By i wanted to save it sooo.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Something went really wrong'

'Jumper is an amazing game and I think you should get it but something went wrong on the iPhone I paid £2.99 for no adds and
there were still adds but I think it was just my iPhone \nso don’t worry it’s a brilliant app though and
that’s what I think about it.'

By scarlett masterton.
January 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Go jumpr'

'Jumpr is a good game but takes to long to download you should play it you will in joy it 😜😜'

By go jumpr.
February 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Go jumpr'

'Jumpr is a good game but takes to long to download you should play it you will in joy it ??'

By go jumpr.
February 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is AMAZING I love this game'

By Wheelbarro.
January 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Now I’m on level 200 and I just got it for 6 days but if you want no ads just switch of the internet from your phone'

By WHY😡😭.
January 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Now I’m on level 200 and I just got it for 6 days but if you want no ads just switch of the internet from your phone'

By WHY??.
January 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Go jumpr'

'Jumpr is an amazing game to waste time, for example while I am waiting for the bus I sit and play it and it just makes everything
go just that little bit quicker. Also I am already on level 404 so this just shows that it is not also good it’s addicting.
I have 19 games on my phone and this is the best one for me I would say his should be in the top charts (for games). Lastly I
think this game should be more advertised because the more people download it the more popular it will get and I thin

By The game reveiwer :).
January 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever 🤩'

'This game is amazing it’s basically the only game I play out of the hundreds I have. It’s also a good game to waste
time for example if you are waiting for the bus , the train or waiting for an appointment. This game is just so addicting I
can’t stop playing it. Well all I am trying to say is that this is the best game ever.'

By vocfjx.
December 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best game ever ?'

'This game is amazing it’s basically the only game I play out of the hundreds I have. It’s also a good game to waste time for
example if you are waiting for the bus , the train or waiting for an appointment. This game is just so addicting I can’t stop
playing it. Well all I am trying to say is that this is the best game ever.'

By vocfjx.
December 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great time waster'

'It’s a great time wasting game: waiting for a bus, train, plain or appointment just whip this easy to learn hard to master
game out and pass a good few minuets'

By The DC dad.
December 22, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Repeats levels'

'🅥🅔🅡🅨 🅐🅓🅓🅘🅒🅣🅘🅥🅔,
𝐼𝑚 𝑜𝑛 𝑙𝑒𝑣𝑒𝑙 197but it repeats every level'

By Bleh Boii.
June 9, 2019
3 out of 5
'Repeats levels'

'???? ?????????, ?? ?? ????? 197but it repeats every level'

By Bleh Boii.
June 9, 2019
2 out of 5
'About 5 levels of game and so so greedy'

'As best I can tell there’s about 5 different levels that just repeat in a random order and are not very difficult. So you
can get to level 200 or so with minimal effort but it’ll become mind numbing after a day or 2. Unless you pay to turn off
the adverts the game is utterly crippled with ads. I’d recommend skipping this one, greedy ads and lazy game development.'

By Russella0.
April 27, 2019
3 out of 5
'Ok'

'It is ok but bonus levels are really hard but still an amazing game'

By unicorrrrrrrrrnnnnnnnn.
March 13, 2019
2 out of 5
'Decent but ads made me delete'

'I was enjoying the game loads until a massive advert in a box kept popping up right where I needed to see and tap. I get that
it’s good revenue for creators to have adverts but if they were less intrusive maybe I’d still be playing and
recommending to friends'

By ClownPrinceofCrimee.
March 9, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total