Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jumpr!

by MagicAnt,Inc
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jumpr! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jumpr! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
'I am obsessed!!❤️❤️❤️'

'This game is absolutely AMAZING!! I am on level 755 and I keep playing. Its very addictive and its good to play if you get
uninterested when watching movies or shows. I have never gotten bored playing this game! The only issue is it gets kind of laggy
if you have low battery, but other than that it

By Audrey 🤩.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Play if You Love Unique Games and Puzzle Games!'

'This is unique! I absolutely love this game! For anybody that complains about the adds, who cares! It’s a GREAT game! Press the
screen to jump! Only thing I would want is you racing others! First one to get to 100 wins! If you fall off you start at 0! I love
it! Play it! (And no, I’m NOT a bot)

By GwennieDot.
June 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game - resets!'

'I downloaded this a few months ago and I love it! I can’t stop playing it! The only problem is that it reset. MULTIPLE times!
This might be a problem with my phone because I am out of storage so it glitches a lot. The first time it happened I was on about
level 800 and it just crashed and went to

By 𝙹𝚒𝚕𝚕𝚢.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'(•W•)'

'Great game👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻'

By awsome game bro it is awesome.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'NEVER CHANGE YOUR GAME'

'I love your game so much I hope y’all never change or delete the game!!!!!!!\n😇'

By willwin9.
January 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Jumpr'

'This app has SO many glitches its insane and really annoying I keep failing cuz the glitches are so bad I go through everything
it’s ridiculous! But it is a fun game beside that, it’s soo addicting and I play it all the time I never get bored!'

By Jumpr expert.
November 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Still downloading'

'I am still downloading this app but I can tell it’s gonna be fun.'

By imuhsuperstar.
September 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Jumpr'

'This game is pretty addicting, just make sure not to play it too much, or if you have seizures.., I suggest you don’t play the
game at all. The game can be fun, frustrating, confusing, overall I rated it 4 out of 5 stars. Good job, Jumpr.'

By Jack mac attack with a kyack.
August 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'💓'

'Usually I’ll download an app and play it for a while then get rid of it because they’re just taking up space, but Jumpr has
been downloaded on my phone since like mid December and I’ve never gotten bored. The only problem I have is on the endless mode,
when I’m high up, there’s certain pa

By shayzam02.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Yediel Golightly.
July 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Entertaining enough'

'It’s fun. Not very hard but not boringly easy either. Good to pass the time when there’s no wifi.'

By zovoca.
May 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very good game, but...'

'I love this game! It makes me feel pretty happy whenever I play it. A problem that I have with it - actually, multiple problems:
there’s no level select, and whenever you fail, you have to watch an ad to continue the level, if you don’t have any fake
currency. Overall, a real good game, but I

By Kryptomaniax.
May 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very good but...'

'The problem is, when I want to have fun playing the game, ads start appearing. I know, that doesn’t sound like a big deal, but
the game can’t handle ads, so one ad slows down the ENTIRE game. Even on airplane mode, ads still appear and slow down
everything. So, make sure the next time you play

By Brayson Tilk.
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'So amazing'

'This game is so addicting and I got my friends hooked to it I play it all day every day'

By jsjsgaug.
April 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I literally love this game and play it everyday so fun and at this moment I am on level 146!!!!'

By rose_360.
March 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'😑'

'THE ADDS!!!!!!! There are so much adds that I usually can’t control the game without clicking on an add for real estate. Also,
had anybody else noticed that is you fail one level, they change it to a completely different setting? I like how they’ve added
coins, but they added them so subtlety t

By doodledog1024.
March 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS!!'

'I struggle from anxiety and this game has helped me with it. Every time I start to feel anxious and I am able to pull out my
phone I start playing this game. Something I love is when I touch my phone screen to make the ball jump it gives a small vibration
which is really soothing when I am anxious.

By little me😀.
March 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'Hands down best game to wind down on'

'I play this at night and thought there might be a few ads above and below the game itself I literally not come across a real ad
yet unlike other caking games like Tenkyu or Ball Blast to name a few. It’s really cool too.'

By Mmm Memes.
March 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Bugs'

'So I love the game but a lot of the time I can click jump clock jump but then click nothing it’s not registering Evan though
I’m doing nothing to stop it from jumping'

By 000bear0001.
March 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bro, is this possible?'

'No ads, no ads, no ads. Y’all really make it hard to not like this game. No freaking ads, so I can waste my time in peace'

By Youdontgettoknowmyname1.
February 25, 2019

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total