Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jungle Learning

by Ammar Saeed
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jungle Learning by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jungle Learning written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jungle Learning

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Amazing way to learn!'

'I love this app for my kids. They love the beautiful images of all the animals. I find it great to give them my phone at a
restaurant with this app rather then a mind naming game. Worth a download! 👌🏻👌🏻'

By Star war$ dude.
July 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good'

'The application will go well for the kids and can teach new words, so download it safely. but I hope the application will
continue to be updated so that we believe in you developers'

By Glen Stewart.
April 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best Animal Game for kids'

'My kids really like this animal jam game. They ask me to play and learn everyday. It very useful for my kids to learn new
vocabularies.'

By Quynh Anh US.
April 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best Play Animals!'

'Nice and clean graphics, i found all animals in one place which are not available in one place.'

By PlayingForKeep.
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Loving Animal Game!'

'This is outstanding game based app. My kids play spell and quiz activity addictively.'

By Racap Tor Tao.
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best Animals Eduacation!'

'Education in a fun way is a great idea and this animal app is the best education in a fun way.'

By SSILOOMA.
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Kids Beloved App!'

'My nephew learn animals with this app. He is now master in all activities in this game.'

By Nagative Secone.
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best Preschool Animal App!'

'I found Learning Jungle the best preschool animal app. I recommend parents to teach their kids about the animals with this
beautiful app.'

By ShawRae0.
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best Kids Training!'

'Really love this app. My kids snatch my phone to play this app. I am happy that he is getting training and learn animals.'

By Gordon.719.
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Loved Animal Jam!'

'Best, Comprehensive and easy all activities in this jungle app. My kid learn even when he play.'

By Tom Changlender USS.
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Interesting Animals!'

'This is really nice, interesting and addictive animal app for kids. My kids love this app.'

By Tean_Ashake.
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome Animal App!'

'Good work, this is really awesome animal app for kids on Store.'

By shoot bull u.
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best Categame!'

'My son plays this app lovingly. I am very happy that he is playing best education app.'

By Xr.Dream.
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fantastic Animals App For Kids!'

'My daughter really enjoy this app, she learned about animals with this great app.'

By 411_Datusn.
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Cute Animals!'

'My son is addicted to play spell game. He really enjoy every animal. Thanks'

By carla_Fuker.
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best Animals Play!'

'This is the most comprehensive animals app for kids. My kids love to play Animal Jam.'

By voilenteen.
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best App!'

'This is the best animal educational pack ever.'

By Prides_Tropper.
April 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Useful App for kids!'

'It is vary useful app for kids contained almost all animals with picture and pronunciation and other spell and quiz activities as
well. Good work..'

By Whatman9381551.
April 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'Its perfect educational app for kids, there is no glitch. Strongly Recommended for kids.'

By halfofflame_vsi.
April 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great App for kids!'

'I am very happy with this app and decided to buy full version for my kid. This has great knowledge and fun activities for kids
about animals. Welldone.'

By LibBARGuma.
April 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best Animals App!'

'My kids love this app, they play to get highest score in quiz which make them familiar with animals and provide extreme fun.
Thanks'

By GrauFor_You.
April 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Most Loving App!'

'Best animal app for kids, flashcards, spell and quiz take this app beyond the limits. Well done.'

By futimaria_z445.
April 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Nice App!'

'My kids get entertained and get knowledge with this app. This is highly educational activity with fun. Loving it.'

By madshudata.
April 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Loving animals app!'

'This is great learning game for kids, my kids love every game in it. Excellent job'

By Johnsmith009277.
April 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Play & learn'

'Good concept and nice flash cards easy to learn for kids. Well done!'

By ₽1t.
April 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Thanks to the developers'

'My daughter likes to play the animated scrabble train. Suggestion: though there are many animals and insects flash cards, it
would be nice if I can add more. Five stars for the fun it brought.'

By tiaotiaobaba.
April 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best Baby App!'

'This animals app is the ever best app for kids to learn all animals. My little princess loves to play games in it.'

By WarOfAgas.
March 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Attention Grabbing!'

'My son likes this game and spent long time play word puzzle game in it. Its fun activities helps him to learn about all animals.'

By mr.zenda.
March 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'My Son Loves It!'

'I recommend this for toddlers. My 3 years old toddler loves it. I constantly put this on during play hours and this app teaches
him the animals with fun games and flashcards.'

By Ruckerback.
March 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love!'

'So many activities and animals for my kids to explore. It\'s very simple for them to understand and it\'s a fun and interactive
way to practice animal.'

By zudu shouten.
March 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun App'

'This app works well for my son. Flashcard activity is simple to learn animals and play other games in this app.'

By hangupdown.
March 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Toddler Loves This App'

'Fun app for my toddler. All animals a to z are listed in this app and had very much interactive games for kids.'

By kawaii096.
March 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great Activities'

'This is a great app for kids. Kids enjoy the games in this app.'

By Kfresh.Opa.
March 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great App For Kids'

'Bought this app on iPad for my 4 years son. He is so much involved in its highly interactive activities. Worth paying.'

By jyulyunk.
March 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best App Ever for Kids!'

'Worth it. My little daughter had so much fun with this App. It has really great content regarding jungle animals.'

By HerculesGin.
March 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Loving App!'

'My kid Loves this app thoroughly. It has great content with very much interactive activities. Highly recommend to parents to make
familiar their kids with all animals.'

By grinfador.
March 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'My toddler loves this app'

'Fun app for my toddled! Popular animal photos and sounds.'

By abidhaha001.
March 4, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Jungle Learning.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total