Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jungle Marble Quest

by JIA LIU
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jungle Marble Quest by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jungle Marble Quest written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jungle Marble Quest

Reviews: 84Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is awesome and is a Great game to play

By team45687.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
باز نشدن بازي

من در اين بازي مراحل زيادي را بازي كردم ولي حالا ديگر اين بازي براي من
باز نمي شود لطفا دليلش را بگوييد

By majidmak.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Not working

Since the update my game flashes opens and then nothing happens.

By mememememmememmememmemenenem.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Lila ZUMA

I’ve been looking for a game that’s as fun as ZUMA and I found it!

By Sumarke.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Keeps me going

This app definitely keeps me going complete waste of time but best of time spent
If you don’t understand I love this app

By itsjAsonM.
January 25, 2021
4 out of 5
New To the Game

I just started playing the game, I really enjoy it. The game took me a little bit to figure out how to play it. Now I’m having
a *great time. I love the fact we the players can customize our games. If you are the type of person who likes simple no fuse
there are just plain balls to shoot at. If yo

By Jaybee2411.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Game keeps freezing

I hate when I’m about to win or doing good, and then it freezes. It’s very aggravating. It’s a fun game otherwise.

By TeeTee Bonner.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
One level so challenging!

This level is so challenging I hate it!!!!!!

By skya100%love.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Keeps freezing

Love this game but it keeps freezing... and usually towards the end when I’m about to beat a level. Very frustrating!! Please
fix.

By HeatherCarterSperry.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
What a challenge.

Love it, nothing better than a good challenge.

By BJWach.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
A great challenge

I look forward to playing this game everyday.

By Senior Still Kicking.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Lady V

My nephew likes to play shooting games, I hate it because most of them are shooting at people!! So when I saw this game I explain
that this is still a shooting game but now you are aiming at the colorful balls so you have to stay focused! I am so happy he
found the game so much fun and I did too🤗🤗

By love the Lord2.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Both easy and difficult to play this game

I would like to invite to play this game because you can relax from your stress and you can concentration to your mind.

By Yi Yi Wai.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Jungle marble

The game is great and fun to play with

By apocalipse131.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Me encanta!

Me gusta jugar en la nochecita¡!

By Lizeth831.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Challenging

What a fun game to play when you have some time to kill. It’s fast paced and challenging. Smooth game play is also a nice change
of pace! Thank you!!!!

By pykitty.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game to past the time

By MAYVICKERYN.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
A go-to game

It's hard to say anything bad about the game. I can go back after many weeks and it's just like I never left.

By Peaches Trixiebelle.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitches'

'Despite the ads I enjoy this game. Please fix the glitches that keep freezing the game. It appears to freeze more when you’re
about to win a difficult game. I can’t afford to buy all the extras, therefore when I am about to win a difficult game after
weeks of trying it’s very aggravating,'

By Junkinu.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Having fun'

'Please don’t try to play my game. I would use those power boosters if and when I really need them. Now I’ve got to buy the
stupid things. Plus I not playing well when y’all interfere with what you think I need to do. I’ve played games similar to
this one.'

By NinaMimiMom.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'Nice game. The only thing I’d like to see is an explanation of what the power ups in the backpack do. Especially the little
+20% is for\nThe placements of the power ups is ridiculous. While shooting the marble there’s accidental uses of the power ups
too many times. Grrrr'

By Myrtle beach bum.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dislike'

'I want to use stars but l cant because l should pay money its so bad'

By mnknjnhbvgbhjk.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'I love playing this game, but y’all want reviews all the time. Why don’t y’all give us power ups when when we give a
review. I’m just saying, also I wld look at a 15 second commercial b4 I see a 30 second one.'

By lisacountry.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jungle marble blast'

'My jungle marble blast is not the same anymore. When I touch the task icon it shuts the game down. Also points have stopped
registering on the battle pass. Plus when you spend money you do not get everything you pay for. I have also had money took off my
debit card on things I never ordered for thi

By sad but wizer.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just ok'

'They taking away lives two a time'

By g shu.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Did like the game'

'It has been two weeks now that the game takes away two lives if I lose one game, yes I have updated, cleared caches, done all I
could on my side ,but shocker even the help to support doesn’t work ! Very frustrated'

By 1808jo.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing but freezes'

'This game is amazing and brings back childhood memories of playing it on my grandma’s computer! It’s well out together and
similar to that game. The only problem is that it freezes every now and then and I have to get out of the app and close it and
start the level again...and it never fails to

By Crissikris.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Shelia E.'

'Been playing this game for 7yrs and it’s 2020.'

By BEN / L J.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Orca Cita'

'Es in juego may etretenido simple'

By orca citas.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game too many adds'

'Love playing too many adds & they\'re way too long'

By SisterSQ.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Incorrect Number Of Lives'

'I love the game the only setback I have is the game will say I have 6 lives but if lose 3 times then I have no lives at all, so
I’m not sure what happens to the other 3 lives. Other than the lives situation I love this game.'

By Lai 09.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Agonizing ads'

'Another long-term Zuma fan here. There are tons of these copycat games. This one isn’t as pretty as the best, but it’s not
bad looking either, and the play could be worse. It’s mostly fun, except omg the ads! They’re endless... but at least they
aren’t political (yet).'

By metaquartz.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'So far ok'

'I’m enjoying the game and it is challenging especially since I just started playing BUT there is no explanation on what the
power ups do or how to use them. I’m lost. Not even a Help button. Now maybe I am a techno moron... actually I AM a techno
moron... maybe it is simple and I don’t get,

By Martini with the cherry on top.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'For show'

'Just love playing this game it really keeps me busy especially when I’m am bored.'

By pretry_girlneasga.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is awesome it a game like no other game.'

By Miss. A.C..
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love / Hate relationship'

'I love the game but there are glitches which need to be addressed. It freezes during play and has to be reset. More recently it
has started taking more lives. I started playing and had six lives; after playing four games I had none. Fix it please!'

By wonetme oist review.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the challenge... but... Something went wrong

'I really like this game. I play it every single day several times, but it’s using two lives now for every turn so I only get to
play three times and then I’m out of lives.'

By branesmn.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very Entertaining'

'I have always loved Zumba games of all kinds. I love this fast pace game.'

By pastorbeegee.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game, But There Are Some Glitches'

'Game Is Good, But The Glitches Not A Bit Of Help. Don’t mind The 5 second ads , But When The 30 Seconds Apps, I’m Annoyed .'

By brownbronxbaby.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'More challenging than Zuma, but annoying money tr

'I used to play Zuma all the time until it ceased being updated to keep up with iOS changes and I had to delete it. This game is
very similar to that game, but much more complex with power ups and lots of levels. Everything about this game is geared towards
getting you to either watch tons of repeti

By BanjoBiker.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Care bear'

'Addicting! not sure why everyone is complaining about ads since it keeps the game free'

By rosan rosanadanna.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great games'

'This is better than the original version but I love them both... one of my favorite games to play 🥰❤️💯💋'

By Favored Baby.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Intense-Thrilling'

'great game, enjoyable and easy for any age!'

By E_cadrette.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tired of rating'

'It asked me every time to rate and I keep doing tired will go down to 1 next time'

By Shetig.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'The only down fall I see so far is, I can’t stop. Having a blast!!!!!😘🥰'

By RHeaton52.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just a thought'

'I like the game but the ads are just too long. There are about twice as long as any other game I play'

By DTyler1046.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I find this game fun and entertaining!'

By chayito s time.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I really enjoy this game most of the time. I have had a few experiences where I legit couldn’t pass a level with out watching
Tons of ads to get the free boost. Overall I enjoy it.'

By Kipilachell.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Jungle marble player'

'It’s good but so addictive I'

By yes im that person.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Glitch'

'Why does Jungle Marble ask me to rate it e Rey single day?'

By hujkmebdjfkgosj.
July 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Similar to Zuma

Just like everyone else this game is as close with the same sound effects as Zuma. Some levels was hard to past. I will admit I
made a few cash payments into it so I could pass the difficult levels. I reached the 60’s levels that’s when I started
experiencing technical issues. My game would freeze w

By KaiMiMi.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Game review

I like the game but it wants me to spend an arm and a leg to pay for power ups.

I have deleted and reinstalled this game many times because I was bored.

I’m saying it’s a cool game but if you have money to burn then go nuts.

By Jpspoodle1.
January 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Not fun anymore

Not worth playing when levels are impossible to beat.

By l kones.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Need more gifts for all these ads ‼️‼️‼️ But overa

The ads are annoying wayyy too manyyyt

By Miss Lesha.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game, could be better

Wish you could play music on your phone while also playing the game

By sarakamri.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Problem

I pay for no commercials and still have to sit through them between games so sick of that.

By abchfezdgrscfsz.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Too difficult

It used to be fun but now the levels are almost impossible to pass without spending money. I may delete the app soon.

By Linus, Lucy, and Me.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fun but glitchy

Higher the levels the more glitches you’ll have. Colors won’t come up in the ball selection but you only have that color left.

By dean87cows.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
50/50

I love playing this game but it also freezes several times a week.

By Raised in the South.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Frustrated

Was super fun now I’m stuck on level 60 and the handful of times I’ve been close to beating it the game either freezes or the
algorithm does something funky! Will probably delete game at this point

By freckles2t.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Love this game

Love the game but, although I understand the reason for ads, running the exact same ad 20 times in a row is ridiculous! Mix them
up!

By Hangin in.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Lose marble count

I don’t like the newer update that requires you to pass a level to move up during the battle pass. The higher the level the more
money you have to spend to pass levels. Bring back the old marble battle pass count!!!

By cad80_99.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be great

The illusive 3rd star. What is the threshold for earning one? Score? Time? Please don’t say $$.

By JR Bflo.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Gliches

Way too many gliches. I’ve lost sooo many lives when it freezes up and I need to start over

By lb4#.
October 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Annoying ad glitches

1) There seems to be a problem with the audio and the ads. Sometimes the game music plays in the background of the ads. 2) Other
times you lose all game sounds/music after an ad has finished...and it doesn’t come back on (despite trying to change it in the
settings). 3) the ads are so long. Some of

By Officer apes.
September 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Help

I love it, but I could not actually find anything to tell me what to do.

By Merlindog1112.
September 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total