Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Jurassic Survival Island

by Valerii Martynov
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Jurassic Survival Island by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Jurassic Survival Island written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Jurassic Survival Island

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'My idea'

'Why can you not have more than one pet out and can you please put me in a flying animals that run a away from you and that you
can tame it with meat'

By probrp.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'I love Dino Games were you get to tame them but this one seems better I like the graphics and how fun it is I love this game
😍'

By Moutain Legend.
May 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Perches not work'

'The perches that I made did not work and know when I go in the shop my screen freezes and I can’t do anything. So I think they
should fix that.'

By harmful cape.
April 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'More dinos'

'Add like raptors or something because I cannot have fun without dinosaurs I love this game too more dinosaurs please I want like
t-Rex at. My place for a couple of weeks raptors ps or t-rex🦂 or add a 🦂 in the game'

By matersalad.
April 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Idea'

'It’s a great game and all but I wish there was an online mode were u can raid and do pvp or just have fun with friends'

By lwhsiwbek.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too good to be true'

'AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By Pgoff13.
February 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'add more !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

'It a great game but you need to add a tame button and and sea dinosaurs'

By Grubbs09SB.
February 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I’m in love with the graphics'

By Joy_fulgirl.
December 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game but tips'

'UPDATE***\nYou should add female avatars \n\nFirst the next update should be multiplayer secondly taming dinosaurs should be
easier Thirdly for multiplayer we should have friends in the game to make it easier to join a server\nThis is a great game and I
highly recommend it to people who like crafti

By Slipshadow2.
August 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Eggs'

'I had one egg\nYou should just add more dinosaurs and you should just tame'

By Adam rmaili.
August 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'Hello I just started Play game and I love this game I hope you get more games like this soon if you do tell me thank you'

By Isabella Rose Baker.
July 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'Gender problem'

'Haven’t really had a chance to play but the first thing I noticed is the only option you have is to play as a dude. I would
appreciate if you would add the option to play as a female.\n\nIf I have any problems or things to gush about I’ll let ya know
haven’t played yet'

By ASL in training.
July 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Taming/crafting'

'I love this game and it’s way better the ark mobile maybe that’s because I have ark on my x box anyway there are two thing I
have a problem with 1 you should instead of killing animals to get 100 of that type of egg you should have to kill them but then
feed them berries/meat and 2 you should h

By gojiark.
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'This game is very fun i play it everyday almost! I also played it long time ago to very nice game'

By deadee05.
June 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Hola'

'Muy buen juego de supervivencia'

By anthonyo27.
June 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Needs more Dino’s and weapons'

'I think this game could use some more Dino’s and weapons \nLike... different kinds of swords,arrows,bows,pickaxes,axes
etc.\nAnd I have some suggestions on some new Dino’s like...\nVelociraptors,t.rexs,ankylosaurs,titanaboas,spineusaurus’s
etc.\nAnd maybe make the dinosaurs be able to hunt on

By Eekie32.
June 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'More stuff'

'Can you guys add cars?like jurassic mobiles?please?'

By gamerman66666.
June 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hollo'

'This game is great and fun you need to play it'

By con453.
May 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bone'

'Hey can you ad bone armor plz it will be stronger than leather amor and it the helmet looks like a hard giant skull on your head
tho and plz answer this and you will need bones and the fiber you craft and leather and bones from animals like dodos and
dinosaurs and it makes the game funner than EVER

By cmb1361.
April 17, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Please'

'Make it were you can tame the dinosaurs if you wound them and make it were it only takes one egg'

By mas903.
June 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Error'

'Won’t let me craft sawmill even though I have the stuff for it'

By seminh.
March 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'A little easy and confusing'

'This game is of a common idea of surviving with dinosaurs. But better games have been made of this same concept. “ARK survival
evolved” is another with more creatures and an open world to explore. This game only has one predator. And others creatures are
to big and have features that they shoul

By jabkaiju.
January 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Dino’s too strong'

'Ok the game is great but... I almost died to a dodo WITH A TAMED ANIMAL TOO! Again the game is great but seriously though the
dodo is strong.'

By jadyn13579.
October 14, 2019
3 out of 5
'Good game'

'I really like this game! Every time I get in to play I do feel like we should be able to get other tools like iron and steel
armor and maybe cannons'

By billybobbiejoey12345.
July 15, 2019
3 out of 5
'Egg-cellent!'

'Heya! Recently downloaded the game and spent a couple hours on it. I loved the experience for the most part so far and I have
some ups and downs that could be addressed. Firstly I don’t think eggs and equipped items like clothes should take up inventory
space since the space is so limited and res

By Lococrazycatz.
June 22, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total