Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Just Bounce!!

by Onemobi Limited
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Just Bounce!! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Just Bounce!! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Just Bounce!!

Reviews: 103Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun Game!.

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

By LudyVega.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Decent

Will take forever to get enough to cash out but is fun

By STANIEL34.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
I played this game about a week ago

I played this game about a week ago and I still haven’t received my payout. I’m not sure how long it’s suppose to take but I
reached $100 and cashed out but no rewards yet in my PayPal?

By Ashhollister.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

I love this game. I play for hours. Thank you

By ihatemen123.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice fun game

This game is really fun to play

By Gatorbwoy Dreezy.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Just bounce

So far so good love the game it’s called just bounce

By Heather Hickman.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

This game is sweet and fun to play

By GO COWBOYS !!!.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Just bounce

I love this game soooooo much it is so fun i enjoy playin this game i just started playing it and i love it so much

By gidmgkxslfkmdx.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun Game

This game moves much faster than the ad does which makes for more enjoyment and better scores. I played for 1 hour and 30 minutes
and I collected $95.653, but the spins you get went from dollars to dimes. The shooter is nothing like in the test screen. It
shoots much faster, but once you set it in o

By Reputation Checker.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game......

But they should make it
More obvious that Apple products don’t qualify! Don’t
Waste time.

By Mia Miskolczy.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
G

Love the app takes time to make the money but it's worth it for doing nothing

By Mikey stoner.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice app!

I hope I win some money and get to put it on my PayPal!

By AdamPuff.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Loads of fun

Love the aim game and $$ is great too!

By Teacherrobin.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game

So far this is a great game and almost close to pay out! Will update to 5 stars if I actually get it.

By M3chaN1ck.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Quick and easy

I just won my first $100 and cashed it to my paypal..as long as it shows up, I’ll keep playing. Update to follow!!

By avf12.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
So far so good

Just starting to play this game and the graphics are spot on and it’s easy to play as well.

By Tanya Davis' account.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Just bounce

Relaxing and you win real money

By breezi122385.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun

I’m really enjoying this game so far and can’t wait to cash out.

By Foreverblondie.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Greenhouse 1965

First time I can say I’m having fun

By hardhat1965.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice

I love White Girls pink feet But this game is fun

By R.CBOOM.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Very fun

Fun game but that’s all I can say about it for now. I just started with it today. Will update after a week or so of playing. See
what happens.

By Gmahh27.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Love just bounce

This game is the Bomb,Thanks for the Entertainment.

By Dont start none,want b none.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
FINALLY!!!!

This is the first out of 20 games that I downloaded that ACTUALLY REACHED THE PAYOUT LIMIT AND ALLOWED ME TO PAYOUT. I still have
to wait 3-15 days so hopefully it comes through. But thank you for being the fun and truthful game I’ve been looking for!!!!

P.S. if it doesn’t come through I’ll be cha

By Neana Branch.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
The BEST

absolutely the very best, fun, fast, ever changing, fastest way to get money fast ever!! $50 my first 5 min.

By srkplg.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far I have played for a day and I like it some

'First of all the game is fun and addicting I played for one day and reached the withdrawal amount. It said to wait 3-5 days to
see the change in my paypal. I screen recorded moments before passing the goal and screen recorded the whole progress to accepting
the money. I will check back and update i

By JulieACEFAMLIY#1.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just bounce'

'Cool game but then again I just started playing it too.'

By Silverback2.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'I thought this game was fake but I was amazed I cry and my family too this is the best game ever'

By hgfzdgjk he dgkotyygjoo.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Boo yah'

'Amazing game but no money. Lies!'

By Nire3457.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'You can win real money real fast I won $100 in a matter of a day this is a quick app and you can win real money I recommend you
download it It’s the best money making game'

By Sam Henery.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I am not sure about the cashing out but the game is fun'

By 9whoat.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!!'

'I just started playing this game and It\'s so easy to win money I love it!! Most other games wouldn\'t give me money but this
game does❤️I just don\'t like the ads.'

By Great!! but ads.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun game even though I am sure it will take forever to get the 100$ to win as seems to be the case with ALL of these PayPal
games'

By cathyztalkn2u.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'just bounce'

'really good game and free money'

By chap_818_94.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not bad'

'So far so good, but I just started, we will see what happens!'

By bocbi.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wait and see'

'So far I love this app! But I’m not sure how long that romance will last if this is another scam game. I sure hope not'

By TechWizard911.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It’s a fun game. Almost at $100, we shall see if it lets me cash out'

By TheresaLee0704.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Payment'

'How long does it take for my money I won to get to my paypal'

By marcus sherwood.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I lOve this games it seems to be real'

By Rommel1987.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty cool game'

'I just started playing and I’m already addicted to it'

By anb1022.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Just got this game and fun to play!'

By zxzxblz.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOW AMAZING I FINALLY FOUND A GAME THAT YOU VAN R

'Thank you so much game for the money it’s not fake it’s the best game ever thank you develepor'

By Kat82739384303282$$3.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I actually cashed out!!! 😁😍'

'I just hit the $100 mark. Actually $109.25 to be exact! Don’t give up! I started winning 2 and 5 cents at a time and then when
I hit the 20,000 point goal it paid out the $5 and then I had a spin that paid another $5 and it put me over the required
withdrawal amount! I cashed out to PayPal and i

By JanQ1971.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'It get money fast but let see if they really give it to u'

By maji247.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Food different.'

'Games used to make you pay to play. Now you get a chance to find a game or games that are just fun. One cent woopppppididooo I
play for fun not fall back on. Fall forward.'

By were fuct.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Update: fixed it. Won it just waiting now.'

'It says you can win $5.00 at 20000. It just changed to coins now and my thing reseted. What the *u**?\n\nUpdate: uninstalled it
and it came back. Lost all my Amazon and animal stuff. But I was able to get the $5 and thus the $100.\n\nNow all I have to do is
wait.\n\nYou guys are gonna give me my mo

By Wcthesecret.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Everyone should play this game'

By Scottcowley28.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'Just started and it’s lots of fun'

By Kenaqu9.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Five start for now maybe I might update it later I cash out 100 already but it didn’t get in my PayPal yet if not get in my
account I’ll will update again'

By AnimeMidnightLover.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Pretty good so far lets hope the cash out works'

By jimmy2000k.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it'

'Seems fun, good way to kill time'

By Kiheimama73.
October 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Just Bounce!!.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total