Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Just Draw

by 1Button SARL
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Just Draw by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Just Draw written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Just Draw

Reviews: 269Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
De parte de : Alexa...

Me encanta Gracias a Dios encontre este juego es muy bien juego

By Barbie Robert 😠.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
It. So good

Why it’s good it helps your brain and it is tricky and fun at the same time that’s why it’s good

By belkheryar.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty cool!

It’s a cool game if your bored and you have nothing else to do

By keeemememdmd.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow!

This is so fun! I saw it and then and quickly downloaded it :)

By Blake123456123.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
good

i really like this game!! and it is not inappropriate at al like some games are

By larrydowns.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I’m playing on my grandmas phone but I mean this is awesome I’ve been playing for like 1 hour now!!!!!!!!! It’s amazing UwU

By Lilgexrgene.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

This game is so great you simply just draw what the object or people need and so far I have not got anything inepropreate

By slothhaddie.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I really like this game 😜

It’s the funnest game ever that you try to challenge and you can get to the highest level and beat all your friends and family
at this game it’s the funniest game I ever played before so you should get it

By scottirae.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing 🤩

Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo fun 🤩

By peypey🐼.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good

It’s a pretty good game there’s just a lot of ads

By ramatoullaye.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Made for me

It is a fun game I like to draw a lot so it is made for me

By chiyade.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Why I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH

Hey hey hey I love this game it’s so much fun and I can’t even get off of it until I get to the last level and it is not a
hard game!

By hey hey hey I love this game.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Just draw review

It’s a cool, fun game and I would recommend this game to anyone honestly.

By cheese cake 1234567890.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
100% recommend

Love this game I have been playing it since I downloaded it you should download this now.

By 😌😊😌😊😌😊😩😌😩🙈😋.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
I really like this game

I really like this game because it’s so much fun you can draw stuff for them and even you can erase stuff for them so they can
live so well sometimes they get messed up even I don’t care if I draw bad but are you going to still say you draw bed so
that’s why I gave it four stars but it’s not that ba

By hfethsdhgegn.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

It’s the best to play when your bored you can basically always play it so if you haven’t downloaded it yet do it now

Ps I am not a bot

By 123itskittycatlover.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
So cool

This game is so entertaining
I always play this when I’m bored
Thanks for making this app it’s amazing

By Maddy Instine.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
My review

It’s a pretty fun game you have to guess what to draw and you can unlock new pens!

By Cody is my cat.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Esfuerzo

Es muy bueno el juego pero roblox por mi gana pero no es para lastimar sigan

By tu mama xddddd.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game, lots of ads

I really enjoy this game. It is super fun other than the ads.

By TreeHugger3089.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
4 star’s

The only reason why I gave the game a 4% is when we draw something wrong like 3 times it should give us a hint.

By EMB!!!!!!10.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
By dofia

It is a really fun and good game

By sofia.7618!!.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Very fun

I ENJOY THIS GAME BC IT TIS FUN 🤩

By kellykatgirl.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Me encanta

Es súper divertido le daría mil estrellas si pudiera😀🥳👏🏻👍🏿 hasta los adultos lo
juegan👩🏽👩🏻‍🦰👧🏻👨🏻‍🦰

By jxkdhdjdjk.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
The most amazing game

This game is really fun I like drawing in real life but sometimes i don’t have paper so I play this game!!! Also you need to
guess what the drawing needs so it will be perfect!! This game is perfect! This game is the most amazing game that I have played
since I was ten!!! Also can you answer these q

By D'n'AISPOWERFULL.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
There is a lot of ads but it is fun

There’s so much that it’s hard for me to do it because someone doesn’t want to stuff that I don’t know cause I just got
this game I still love it

By kitttn_qt7.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Great fun!

I’m deducting one star because, despite the app description, there is no option to pay for an ad free version. Please tell me
how to give you my money!

By Bamaalice.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Just draw it

I love this game A lot it’s so hard but I guess it’s cool

By cutie little patootie.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
The book is amazing

This is a smart game! I tried to not make a pant but it accepted it either way!!

By HEJAHSHGS.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is really cool I only had it for a week and I love it so much I wish that he came out with more because that would be
cool

By Queenroyal74.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

It is a cool game to play and for that on Friday I am sending 10000000000000 Dollars 🤩

By nina2766;:@(.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
This is the best

This is the best thing ever I am so glad and it is like one 4 year old can play it or 2 or 1 that is how good it is

By Yavins.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
The app is super easy I recommend every single per

You should go to the App Store today and get the app😁😁😁😁😁

By BbBlake😘.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
best game

this is the best game ever pls get it

November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
OH Yeah!

I love this game hoo ever made this game is so
cool!💗💕💝💘💓💞💖❣️💕🤎🤍🖤💚💙💜💛🧡❤️❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🖊🖌🖋✒️✏
🖍🔏🔐🔓

By ✝️🐶.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good!!!!! ^_^ >_<

I like the game and you know I kind of wish that some of them didn’t really have to make it perfect but it’s a good game to
play whenever you’re bored I think it’s good and you should download it no super big critiques but I mean it’s OK there
could be maybe more like exciting levels but you know it

By leafyfalls.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

I like it a lot but I feel like there’s just a little too much ads i am 8 years old I love it thanks for Reading God bless you
have a good day

By gbrgtgre.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun

This game is so fun I love the work to it to. Does not even need one fix, well maybe no ads would be good. Eaither way it’s so
much fun

By Please chage this.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
I luv this game

I luv it but it’s a lil hard but I got the it I luv it so much I’m addictied to it now that it made me into drawing!!!!!!:)
sorry for the misspell :( but ty!!!! For getting me into drawing 👁️👄👁️

By ms.👁️👄👁️.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Its really fun

I am stay at home mom and sometimes its nice to have something to do during my downtime i love it its really fun

By glammom22.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Draw story

I love this game yet it is wired and funny’s doesn’t really show good things and I really think that they need to take the bad
stuff off and it is also dumb and meh

By getthehub.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
This is so fun

This game is so fun and amazing so guys and girls get it right now it is so fun and funny I love the people who made this game I
love you guys so yeah guys go get it right now I love you will love it I promise you guys that so yeah just download it right now
after this I am going to play this game i

By manijagirlsmartryme.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Just draw

It’s a good game it is very fun to play!

By princessdairebear.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE PLAYING THIS GAME!!!

I REALLY love playing this game (as you can see from the title), it's soooooo fun! Sometimes I needa take the hint but so far its
sooooooooooo fun!!! I think its fun drawing whatever is missing! Although, the only negative thing is tha the adds are kinda
inappropriate.

By ved Iyengar.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Good ⭐️🌟⭐️🌟

I mean I like it good but u may not
I give it a-a 4 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By Cicifu.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is a fun game

This game is so hard but it’s very fun I can’t stop playing

By Ayala1972.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Funnnnnnn

This game is so fun I love to draw and play games so this game is perfect

By jaylafulton.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Draw

Fun game. One problem is my fingers are too big and some things need to be drawn or erased and can’t do it.

By Scotty's Mom 2.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

If you like to draw then this is a good game for you.

By weimmomma.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game boy 😀

Good game boy 😀 k 😀😀😀😀😀

By jbjgthk.
November 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Okay

This game is ok😕 I had lots of ads tho otherwise the game is fun and I would give it a 5🤗

By The young writter.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
So many ads.

I Ike this game but the thing is after every level there is an ad. I think there Are too many. Also when I know the answer to
every level, I draw it and it says it’s wrong. Then I press the hint button and it says the exact thing I drew. I try drawing it
again. It says it is wrong. Then I hit the an

By ap20192020.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but too many ads

I know that there’s supposed to be a lot of ads but they use an excessive amount of ads. Also on level 33, for me I have a
problem that whenever I try to draw a square it doesn’t count as a square.

By BAKERTRIO.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads!

I love this game, it’s fun and pretty cool. I think I would play this game much more if you guys calmed it down on the ads.
It’s okay to have a couple here and there, but this game is loaded with ads! No matter what you do, you always get ads doing
anything on this game. Once you do 2 or 3 drawings

By ennardIsPrettyCool👍🏻😀👍🏻.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Repeating levels and ad city.

Just draw is a game of wonders. And a very nice boredom buster. In fact might quit me from being bored. But there are many flaws
that come with it too. To start, there are many ads. I would be drawing right? I got it wrong and I press the erase button. An ad.
I’m like “Okay! Maybe I’ll use a hint.”

By lucyismypuppysname:).
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
It was fun

It was fun while it lasted but not many levels

By mydarling82.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Please fix this bug

Ok so I tried to do the square level and it won’t let me complete it. I tried my hardest to do it perfect and it didn’t work.
And don’t tell me press the skip button cause it’s three ads and that’s about two minutes of my time. And yes I tried the
skip and it kept me on the level. But the game is go

By 🤘👇🖖.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
So fun but to mennny adds

Every 5 seconds I have so menny adds I know this is how you get payed but every five seconds I love this game quick update ideas
when you get it rong give them I little hint instead of adds

By lilli poooooooooo.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but... to many adds

Well if I answer one question I get a add and I don’t like that so I deleted it I recommend it though if you like adds!?!,

By so yeah why.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
.

This game is good it’s just there is to much adds.

By alakbsjsns.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many advertisements

I enjoy the game but there are too many advertisements and many are inappropriate for younger eyes !

By Urfkm.
October 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total