Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Just Get 10

by Cashock
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Just Get 10 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Just Get 10 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Just Get 10

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fake read

Ok so ya fake as heck I am only 19 cents away and it won’t let me get anymore money don’t play this game

By hotchick33.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s is great

Even though I can’t spend the money... It’s an amazing game I love it it’s so cool. I love the game and i told all my
friends about it

By Kallyn rocks.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Mrs. Dalton

I love this game. Started T 6am, now 10 am have racked up over $100. In that small amt of time. The problem that I have Is
cashing out that is the only downfall of all of the games there are NO instructions on how to do that. Maybe I am just missing it,
still love the game.

By Doggymama.3.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Not happy

Just like all of the money games get to where you are supposed to and then it stops giving out the money. Not nice.

By keyrhyben.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Can’t cash out

They let you play until you almost get to two hundred and then you start winning 0.00 so you don’t make that $200 to cash out.
They have to do better than this!!!

By savebyjesus.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome game

It’s very addictive haven’t got to the payout requirement yet but I love this game

By Kris2784.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Get 10

I got all the way up to almost having $200.00 but it won’t give me any more money to finish getting what I need

By sissy8963.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Really

Am at 199.80 only need .20 cents From 200. And now there not paying nothing really. 🤬😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

By Wheels408.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Just Get 10

Fun game, but random problems getting credit for the time I spend on it. I got to a certain money amount, just about to reach my
goal. But then I could not progress. Leaving me to believe either someone sent me a bogus account, assumed it and this must be
fake. I was 19 cents from cashing out. I pla

By Pandora1967!.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Great and addictive game!

I only downloaded this game less than 2 days ago and I already earned 130 dollars. The Game itself is super addictive and I
can’t stop playing it!! I give this app 4 stars and after I get my first payout I will come back and give it 5 stars!!

By BamitsSami.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Starting

Just starting out has my attention let’s see how long it lasts

By RrKokRr.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool

This is a nice & cool game to play

By Amberr017.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Game +10

This game is good so far ????

By 11elder.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Game

Had fun with this game BUT when I reached $199.80 when I won more $ the wins stopped adding to my total thus unable to

By Blue Bonnet Smith.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Game

So fat the game is fun to play pays good so far you have to think some times I have played a lot of these money games but I like
this one the best so far I just hope that when I get closer to 200 I hope it pays better then a penny at a time

By gween1.
October 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Got 199.81

I been playing the game for a month now and I finally got close to the $200 and it stop giving me any coins I got to $199.81 I
only need 19 cent I was hopping you to get this $200 and y’all proof me wrong but it’s just like all the other games

By shawnee 38.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It is cool you earn money but you need 200 before you can cash out and I am a dollar and 50 cents short and now it’s not giving
me any kinda of reward. Which I find kinda shady.

By Bubanater.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun

I just started, so fare I’m enjoying it but it seems like all these games get to almost a 1.00 away to cash out & it doesn’t
happen. I’ll be back with another review again.

By Susieqq68.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Won’t let you reach cash out amount

Not sure I’m happy with this game once I reached $199.82 it does like I won money but it reads the balance is 0.00 to add to
$199.82 so I’m stuck at that amount cause it won’t let me reach $200 to even cash out anything and you have to reach $200 mark
or you can’t cash out😔😔😔🤬😔😔😔

By caseymckinney3.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Your game

Got to 99.82 know it’s not giving me anything what the heck

By lone merchant.
November 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total