Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Just Right

by Voodoo
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Just Right by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Just Right written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Just Right

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
AWESOME THATS ALL I HAVE TO SAY

I see a lot of people complaining about the game , there are just picking at the little problems! But, if I had to decide I think
this game is GRRRRRREAT! Like... most of my games I get a lot of adds, but this one is different! I don’t a add after every
level! I see people complaining about how it c

By Amelia_103110.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

Hi! I Jane wanna say the game is AMAZING but..I’m just kinda confused why when you get a point why does it restart? That’s all
overall it’s a good game and also how do you play the secret packs? Plz just tell me how thanks bye!

By 1BADASSCOBRA.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome but....ads

Amazing mesmerizing game the only downfall is THE ADS!!! But I get used to it. it’s so fun and I could tell they did a update
and now it’s even better 😊🙃🙂

By beca 9.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!

I’m OCD to the max. Actually diagnosed OCD, and this game is very calming and helps me quite a bit. Plus it’s fun. Give it a
try. It will probably help you too.

By Halo1991.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game so much

I really five stars because this game is so fun

By c8940.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Just Right

This game is so easy you just can’t do it wrong. It’s so fun to play with!

By Blake Fitzgerald.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Just downloading it

I’m just downloading it and I think it’s gonna be fun because I think that my pictures that I’m drawing need to be perfect.

By hugi bugi.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Funnest game in a long time

One of the funest games I played in. Long time because you have to match up different stuff like one of them is a crime scene
it’s really fun I recomened getting it

By bananah15.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good and too much and little because I love a

I crack I kind a like this game it’s kind of shaping and I like shaping end it almost it’s almost him so yeahAnd I am and
it’s the best games I’ve ever played

By Freddy to Macs.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good could use some changes

So,I’m just gonna start off saying that this is a fun game! And there is barely any ads! But the levels are REALLY easy. So
that’s all I really wanted to say. But overall I would recommend this game! 🤩😋😇

By omgloltysm.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Its GREAT! But..

I love this game alot. No cap. But theres just one problem- every time i finish a round, it gives me tons of ads. Literally, ALOT.
If you guys could change that, then I would be more than glad to play it.

By Abbie Layla.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Could have been 5 stars.

I downloaded this game, and when I first started playing it, it was fine. Then they showed me an advertisement for PENIS. TALKING
ABOUT HOW THEY CAN GET LONGER.

By papwilburb.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
almost PERFECT!

although i’ve seen many reviews complaining about it vibrating when you get the slider to the right spot, i really like this
feature. not all games need to be challenging anyways, and i found it relaxing. the only thing i don’t like is that after 30 or
so levels, the levels just repeat themselves. i

By yahitsmar.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

It’s a very good game and there are a lot of things to organize. It helps me see things accurately.

By uhhtreeee.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

I love this game! There’s no ads, and it’s really fun! Thanks for making this game voodoo!

By MatchesAgain.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Happy surprise'

'Didn

By danaq.
August 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Open for me

I hated the game because of my problems!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By suicide us.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Love it but.....

Don’t get me wrong. I love this game, BUT I wish the levels were more challenging or got harder as you went on. But they are
sooo easy. Also there are SO many adds. It’s so frustrating. But this game is a great time passer. Just needs some TLC❤️

By pineapple galore.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Hero Wars

I love this game, but I’m sick and tired of every time I finish a level, it shows me a stupid hero wars ad, I even downloaded
hero wars to get the add to go away, but it’s still there, if you could please remove any hero wars ads, that would be great!

By Christopher Oswin.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
I like the game but...

I like this game but....

•WAAAAY to many ads

•It vibrates when you get it just right

•Levels repeat themselves

Don’t get me wrong I love this app but I don’t like these features and I would like them changed.

By MaddyBruh.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
I expected more

This is an interesting concept, but it was too easy. I could do it with my eyes closed. Also, I reached level 30 something, and it
REPEATS! How can you sell an app with only 30 puzzles. THEY ARE NOT EVENT THAT HARD. Hopefully you guys would see this and change
it for the better.

By Lava Lobster.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
WAY too many adds

So when I got this, it was pretty fun but it gives you an add every time you finish a round. I deleted it because I didn’t want
to play a game that was constantly giving me adds. If there weren’t so many, I would like this game a lot.

By Billybobjoe jeffrybill.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but... 😑

I like the game and got to level 35 and it started repeating the same levels over and over again.

Good game till you get too far.😑

By E GOAT.
October 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total