Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

KaChing - Winners every day

by Bold Games Limited
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of KaChing - Winners every day by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of KaChing - Winners every day written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for KaChing - Winners every day

Reviews: 98Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
You can’t cash out

Sorry for everyone who downloaded this app but it’s a scam you can’t cash out

By kitty2754.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Complete garbage

I MADE $10 and says I need another $1 to cash out complete rip off report it to the App Store no scams will be allowed in my
country👊

By binathedemon.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Very easily

This is one of the nice option in App Store to win real money earn free cash very easily through this application.

By Clarissa K Danis.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome app!!!!!

This app is totally legit. I have cashed out to PayPal many many times. You have to cash out when they release the gift cards but
be ready as they go super fast.
The games are fun, their customer service is great and friendly and helpful.
My favorite app you won’t be disappointed

By PattyGK.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
👍🏼

App works for cash outs you just have to be fast. Already cashed out $10. If you can’t cash out a higher amount at first try the
smaller amounts cause everyone will go for the large amounts first

By Potterheadalways.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Need update

Game is crashing when I open it
. Please fix.

By Rock69rrp.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS LEGIT!!!

At first I was skeptical of the game so I read the reviews and one person said the gift cards reset at 9pm eastern. So I played
the game and reached $10 and the next night at 9pm exactly I went on and clicked the cash out button. It sent me an email telling
me to verify three requirements the next d

By Nylah_mcy.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app!

I just started and won PayPal 3 times in 3 weeks! I have no issues! Fun stuff!

By Hsjhottie.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s for Real!!!

I’ve been trying a Lot of apps and games this year to make extra money and a lot of them (most of them ) are Scams! But Ka-Ching
is FOR REAL, I just cashed out $25, you have to time it just right (9pm) and be fast but it Really works, Thank You Jennifer and
the Ka-Ching team!!!

By diversatile.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Keep KaChing

I love this game, but the money and prizes that you win, you don’t receive any of it, I’m trying to put in a nickname as it
says and they kick it out, and I’m making up stupid names, and they keep saying that someone has already used the name...

By monica.29.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Lucky winner

This is a very interesting game to play and got to get the concept of it to really play it but once you get it you will like it.
Every time it shows if I want to update I press yes and nothing happens...

By Michael Alexander5.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Appreciate

5+ because we love playing this game my family @ friends are playing but this too much advertisement and yes it hurts in the eyes.
We understand that you earn coins for advertisements but this is not normal. We all get coins and no money even.01 cents or
whatever they give and I don’t know how long

By NicholasJoseph21.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Enjoy a lot

So far I've been using it for 3 days I don't have any issues with it. Hoping you guys keep improving it so everyone can enjoy it.

By Rose. Fox.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!!

I FINALLY FOUND a cash playing game I am good at! The other games like cards and stuff are fun and I made about $2 and you have to
play for weeks and weeks. This one was super fast for me to collect the gems and money on!! I’m not excited to run into any
issues if there are any, and I hope there are

By Jonathan Hamilton.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game!

It is almost embarrassing how addicting this game is. Only been playing with it for a few days and although I haven’t mastered
the really high numbers yet, I’m winning some money and developing really good I hand coordination. So many games Claim that you
win money and then only give you pennies at

By jamesjacob3.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
So far so good...

Made almost $4.00 in just the small wins within the first 45 minutes, compared to their other game Kaching where I have been
sitting on $2.60 for what seems like forever (started playing maybe 3 weeks ago and won the $2.60 within the first couple of days
and then never again)...At the very least thi

By William H Barrett.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
It works!

As of right now, I am rating it 5 stars since I’ve had no problems. I will update you if any arise. I have only had this game
for maybe 12 hours and have played it for maybe an hour. After that hour, I have $4.80 (which you need $10 to cash out to PayPal).
I also have 48,500 tokens (which you need 5

By Mark B Whitney.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
FIVE STAR GAME

I even have them in a special folder on my iPad no look forward to more of their games even if there’s no money involved it’s
a great app KaChing royal spin and the Kaching got to be in it to win it and now is your chance give them a try and I’m sure
you’ll fall in love with these games as I have al

By Rudy CWhaley.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Very addictive app

It's a very addictive game.No matter how many times you lose, you just keep coming back to play.

By Paige .Thompson.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool app

Rewarding! The cash prices are fantastic but I did which prices are processed faster. Overall, it’s a cool app.

By Eliza. Taylor.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Interesting app

I love this app. from the beginning, it's interesting and I enjoy the games while earning some tickets.

By Alisha_ Moore.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Lovable app

Nice app. With so many games to play, I’m sure you will find one that will excite you and also help you to win more cash.

By Emilia _ Mcdonald.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Smoothy app

100% genuine application.give payment easily. Smooth working .good graphics.

By Sofia Burns.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Highly recommended

KaChing - Winners every day is a very good. Application function is a very good. I really like the app. Very easy to use the app.
I recommend you guys download the app and helpful.

By Sabrina Foley36.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I CANNOT COMPLAIN about THIS GAME!

This game is fair....most importantly & also no major bugs or fixes needed to be swiped! This game is not for the person who is
dreaming something up like IDK...you could live off these game’s payouts!!???? Uhm no. This game.... like many others.. is just
if you’re gonna spend your time...why not ma

By JohnnieClark.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Very easy to use

KaChing - Winners every day applications is very good. Easily use the app. Very good app. Real money earning applications. Very
useful applications. I really like this app.

By Jodie George.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Very easy to handle

It's sucha awesome application and in my experience it was really good in this application you can only spin and win real money
very easily.

By Leslie M Campos.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Fabulous game

Fabulous game. It's a most likely and play to very easy game. Also I recommend it to all game lover's.

By Wanda S Gibson.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Thanks for the developers

KaChing - Winners every day is one of the best applications for earn money by playing games. I always use this applications.
Thanks.

By Joseph M McDonough.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Intersting app

KaChing - Winners every day application is very amazing and interesting. I liked the application very much. Cool application.

By Gary C Paladino.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Real money app

If you want to earn real money than you should try to play KaChing - Winners every day, which is very to win as well as easy game
that's why I recommend it for everyone KaChing - Winners every day.

By Tommy S Thomas.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Understanding app

This applications is very easy to use and understanding . Applications are very good app.

By Joe W Billings.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I like it very much

Most peoples are using this application is KaChing - Winners every day . I like this application very much to earn free cash.

By David M Lambert.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Absolutely worth it

I absolutely love it I religiously put in 30 numbers or 30 wines for all three of their little games because it is worth it, it is
not about the money two dollars is nothing but it’s a real win it is never made me happier than I can be now I also play Spin
Royale and the spin day I want to thank the

By haileyLily.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Best application

Great app. By using this app you can solve your financial problems. I like this app so much. Thanks to the developer.

By Malissa J Cormier.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game app

I highly recommend this game for those who want to be earn real money his name is KaChing - Winners every day cash that's amazing
wonderful game ever. That's why I recommend it for everyone. The KaChing - Winners every day.

By Thurman E Hudson.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Good design

KaChing - Winners every day, this application is a very good. Application function is a very good. I really like the app. This
application is good. I love it.

By Iva D Campbell.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
READ IF U NEED THAT EXTRA MONEY

I’m a 21-year-old stay home mom of a 9-month-old baby girl and if your a stay home mommy and your tired of not having that extra
income just because even though you have a husband that’s doing nothing but working hard just to support his family and u want
to start making a little side cash just to h

By Claudia V Davis.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🥇💵🥇⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

This is the best cash app game !!!
I’ve tried a lot of games that didn’t come through with the payments and taking advantage of people .
I’ve cashed out more with this game than any other cash app !
Two of my friends joined KaChing this week !

Thank you to the Team !

Happy holidays & stay safe

By Roxxannna.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this app

I love this app can you get more PayPal for the app please $10 and $25

By William Terry Lesterjr..
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
You have to be quick and pay attention! It DOES pa

First scratcher app I’ve used that I’ve actually cashed out to PayPal on. The reviews here are inaccurate. Make sure you
connect your fb to it immediately. Then when you get enough to cash out, you have to be ready the moment the cards restock and
then cash out. It took me a couple tries/days to cat

By DeeDeeAdorned.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
DO NOT DOWNLOAD

I have been playing for quite a while now and I still haven’t been able to cash out! I’ve gotten to $50.50 and haven’t been
able to cash out and I haven’t been able to earn any more cash for 2 weeks!! It’s a complete scam!

By AbbyMurdoch.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Experiencing Wonders

Awesome App I am playing . I really enjoy this app . It is fair in rewarding as promised . I just download it and It already
rewards over $25 in my account. The interface of the app is fantastically cool . The overall design of this app is just perfect .

By Anon-11.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
What a Fantastic way to earn money

a lot of people thought that this game is a scam but it’s not
i were able to cashout my earnings which are 25$ at the specific time that new vouchers come at 9 pm Eastern time , after that by
1 day an email arrived and they told me to confirm some details, but because i had an issue with the app i

By Smoky1k.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Game review

Thank you I enjoy the game design and enjoy playing it and what I gain for the time I play it’s very rewarding in return, thank
you for making my free time fun ..!

By EthanChristopher1.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
So far so good

I just started playing this game, don’t really know how it will turn out, but it’s starting out ok.....I’ll be back with an
update...

By WilliamNoah4.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Cashing out

Like it but when I get close to cash out you only get cents which takes time to be able to cash out...

By LoganMason3.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Lot’s of money and real fast

This game in a way needs patience because I’m not gonna lie it’s mostly about just binge-watching ads to get more balls. So as
long as you don’t be like the other games and get me to a certain point then stop giving me money this review will stay put...

By Nevermid001.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Recommend this game!!

I downloaded this game with the hopes of playing a cool game, and I love this game very much now. The 3D city is very beautiful,
the pets are cute. I will continue to play it. It’s great...

By Costigan10.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
App genius

How are you gonna find another app like this I paid you money enjoy spin nothing can you just play and watch...

By GeorgeIs1.
December 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cant cash out

The game is fun but it won’t let me cash out!

By lynnfurr.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Payout

I go to the pay out and the button glitch too where it does do anything🤦‍♂️

By life_bound.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitch while paying

I’m going to give this game 3 stars mostly because I have reached my withdrawal ability, which most games wouldn’t even let me
get to, the reason I’m giving this game 3 starts is because there’s an issue with the withdrawing my payment, it’s not
bringing up any PayPal screen or nothing, but I have h

By Fingerlickin22.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Please fix

Where’s the $10.00 paypal in stock ? :/

By Santiagoxo.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix cash out

So I downloaded and played as a guest, $10 within 25 mins cashed out just fine to PayPal. Decided to login instead of being a
guest. Again got to $10 and now it won’t cash out.

By Dizzy wizard 267.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Wow

How come I can’t withdraw my money smh

By gkj402.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
So so

So far I really like playing but I am getting a lot of glitches and constantly having to close down the app and re open it. I
tried to cash out and it gave me an error and now said I have to wait to tomorrow. Bummer cause from what I can tell the games are
fun.

By MadMammaoftwo.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes

It crashes too much, it's needs to be fixed.

By MrMauser.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Richard Killpatrick

I am JoannemariehinmanAdomaviciajr and that I have never gotten any one of my money Cards and that is the issue
JoannemariehinmanAdomaviciajr is having and that is why she wants the mailbox key and to charge Randel Remsen that he never gave
up the key or the MoneyCard and that JoannemariehinmanAdoma

By Lovely 59 joAnne.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Not sure

Very easy to get the $10 needed to cash out but unable to cash out once I reach $10.

By lllajd m.
November 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total