Reviews & Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Kadama - Find a Tutor by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Kadama - Find a Tutor written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Kadama - Find a Tutor

Reviews: 75Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great tutoring app

One of the best tutoring apps ever, the tutors on there got my work done very fast and help me improve my grade. I suggest
everybody to use this. It will get you successful and maybe go places. Goooo Kadama!!

By yhungbull.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Usefull

I’m a sophomore and in my opinion, this app is very very useful for students that want to learn more and build up their
knowledge. This even allows users to be a tutor and make money! This will be very useful for people 18 and above that need a side
job. All in all, 10/10 would use this everyday for

By Spxcy.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing App!! Im truly astonished!

This is a perfect app,
its super simple to navigate around and learn how to use and then to actually get into things like lessons and all other details
of it, it’s perfect it’s been super helpful to me and my education. I highly recommend it!

By Just one person.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice app

It’s a nice app for high schoolers. Useful and affordable.

By Slik27.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST TUTOR APP

This app is just amazing!! Socials also.. They are amazing 😍😍🤩

By Drinkwitheddie.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING !!!

This app saved me so many times I cant believe it they helped me on tests homework projects you name it holy I don’t know where
I would be right now with out them

By straw413.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Lovely app

So easy to set up and super helpful! Thanks to this app I feel like my gpa finally has a chance and I can now get the em help I
need.

By GmoneyGGA.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
The best tutor app

U can find every kind of topic. Totally recommended.

By Angel4051.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app for highschool!!

Kadama is super helpful with school and super easy to use!!! Highly recommend for all high school students!

By Hbomb9.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app!

As a student , I’m always looking for apps that’ll help me maintain a perfect gpa. Upon chancing over kadama’s Instagram , I
had a inkling that this is the one! Firstly , the layout is really clear . It’s super easy to find the subject . Secondly,
it’s free!!! Which is the best of all! Paying for bo

By Beautbea.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing App!

I love this app! The tutors are very friendly and helpful. They not only give you the answer to your question but they also give
you an explanation on how they got the answer. This app is also very easy to use. If you need help with any subject then download
Kadama ASAP.

By SeyfiJames.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app!

This helped me study and was so cool! Big shoutout to Kadama, definitely worth downloading and trying it out. Much needed for
college apps

By zooza310/GenerousJJ.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

I think that the app is very helpful to student. And it doesn’t just give you the answer to you homework it will show you step
by step how how to get the answer. And you can also get a one on one tutor witch is very helpful!

By anythingzzz.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app to tutor from home!

I’ve been using Kadama for a month now and have helped so many students from home! This is the best app I’ve tutored on and it
has great staff. It’s a very quick, efficient and great way for students to get the help they need without leaving their home.

By Oliver the Ferret.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Helpful

This app was pretty good I got the help I needed for my English class and also love how I can get to be a part time tutorial and
highly recommend it for a friend

By tfjsf.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Helped a lot !!

This app helped me with math soo much !!

By doom_skeed69.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s worth it

I’m normally average a 2.9 gpa once I downloaded this app I was able to get an average gpa of 3.6 so I would definitely suggest
this to someone that struggles

By TXRanger00.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing and helpful app!

Kadama helps me with the math homework that my teacher can’t explain. Right before winter break, I had so many tests in math and
physics, and I turned to this app and the tutors have helped me maintain my grade! I’m eternally grateful for this app, and will
continue to use it throughout high school

By random student78.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Innovative, Helpful

I had no idea about this app , got to know about this from a instagram reel , since then this app has helped me a lot regarding my
college homework and writing assignments, if you are finding something hard , it has tutors in it which are super helpful and make
it easy to understand , its a lifesave

By Numaanwalikhan.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Best friend for homework help

This app can help you 9 different subjects, it allows you to find a tutor, help you understand the work. The best part is how
simple the app is to use.

By Nick99elevator.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome App! Lifesaver

This app is a total lifesaver, especially for kids with no money you can make it and get help or help others. This app is totally
underrated and I love it. Thank you Kadama for all your help!

By ansarkayani.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Kadama App

Great app!Helps me out so much with my Algebra homework.Even helps you out with a bunch more of homework.

By PoloXRMoreno.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Connectivity and Aid

The Kadama app is a great way to learn from someone who is struggling with a subject. I have first heard of the Kadama app when I
saw the Instagram page and I have used it ever since. The subjects that I use the most are the SAT and ACT prep. However, there
are many more topics like Language, Music

By s..sajjad.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Saren

Helps me a lot. Perfect app for anyone willing to learn !!!!!

By tapastaranayinkatu.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great help for studying

The Kadama app does a great job of helping me understand my schoolwork. The tutors are friendly and the Instagram page is 🔥.
Highly recommend the download if you’re looking for constructive school help, this is the app for you!

By PatrickHanley.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great for college and high school students!

Firstly I should start off by saying this app is really innovative in what it aims to accomplish. Setting up tutors to help
students and letting students be tutors is a great app. Especially during this pandemic many students may suffer from learning
disabilities and the tutors here might be able to

By Aadil.Pickle.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Useful app lots of potential

Discovered this app browsing tiktok on my spare time, it’s a great way to improve on questions/classes that you may have lacked
in and Is also a great way for others to improve on their grades.

By JadeofHeaven.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Homework

She’s amazing with explaining the problems

By Tajailia.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Best tutoring application

Kadama tutors is very helpful, they let you set your own budget and help you find your own personal tutor. Using kadama helped me
get my grades up and also excel in school. You can also be a tutor too. 100% recommended
Best application I ever downloaded

By Tanisha Patel.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Super app

The app is fantastic for students. If you are struggling with homework or exam, Try this app it will save your day.

By yerenmy.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great stuff

This app is amazing and very entertaining

By Razu95.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Good review

It’s is really useful when you need somebody to help you in your area. You really should get this app if you need help in your
area.I definitely recommend

By rockstardom252.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Small team, great support!!!

I’ve been tutoring on this app for some time now and the extra income has definitely helped these past few months. Payments are
delivered daily and there’s no shortage of students - you earn as much as you’re willing to stay on the app.

One way the app could be improved is if new student requests

By Kxushxnfksoqp.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Earn Money

Thank you Kadama for giving me an opportunity to earn money while I am at home. It helped with my homework, and I could earn by
helping others. GREAT App.

By Neela33.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Very efficient and reliable service

I have never run into a problem on the kadama app and they have not been reliable. The customer services is nice fast and easy.

By chrissy2on.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Unique and beneficial

Great app and very useful 🔥🤩

By Manish Dabbi.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

As a student I was able to increase my grades this quarter with the help of a tutor named James. I love this app and will use it
next quarter.

By yaboyshay.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Add other countries in payment

I really like this app but i am not able to be tutor because of my location.And it will be so good if u will add Georgia in the
list

By EleneCh.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing best tutor here

This app helped me so much during my stressful college time. Before I struggled a lot with homework’s and writing assignments
but in kadama app I found best tutor who helping and explaining everything in a easy way. I am so thankful to the creators of the
app and tutors who are helping me so much an

By mansurtoorjonov.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Great for college students

As a college student I highly recommend this app, it has help me throughout all the semester and I couldn’t be more happy, I am
moving on to my next one thanks to Kadama!!!

By dogblogs.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Best app for students

The best study app I have ever used. 👌🏻 I will recommend this to all college students.

By Nick13790.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Very helpful and a life saver

I’ve used this app for assignments that I have a hard time on and the tutors here are very helpful and very convent. I don’t
know what I would do with out it. However, some tutors can cost like 100 dollars mainly the college professors. But it’s very
helpful for AP students, high school students and

By owlsjenshdndindn.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I am in my final year of college and I found this app and what a life saver. I got help so fast and at a good rate. I highly
recommend!!!

By rzayed12!!.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Best app for help in any grade level

This app saved my life in my first year of college. Its connects you with high quality tutors for very cheap. Tutors are very
smart. They all have degrees, you can get your thing done anytime.

By Mhd Althaf.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good

I enjoy using the app as a tutor. I just wish it can be more organized or if it has a few more updates it will be perfect.

By LadyIsreal.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

I love this app so much. I use this app every time i need help with something. The tutors are amazing.

By jjjseguhb.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Super helpful

This app is so helpful love it!!!

By Mellyasal.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app!

As both a student and tutor on this app, I get the best of both worlds. A lot of work for me to teach students and make money on
the side, and a bunch of great tutors that have helped me grow!

By EmilyJohnson7292.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s easy

The app is simple and easy to use for any user. Enjoy

By Walid987.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Life saver!!

After covid started I was extremely worried my GPA would suffer due to the lack of in person instruction. I stumbled upon this app
on tiktok and have been extremely satisfied ever sense. The tutors are extremely well versed in every subject, the customer
service is amazing, and the app generally fee

By Omgimepic.
November 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No VerificationCode Sent

Applied to be a tutor. App doesn’t send code to my phone after multiple attempts.

By gao048.
January 7, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total