Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

KATSU by Orion

by Orion uwu
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of KATSU by Orion by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of KATSU by Orion written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for KATSU by Orion

Reviews: 457Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
good

i like it, its the app i usually use to watch anime but it has some problems. it freezes every 2 seconds and i have to wait awhile
until it goes back. it also sometimes never loads i have to keep closing the episode until it loads. other than that its good

By sophia__deir.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I am so addicted!

Alright, I have to say that this app is the best I’ve ever downloaded for anime. If it weren’t for this app, I would’ve
never seen all the anime’s I’ve watched this year. Literally, I would’ve been missing out. Thanks to this app, I watched so
many shows that I love and will always love a lot. This

By Necto_Artz.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!!

At first it seemed a little fishy but it’s perfect! There is only one short ad after each episode.

By sarath vunnum.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Favorite anime app :D

I LOVE THIS APP TOO MUCH I LOVE TO WATCH MY HERO ACADEMIA I THINK YOU WOULD LOVE IT
TOO❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💖💖💖💖💖💖

By Dani134Danny.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
10/10

You guys need to add subtitles, some anime in dub have sub writing and there no subtitles to translate it

And you should also add categories/genres so it could be easier for people to find something they like easier

By jeksisjej8893901.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Oh fj

Yo y’all need to add this app in Xbox plzzz

By vjhh ur gk.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app, but needs some improvements

I love it but I really wish we could use Picture in Picture or speed it up if we want, like with Netflix. Also, it sometimes stops
working and would lose track of what episodes you last watched.

By glrr1114.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

Its really good! You can always find the anime your looking for, over here. And its all free.

By Megan ;w; i play royal high.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
What can you say it’s free anime

Idk this is like my 3rd or second review but it’s good. Haven’t done one in years.

By imaginegamertgo.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
God of all anime

This is amazing i love this!!!! This deserves 10/10

By hey bwon bwom.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but some issues

Love this app and all but I’m just trying to watch my show but sometimes I try to watch and I do everything it says about a fix
and I do it but it still doesn’t work.

By fernando2718.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth downloading

This app is very worth downloading, it’s all free, and there is so much anime to watch in good quality, definitely worth it.

By LailaPlayzz.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Picture in picture

Add PIP and this app will be perfect

By Harold Peon.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
I love the app expect

I like how the ads on it aren’t the super long ones but I was thinking since a lot of people use more than one phone and have a
lot of favorites u can make accounts so we don’t have to apply our favorites on all of our devices I wish u can consider putting
that as a new update a lot of people like m

By XDJack_YT.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
The best app ever

This app is so usefull and nice to have plz download it it has everything and it’s better than cruchy role

By landon loves evan lol.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

I say this app is the best because if you go on Netflix and search up Naruto Shippuden you don’t see no to Shippuden so like
when I install this app and searched up Naruto Shippuden I found it and also Shippuden and it was dubbed yes dubbed. It Hass to be
the best anime app from my point of view. :)

By JecinthTheBigBOI.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Bug

There is a bug right now when I try to watch haikyuu it will not load but every thing else

By we ehhdsv.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
I love ❤️ it so much just one issue

I love this app so much but just one issue and that is it’s just a little slow my internet is extremely good but the app is just
a little slow other than that absolutely great

By paul henry liquou modesto ca.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best anime apps

Great app with huge variety of anime’s both fun and sub!I would definitely recommend it!

By Joelynn❤️.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it but one major issue

I rly like this app it has all the anime I want and in dub but it won’t load anything anymore like I got on the app and all the
anime I was watching won’t load for some reason

By Akex.T.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Ep

This is a very good app to use and all but I think if u watch like 5 episodes of a anime like naruto it should save your progress
so u don’t have to scroll down and find the last episode you were on

By Yeeter my skeeter.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Is really good but could improve on a couple thing

This app has helped me a lot to be able to any anime I’ve wanted to and even without ads during it. But it could improve on a
couple things like the interface and add a the feature to be able to resume an episode where you left off instead of having to
manually slide through and find where you were.

By mastromatteo.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
An amazing app

I really love this app but I have a question will you add season 2 of the promised neverland?

By Jennifer_idk1.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Kiritos Rating

This app is best, Ik it’s not perfect, but it’s the best of the best. Really amazing app. Thank you so much for making
it.❤️

By kyriecurry3011.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Best animae app

This is the best anime app I can’t wait for boruto episode 93

By optic_chippy.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Eeee

Love this app it’s really good for free anime it’s amazing the quality is great overall this app is perfect.

By slothsboi.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs work

I absolutely love this app it gave me a lot of naruto dubbed but sometimes halfway through the episode it just won’t load I mean
Ive closed app and opened it again but nothing also turning off my phone and on again I even uninstalled and reinstalled to see if
it worked but it didn’t but other than t

By dread doctor.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is really good

This app has many anime’s that can be watched subbed and dubbed the anime’s are always up to date and there is ads but you can
just skip them so overall you should get this app. :)

By fbdfavoigdaigoqvsdhigosq.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
chris

what i would like if they updated it like i’m watching baruto and it’s dub and they don’t put the new episodes of it they
need to start updating more

By my thoughts over katsu.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Fix please

When I click on my shows in favorites, nothing pops up. Please fix!

By -1ollypop1-.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Katsu app

This app is amazing. It doesn’t lag that much and and it doesn’t load for long, the only thing I don’t like is that whenever
I close the app I forget what episode im on. That’s the only really bad thing about this app. My episodes work fine and I can
watch whatever I want. I definitely recommend thi

By Jevdhdjjdhekd.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
The absolute G

There are minimal ads and the ones that are there are never more than 28 seconds long. The fact that I can actually save my
progress and view offline is GOD TIER. The only things I would change would be the inability to save progress mid episode and how
likely it is to close out when you leave the a

By 10JayA.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Please fix

please fix gogoanime I use that one the most

By reeeeeeee🖤.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
PLEASE ADD A SAVE MODE FOR FAVORITES

5 stars for everything but needs a way to save your favorites and everything like an Account
We should be able to make a Katsu Account
That would be a cool update

By SWIFTERTHANEVA.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
not bad!

it works totally fine except for gogoanime, takes a bit forever to load and there’s a lot of human verifications.

By Deez neuf.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app

I just got the app Katsu it is honestly one of the best apps it isnt as good at VRV but it is the same you can watch any anime is
a lot of different languages this really is an amazing app i really recommend it

By like a fallen angel.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
𝐻𝑒𝑙𝑝 ❣︎

honestly it stopped working completely for me none of the modules work and the searching stopped working completely idk why but it
very annoying and i also use the english version of the name and the japanese, so please fix it thank you

By DonaldJohnson.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app with one flaw

This app is great and the reason I even watch anime because it doesn’t have 300 ads per episode like crunchy roll and
funimation, but sadly in the last few days it has been showing the loading symbol and will either always spin forever or just stop
and shows a nothing. Hopefully it fixes it self so

By Good man1556.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Get it already

This app right here is just fire

By danita:3:3.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
I need help

So I can’t watch my anime because when I try to play an episode it just loads then it doesn’t play like it loads after it
loads it just shows the episodes to doesn’t let me watch an anime

By qeastions.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Fix if no servers work for you

If no servers work switch modules I usually use gogo anime and anime kisa if gogo anime dosent work

By kdbdocg.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Great with minor issues

Honestly I love this app. The quality of everything so great, there are very few ads, there’s a huge selection of anime to
watch, and I really like the like/watching/watched thingy. The only issue that I have is that it’s kind of buggy. You have to
have perfect wifi (for me at least) to use and it p

By Rhonda G.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app but

When I download anime that are older and are not new the download but as soon as I click on them the start loading and doesn’t
bring the anime app if the developers see this I ve been using AnimeGT and this app since the start of you can fix this bug and
thank you for this amazing app

By gamer103slater.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
SMH

WoUlDvE bEeN 5 sTaRs If ThErE wAs An AbIlItY tO sPlIt EpIsOdEs bY sEaSoN 1 aNd SeAsOn 2 InStEaD oF iT bEinG anOtHeR aNiMe TiTlE
🙄

By The Cool Anime Guy.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Small problem

Ok so I really like the app it’s really good quality and works very well but I can’t figure out how to do the recent update I
searched up the website and it said that the page wasn’t available anymore and when I joined the discord for help they weren’t
any help

By lovebird314.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app

i rarely rate or write reviews but i use this app so often i just had to. it would be nice to have a Windows version of Katsu.

By northsidekb.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing App but has a few issues

Ok, This app was recommended to me on tiktok. I honestly had some doubts about it at first but its a really good app! Barely has
any ads and the quality of the episodes are absolutely amazing, they provide different websites in one app and provide both sub
and dub for the anime and all the movies th

By Floppy Fish And Walrus.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
App was perfect, until a while ago

This app is really good, it releases shows not long after they are aired. After a while though, it gets really buggy. When you tap
on a show, it says that it is loading, but realy nothing is happening. Please fix this.

By BlueCow78087.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I enjoy the app

Despite the constant ads and captchas (on certain modules) It’s still a very good app. I find the convenience of free anime on
your phone outweighs the cons of constant ads. highly recommend

By hystryttv.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Theres a bug

I love this app, its awesome. But theres a bug where I tried to play an anime and it didn’t let me. It loaded and then randomly
stopped and didn’t do anything. Then an ad popped up. I updated my modules and restarted my phone yet it still wouldn’t work.
I had to uninstall the app.. you may wanna con

By Frankie The Terrier.
January 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The app is very good and at times the servers are

This has caused lots of problems even to those I’ve read reviews on for this app. A good 2-5 episodes are fine no lag whatsoever
but out of the sudden an episode will either won’t load or buffers a lot and no it’s not an internet problem. I’ve now
learned that it’s due to the server being full and m

By Leo.23.
January 27, 2021
3 out of 5
?

i love katsu, and it was working perfectly up until a few days ago when it just completely STOPPED working. NO shows load at all,
i waited for about 4 minutes and it never loaded. please fix this

By misterjustdanceyo.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Good app but performance errors

Good variety but the app is buggy af and freezes a lottt!

By allmoneyisgone.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Episodes not loading

Katsu has been working great for me for like 1 month but then I try to watch the next episode of one piece and it wont load. I
tried other anime's and tried reinstalling the app but it still doesn’t work.

By Mrflapjackie.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Really good, but it lags a lot

I like the app a lot, it has a lot of different shows to watch. But, it lags a lot too. When I first start an episode, the sound
is on time with the screen, but towards the middle, the sound is ahead by a few seconds. It’s really annoying and I’ve deleted
the app and redownloaded it but it still had

By kageyama's simp.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Lags a lot.

Good app but lags during episodes.

By NintindoSwitchJet.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
The animes don’t pop up

Bruh sometimes it doesn’t work like chill I’m just tryna watch some anime and the animes won’t load😐

By hey..um...hi?.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
😔

It was a really great app b4 it stoped working December 29th now nothing works and they still haven’t updated it to fix it and
I’m abt to uninstall it’s useless

By YMG-1st.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but some problems

This is one of the best anime apps I've ever used till a few days ago, theres been stuff happening like it wont let me load
episodes and wont let me open the anime's, basically it isn’t working like normal!! Please fix this bc i really don't wanna give
up on this amazing app. Overall recommend it to

By rubiii937.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

Ok so like I watch a lot of anime and I used gogoanime but that didn’t work then I went to 4anime to watch guken babysitter I
was watching last night but then it disappeared like what

By anime.3.3.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
I’m crying

I’m having a bunch of problems with the new update 😠

By 🏝#sunset ilend.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good but an issue

Sometimes I have to delete the app and rewatch the same episode because it wouldn’t work, what I meant the video won’t respond
as quick as the others I didn’t have an issue with, but it is a good app and I hope you fix this, Thank you for reading!

By Areazo.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Great app but some bugs..

This is a great app but it doesnt let u log in so u cant go in another device and for some reason (it started yesterday) it doesnt
let me watch animes anymore when i tap on an anime the page just goes blank... and i tried what they told me to do on the website
soo.... help!

By hishe12340.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
it wont load

when i first downloaded the app it was great, no crashing or anything, but about a week or two after it never loads videos, and i
would have to wait 1-2 days to start watching like 1-15 anime episodes now it turned to once a month and 1-3 episodes

By himiko_simp.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Problems but good

Good app but there are things that bother me mainly the fact that when I’m watching something on it the video is fragile so if I
check what percentage my phone is on the video will stop playing and I tried to strangle my phone because of it but this app is
awsome

By this is AWSOME!!!!!.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
This app is no good

Ok so I give this app a 3 stars because 1. It has the anime im looking for and it’s the only site that got dub really. And also
the app needs some fixing, every time I try to click a anime I save it shows up grey and it’s not loading and then it exits out
the app which is stupid u guys need to fix t

By Twitter.com/BigMilesZ.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Suggestion

Can you add 9anime please, is the best website

By Paola Agosto.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Pip

Wth happened to picture in picture

By Djta04.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but has some app breaking issues

The app performs great (when it works how it's supposed to)

1. The app randomly locks up at times and I have to force close and open the app again for it to work

2. It stays in a loading loop when searching for an anime (forcing another restart of the app). It tends to happen more often if a
name

By shoto's left tiddy.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
KATSU

It’s a good app no ads interrupting your anime but when I exit out of a episode it doesn’t save where I was it makes me have
to go back to the time I stopped at

By so sz oz i sibsividvid.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
safari asking

it was good until the little modules wanted to open up safari

By Icedice70466.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s and amazing app but got ruined

This is such an amazing app but the only reason I don’t like it is because they have removed the only way for me to watch anime
and now I can’t watch it it’s still a great app I suggest you get it but I can’t watch it anymore hopefully you can

By QZXFM.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Bring us attack on titan season four nowwwww

Bring attack on titan season 4 or this app not good

By seargent360.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good but also bad

Now don’t get me wrong this app is great the only problem is the modules sometimes don’t want to work like Gogoanime or
AnimeKisa etc. When you watch it on the site they work perfectly but on this app they don’t now I’m not sure if it’s the
modules or the streaming servers ones that usually work for

By AdzUchiha.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

Will not let me Watch Naruto Shippuden dub

By jack121234.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug (problem) !!

Hi,

I have problem

My problem is 👇

I can’t get tickets.

Please, fixed this problem

With my respect... .

By كوری كوردستانی خوێناوی.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Would give it 5 stars but...

Would give it 5 stars but it has a lot of issues and not talking about when it does not let you log in and it says try author
device that is not happening to me no more I am talking about smaller thing like leaving off where you were in the anime sometime
I watch the anime and get off when I go on i

By butt 1000000495756463637484.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Overall, great app! But there are some issues...

I watched Banana Fish on this app and I had no problems! But ever since, I have been having problems in using the app.

1. The episodes take too long to load and buffer a lot if u skip. I have to wait almost 3 minutes for the anime to start and when
I was watching Devilman Crybaby, I skipped apart a

By Shayshay0324.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but is missing an important feature

It is awesome but it is missing a feature to make a KATSU account that can track the episodes you watched on multiple devices

By Cesar_999.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Good app but issues

So I’ve had this app for a decent time now and it’s been working fine. But now when I open an app from one of my isn’t
working. So I use 4anime and AnimeVibe. 4anime is okay just long load times at point but I’m fine with that. But when I load up
a show from AnimeVibe it will load but then it will j

By gio1786.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
I have problems

So I’m watching Naruto after friend told me to watch on this app and it was good but then you just stopped working like I can
open the app then click favorites then shippuden dub then it’s just the back round and I can’t watch any episodes

By well i have a problem.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

So, this is really good but it need some improvements. And I’m talking about 1. When I’m watching anime and I click back to
watch another episode it won’t load. It wouldn’t been a 5 star if it weren’t for that mistake

By BoJjmmyJoJohn.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Not Working

I’ve Been Using this for anime but it stopped working it didn’t load the pages or nothing

By Ov'G.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Bad

When I️ was using it I️ was not able to watch my anime

By GGINTHEV.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Stopped Loading

ive had this app for a few months now and it was working perfectly up until a few days ago, it suddenly just stopped loading the
episodes so i cant watch anymore, im guessing theres a bug so i hope yall can fix that soon! :)

By ninaegv.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Im not Spanish?!?!?

This a great app were i could find all anime but its in Spanish how do you change it????!?!?!

By belle dior.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
To KATSU

It is a good app but I’m trying to watch Naruto Shippuden but it won’t let me play the video when I’m pressing on play and
is saying I need a manager when I’m arty got one so I would really be happy if you fix it Katsu

By shark5469.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
fix your servers!!!

this app is good to watch anime on but... the servers don’t work !!! i click a server and it doesn’t load, or it’s just a
blank screen. everything else is fine.

By AshGreninjaGM.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Help

This Isn’t working I did but now it’s not I was about to watch one piece ep 143 (dub) and it’s not loading I tried to update
it already is I switched mouduleds and servers it is not working the pause button slow don’t work or anything

By the gunn boss.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Download error

Every time I try to download an episode it freezes and those not download I tried different modules but none of them work plz fix

By kakashisemapi111.
October 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total