Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Kavel

by Jerry Verhoeven
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Kavel by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Kavel written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Kavel

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Review'

'I love this game but I can’t see my high scores. I click on leaderboard and achievements but the links don’t work. Please
fix! Thanks!'

By Crimmma.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it. Figuring out the secret rules is fun'

'2 needs:\n1, have a page that shows the “secret” plays you can make when you discover them, and a list of what is left
undiscovered. \n\n2, implement slide-over for iPad: this is exactly a game I want to multitask with!\n\n(QoL #3) for those of us
who don’t want to sign into a global score .

By Aerorae.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun Game...High Score saving please'

'Love the game. Please program high score saving without the need for game center. Thank you.'

By Glass wedge.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Missing scores?'

'I really like the game but it doesn’t seem to keep my previous scores so I don’t know what I’m going against.\n\nUpdate:
looks like I had a Game Center issue. Works good now.'

By Mlisagor.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun, polished game.'

'Great game! \n\nHumble requests: the menu button should function as pause for game, where you can return to the current board. I
often hit that to adjust a setting or take a break but you can only return to main menu, not your current game.\n\nThere are so
many themes! Previewing just the 5 tiles i

By JT_Smooth.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Delightful matching game'

'This is the perfect game to pick up when you’ve only got a few minutes to play. It’s relaxing (except for Frenzy, which is
intense in a good way), extremely customizable, and fun. It’s really nice to find a matching game without all the in-app
purchases that the others have, too.'

By casey1031.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Unique concept, great production value and fun! I like the various modes and the options for the colors of the shapes. I cannot
seem to get the achievements or leaderboards to open but that is not a deal breaker and still worth 5 stars. Good job Jerry!!!'

By Rblaine44.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'My go-to puzzler!'

'This game is fantastic and well worth your time. Tons of customization options and a nice twist on the matching game genre.
Familiar yet fresh! If I’m in the mood for color-matching, combo-building, score-chasing goodness this is my first and final
stop.'

By A Hollow Wind.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty. Fun. Relaxing.'

'Great game. It’s super well made. A really clean visual design with lots of beautiful effects. A great contribution to the
match genre. I enjoy the frenzy mode the most.'

By jtlthe2.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sublime'

'Deadly simple idea, elegantly solutioned and pristinely implemented. Hell yeah.'

By Ninja_Panda.
August 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Kavel.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total