Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Kawaii Home Design

by ROCKET GO GLOBAL PTE. LTD.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Kawaii Home Design by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Kawaii Home Design written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Kawaii Home Design

Reviews: 133Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Time Consuming But FUN ❤️

This game can take a lot of time before you actually start looking good. Beside that this game is super fun! You can customize
your character, along with customize your shop/home. You then compete in design challenges and they’re super fun! The style is
also ADORABLE. It can be hard to make money at

By --.
July 24, 2021
4 out of 5
OMG BEST GAME EVER

So why it’s 4 star is cus I don’t like the daily reward system like when you miss a day cus it resets the rewards and I get
frustursted I haven’t even gotten to to days pls change it

By umnmmmm.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE it!

This is a really great game! I play this all the time when I get bored!

By 🥸😖☹️😒😏🙁☹️😒🥸😞😖🥺😠.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Glitch out now

1. So i was gonna change my avatar and this glitch made me a little bit shock for this first time.and i just clicked on this
outfit and theres a ad coming up i couldnt press no and a other ad came and kicked me out but this time this game deteled my
acc.so we just buy it but this now why am buying i

By april jez.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Impressed, but i have a problem

Hii! I really like this game! I have only been playing for a few days, but im already addicted! But when i wanted to take a
screenshot of my pitch, it just logged me out. And then when i tested to see if recording would work, it just stopped when i was
in the pitch. So I was kinda sad, because i rea

By kaykay🤗.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
It was amazing

This game is the best u can be so creative 🎨 and just inspired 💪bc this game 🎮 is a amazing 👍 one

By Kikiloveskolas💕.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

This is the best free game I have ever found, it’s so much fun and you don’t get adds every 10 seconds. This game is a lot
better than it looks, I recommend you give it a try.

By @Emily!!!.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
PERFECT!

I was looking for a decorating game at first, and here! I also really love kawaii stuff so i love it :3

By jwhwiysj.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

This is a fun game to play to pass the time, and is super cute! Highly recommend

By stxrbeez.
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love game

This game is awesome people make friends and houses they design them and build them we need freinds to build a community

By quinns sheep.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I love this game it is so much fun and the item placements and colours are customisable and the best part to me is the avatar
choices I feel like I did a crappy job explaining but trust me this game is AMAZING and 100% recommend it to you! If you get it
hope you like it like I do <3

By KatelynnaaaaaaaaaaaaHhhhhhhh.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth Your Time^-^

I was getting bored of your basic games like Minecraft,roblox etc. I decided to search “kawaii” this looked so fun. IT IS! I
dont have to pay, no ads during decorating. Love the music and interactions with people. And how its so easy and simple to get
tickets tokens i am not sure what it is😂 But I h

By *.+*Ari*.+*.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
omg

I love this game it so much FUN!
5 stars

By Fizzybunnygirl.
April 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Cant get past voting in begging

Love the game so far but i cant get past the first voting screen

By Child at heart girl.
April 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Watch Out

this is such a great game! i love how u can do pitches, people can rate ur pitch. i also love how u can talk to people. thats why
i am here today. the talking, its fun! but it isnt well monitored. yes, u cant swear, but people will get around that, like adding
an accent to a letter, or adding spaces

By SolarSystem00.
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

This game is amazing! So cause and so many outfits and furniture! Limitless fun!

By skuygskugvs.
April 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Good Game

Good game but a little glitchy as far as touch screen response. Maybe a bug in the last update? It could use a patch. When it goes
back to working flawlessly, I’ll happily give it the 5 stars it otherwise deserves 🥰

By WitchNyx420.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Sorry

Hey, sorry for my past reviews.

By Beentzul.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
App

I love this app it’s so Kawaii and cute

By TaniquaErickaBryant.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicted

I’m addicted to this game so much omg. It’s really good and I think it could improve somehow idk maybe some updates once in a
while? Sooo yeah I love this game ty for making it 🥰🙂

By Kk lives 4 purple.
March 7, 2021
4 out of 5
great game!

Absolutely fantastic game but i accidentally deleted the game and my account got deleted and i was very far. i couldn't reach my
account i am very disappointed because i really loved this game. if you can do anything my account was LeviAot
word of advice: DON’T DELETE

By SarahG.Lato.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This is the best game I’ve ever played in my life it’s so fun and I play it every day and sometimes night so I hope you
download this app and try it and for me it’s rare that I find a good app or game 😋🥳🙂☺️😁

By kineeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

I love the game. They first event I was in was well pet day I was like what’s this game and once I bought I like bought the vip
and I never regretted getting this game.The events are fun.But I have some ideas. #1: Why don’t we lower the vip 1 through 10 to
100.#2:Let us put names like lilac or moonc

By Momma maxcatlucky.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is so awesome I love it so much plus a Chan is so cute love it great job on this be proud!!!

By CourtOg.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
OH MEH GOSh

Guys ty this game it’s cute fun and so much to explore I hope you feel the same it is a short review but trust me on this Bye!

By Omg toca boca Yes!.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app

This app is so cute 😻😻😻😻😻😻😻

By Harley Q 121.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun, but the materials!

Why do the materials cost 2 times the gems?

By hbuhuhuhih.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi!

This game is so fun you should play it :D Like I can’t stand it so fun I’m playing it everyday!

By Nezeko-Chan.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Its awesome

This game is sooo cute for my eyes i looove it

By Amethyst UwU.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Improve

It’s OK but where we really need is like six more things that are cheaper because then you’re just making lots of a sad and I
want you to make everything free on Lake whenever we can do the pitch design place so they like it but everything is good to know
that we’re all like I want you to improve th

By wolfie anime girls.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Lo amo

Lo amo lo amo lo amo lo amo lo amo
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍🥰😍🥰😍🥰😍🥰😍🥰😍🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗😝😝😝😝

By Emily is pretty.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST. GAME. EVER.

I honestly wish I can give this a ten star rating because THIS GAME IS SO CUTE!!! I like all the designs you can make and the
Ai-Chan costumes. I just wanted to say because it’s so great! I hope if any of you people look at the reviews then download this
game cuz it’s wonderful!!

By Mkachu.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Highly Recommended

I had typed out my playing experience in detail and was just about to send when the cat ran across the screen and closed the text
box before I could send 😩

So long story short, I LOVE THIS GAME. Ive been playing about 6 months now and there is always something to do! I am so glad to
have found and

By CrystalCafe!.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Kawaii home

This game is so kawaii and fun and better off it’s a 5 rated game!

By master lizzy.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
UwU Luving Dis Game UwU

omgosh I wuv dis game! But...;(...it needs some fixing :p. Ya know y? It cuz uwu...there is kinda 2 much ads :c. Pls fix dat, but
da rest is supa coooool! xd UwU lol :3

xoxo, love, from, UwU UwU UwU gal 123 UwU

By UwU UwU UwU gal 123 UwU.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Good!

It is really good! But I suggest you should make it 5-20 for the gems! This game is beautiful and I like the details.

By jasmin chen :).
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the most fun I’ve even had!

The game is amazing, it’s so much fun!You get to build house designs and I love doing that!Please keep up the good work!

By ^_-*+Allie+*-_^.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Tysm this game is sooooo awesome but can be more a

I love this game it’s sooooo nice but it can be a little better I go to this game when I’m board and it’s really fun and the
fashion can be a little cheaper and less food in the fashion the characters say some inappropriate stuff like I wonder what my
crush is doing and other inappropriate things al

By Hazel Mya doughnut.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Super cute and fun

I love this so much! It’s so cute and has lots of things to do!😍. I love just designing homes and it’s really relaxing!
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

By ana joa.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
My love💝

I really love this game bc of the Kawaii and cute stuff! And the chibi body’s, plus I love making houses without having to do
annoying puzzles all the time and it’s just really fun! But the best part is helping other people’s shops! I love to make them
feel happy and give them a good gift by helping

By Jessa Anderson.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Cute

Cute and fun! I like games where we get to vote for which designs we like but I wish we got to change our avatar more easily. Cost
too many tickets for a decent haircut I just deleted the app to choose a whole different character

By popeyesdobetteryourappsucks.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Yes amazing

I LOVE it ... it’s the perfect game for house designing I love it like it has a theme a dress up section and everything

By Doggy Chloe.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Please read

Don’t get me wrong, this is one of my favorite games that I have ever played! It is really cute, fun, and just generally
awesome. But, there are a few things that might stop me from playing it. There are not enough ways to get game currency. I mean,
you get a few for daily rank rewards but not nearl

By LunaGirl🌙.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Needs a bit more fixing

I love this app but can you make when someone is Dressing up can you make it free I’m loving the app

By For all ages!.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m having this app forever

I love this app so much! It really makes me feel relaxed! I love when you make friends with people and I love doing the pitch
designs! I want to be a famous renovate person when I grow up 😊 I hope you love my response. To: ROCKET GO GLOBAL... From:
Kawaii lover

By 123 please change the game.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
😻😻😻

LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If you are looking for a app get this one.it is soooooo so so so so sooooooooooo ,soooo
soooooooooooooooooooooo so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so sooooooooooo sooooo
FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!'get it

By minkytdsdt.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Cute game

It’s so Kawaii 🥺 I love this game so much I gave five star review
You should too

By val 65.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
SUPER DUPER FUN!!!! (And cute)

When I first saw this game I thought it looked pretty fun, since It has like about 4.9 ratings!!!!! So I downloaded it then it
looked so cute but.....CAN WE SKIP THE TUTORIAL PLZ but it’s still fun ;) what I liked mostly about it is that you can design
and stuff😍😍😍 soooooooo......KEEP UP DA GOOD WOR

By Periwinkle_22.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
HELP

Well I love this game but when I try to chat it says can't connect to server so I press conect and IT WONT LET ME IN it's been 2
days and I can't chat for materials to do my showroom so help pls

By jmjsus hs hjsuhndnhudn.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Issues.

I’ve had this game since 2019, around Valentines, and suddenly it stopped letting me connect to chat. (I’ve tried deleting it
and downloading it again, restarting my tablet, restarting the game. I’ve tried everything I could think of). And I know it’s
not my connectivity because I’ve had the same co

By xXf0x1nXx.
November 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Kawaii home design

This is a very good game but there is a couple issues the first one is that it takes a long time to earn money to get cute clothes
I wish it could be easier because there are cute and kawaii clothes I want but I don’t have the money.Second problem we have to
use are money to fully finish a design so

By Nayeli 🧸✨.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Problem

It will not let me play it says try again later.

By brennen pelham.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Used to be better

Came back to this game recently after a few year absence and now can't get anything done without watching a few dozen ads! I kid
you not, I even got a quest to watch 20 ads!! Even with the ads progress is super slow. Don't expect to design more than a couple
rooms a day. Really a shame because the g

By Ciriun.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Please help!

I’ve had a great experience with this game however it will not let me connect to chat.

By oceania--.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Age Rating ??

I’ve downloaded this myself (as an adult) because it looks like something my 8 y.o. Niece would absolutely love. However after
reading the reviews about inappropriate chat and item names for a game rated for young children, I am having second thoughts about
suggesting it for my niece. I’ll play it m

By dreamer1108.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
adorable

so i just started playing this game and already its everything ive ever wanted. i love designing rooms and i love the adorable
theme. however there seems to be some issues. like i said i have just started playing but ive already noticed that it wont allow
me to sign up to gamecenter or facebook it j

By FalconLord xxxXxxxx.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Problems

Well let’s start off with usernames, restarted her iPad witch this game and i had start over used my same username chipsoi and
it didn’t’ say this username has been already used. Please put a thing that’s says try to login back in your account it
really helps and other people. You can’t make the roo

By angel thieu.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game, but changes should be made

The game is really great I really love it. But when playing it is really hard to get money especially if you are pretty much
broke. It’s the sam this with crafting materials, you have to submit rooms to get them but you need money to submit rooms and
you get money from crafting and selling materials

By Grace M 124.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashing in Tutorial

Gave it 3 stars so far. Know I'd give it 5 if it actually worked. I love the aesthetic of this game. I can get past changing the
floor (if I'm lucky) in the tutorial before it crashes.

By FairyAnon.
July 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total