Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Kawaii Home Design

by ROCKET GO GLOBAL PTE. LTD.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Kawaii Home Design by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Kawaii Home Design written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Kawaii Home Design

Reviews: 119Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
great game!

Absolutely fantastic game but i accidentally deleted the game and my account got deleted and i was very far. i couldn't reach my
account i am very disappointed because i really loved this game. if you can do anything my account was LeviAot
word of advice: DONโ€™T DELETE

By SarahG.Lato.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This is the best game Iโ€™ve ever played in my life itโ€™s so fun and I play it every day and sometimes night so I hope you
download this app and try it and for me itโ€™s rare that I find a good app or game ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ™‚โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜

By kineeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

I love the game. They first event I was in was well pet day I was like whatโ€™s this game and once I bought I like bought the vip
and I never regretted getting this game.The events are fun.But I have some ideas. #1: Why donโ€™t we lower the vip 1 through 10 to
100.#2:Let us put names like lilac or moonc

By Momma maxcatlucky.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is so awesome I love it so much plus a Chan is so cute love it great job on this be proud!!!

By CourtOg.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
OH MEH GOSh

Guys ty this game itโ€™s cute fun and so much to explore I hope you feel the same it is a short review but trust me on this Bye!

By Omg toca boca Yes!.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app

This app is so cute ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป

By Harley Q 121.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun, but the materials!

Why do the materials cost 2 times the gems?

By hbuhuhuhih.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi!

This game is so fun you should play it :D Like I canโ€™t stand it so fun Iโ€™m playing it everyday!

By Nezeko-Chan.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Its awesome

This game is sooo cute for my eyes i looove it

By Amethyst UwU.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Improve

Itโ€™s OK but where we really need is like six more things that are cheaper because then youโ€™re just making lots of a sad and I
want you to make everything free on Lake whenever we can do the pitch design place so they like it but everything is good to know
that weโ€™re all like I want you to improve th

By wolfie anime girls.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Lo amo

Lo amo lo amo lo amo lo amo lo amo
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ
˜

By Emily is pretty.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST. GAME. EVER.

I honestly wish I can give this a ten star rating because THIS GAME IS SO CUTE!!! I like all the designs you can make and the
Ai-Chan costumes. I just wanted to say because itโ€™s so great! I hope if any of you people look at the reviews then download this
game cuz itโ€™s wonderful!!

By Mkachu.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Highly Recommended

I had typed out my playing experience in detail and was just about to send when the cat ran across the screen and closed the text
box before I could send ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

So long story short, I LOVE THIS GAME. Ive been playing about 6 months now and there is always something to do! I am so glad to
have found and

By CrystalCafe!.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Kawaii home

This game is so kawaii and fun and better off itโ€™s a 5 rated game!

By master lizzy.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
UwU Luving Dis Game UwU

omgosh I wuv dis game! But...;(...it needs some fixing :p. Ya know y? It cuz uwu...there is kinda 2 much ads :c. Pls fix dat, but
da rest is supa coooool! xd UwU lol :3

xoxo, love, from, UwU UwU UwU gal 123 UwU

By UwU UwU UwU gal 123 UwU.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Good!

It is really good! But I suggest you should make it 5-20 for the gems! This game is beautiful and I like the details.

By jasmin chen :).
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the most fun Iโ€™ve even had!

The game is amazing, itโ€™s so much fun!You get to build house designs and I love doing that!Please keep up the good work!

By ^_-*+Allie+*-_^.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Tysm this game is sooooo awesome but can be more a

I love this game itโ€™s sooooo nice but it can be a little better I go to this game when Iโ€™m board and itโ€™s really fun and the
fashion can be a little cheaper and less food in the fashion the characters say some inappropriate stuff like I wonder what my
crush is doing and other inappropriate things al

By Hazel Mya doughnut.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Super cute and fun

I love this so much! Itโ€™s so cute and has lots of things to do!๐Ÿ˜. I love just designing homes and itโ€™s really relaxing!
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

By ana joa.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
My love๐Ÿ’

I really love this game bc of the Kawaii and cute stuff! And the chibi bodyโ€™s, plus I love making houses without having to do
annoying puzzles all the time and itโ€™s just really fun! But the best part is helping other peopleโ€™s shops! I love to make them
feel happy and give them a good gift by helping

By Jessa Anderson.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Cute

Cute and fun! I like games where we get to vote for which designs we like but I wish we got to change our avatar more easily. Cost
too many tickets for a decent haircut I just deleted the app to choose a whole different character

By popeyesdobetteryourappsucks.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Yes amazing

I LOVE it ... itโ€™s the perfect game for house designing I love it like it has a theme a dress up section and everything

By Doggy Chloe.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Please read

Donโ€™t get me wrong, this is one of my favorite games that I have ever played! It is really cute, fun, and just generally
awesome. But, there are a few things that might stop me from playing it. There are not enough ways to get game currency. I mean,
you get a few for daily rank rewards but not nearl

By LunaGirl๐ŸŒ™.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Needs a bit more fixing

I love this app but can you make when someone is Dressing up can you make it free Iโ€™m loving the app

By For all ages!.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Not much Kawaii

Its an amazing game but it dose not have much Kawaii to like no rainbows ๐ŸŒˆ and thts all bey
๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿง๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿคฉ
๐Ÿฅธ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜ฃโ˜น๏ธ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅถ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค”๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคซ๐Ÿคฅ
๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฆ๐Ÿ˜ง๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคข๐Ÿค•๐Ÿค’๐Ÿฅด๐Ÿค๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿคง๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿคฎ

By #pandas๐Ÿผ.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Iโ€™m having this app forever

I love this app so much! It really makes me feel relaxed! I love when you make friends with people and I love doing the pitch
designs! I want to be a famous renovate person when I grow up ๐Ÿ˜Š I hope you love my response. To: ROCKET GO GLOBAL... From:
Kawaii lover

By 123 please change the game.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป

LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If you are looking for a app get this one.it is soooooo so so so so sooooooooooo ,soooo
soooooooooooooooooooooo so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so sooooooooooo sooooo
FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!'get it

By minkytdsdt.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Cute game

Itโ€™s so Kawaii ๐Ÿฅบ I love this game so much I gave five star review
You should too

By val 65.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
SUPER DUPER FUN!!!! (And cute)

When I first saw this game I thought it looked pretty fun, since It has like about 4.9 ratings!!!!! So I downloaded it then it
looked so cute but.....CAN WE SKIP THE TUTORIAL PLZ but itโ€™s still fun ;) what I liked mostly about it is that you can design
and stuff๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ soooooooo......KEEP UP DA GOOD WOR

By Periwinkle_22.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
HELP

Well I love this game but when I try to chat it says can't connect to server so I press conect and IT WONT LET ME IN it's been 2
days and I can't chat for materials to do my showroom so help pls

By jmjsus hs hjsuhndnhudn.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Issues.

Iโ€™ve had this game since 2019, around Valentines, and suddenly it stopped letting me connect to chat. (Iโ€™ve tried deleting it
and downloading it again, restarting my tablet, restarting the game. Iโ€™ve tried everything I could think of). And I know itโ€™s
not my connectivity because Iโ€™ve had the same co

By xXf0x1nXx.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Adorable Game!

Alright I gave you a good review NOW FEED YOUโ€™RE KITTENSSSSSS

By Pug Taco Peep.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it all ๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ’“

It was a great fun game and it is online playing game ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿคฉ
love it really great ๐Ÿ˜Š game for me too play no issues with the game. Sooooooo much fun ๐Ÿคฉlol love it ๐Ÿ˜Š
๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ
˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„
๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ
–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ’“

By honnylolerscbjvbj.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Omg so cute

This game is so cute I have so much money on the first day and the Devine decor is awsome

By Lady Darth.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Kawaii ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

(If u wanna download) I highly recomend this game it is super cute you can make your own character and the most inportant thing is
that you design rooms you waste your coins on the furniture if it is easy then you dont need a lot of coins if it is medium then
you need at least 14,000 if it is hard t

By Flbrz.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

Itโ€™s the best game ever Iโ€™ve been playing it for hours u can learn how to build!

By kawai pal.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is the best game of all games I

By m1dnightmalwa3.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice and cool'

'This game is really cool! It is easy to play and very interesting! This is a good game to make good designed rooms! You can make
your room however you want and add what ever your heart desires.'

By Jay Jay the clumsy one.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'UwUzzz????'

'A lot of people when they saw this would be like ew its just a stupid girly game but its not just for girls though i think its
rlly cute and very fun u should get it \nPs. Have a nice dayy\n????'

By black-emarald.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'UwUzzz๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’โค๏ธ'

'A lot of people when they saw this would be like ew its just a stupid girly game but its not just for girls though i think its
rlly cute and very fun u should get it \nPs. Have a nice dayy\nโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜Š'

By black-emarald.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this!'

'This game is so cute! I love making rooms, it

By exmaster123.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this!'

'This game is so cute! I love making rooms, itโ€™s my time to be creative and get ideas!\nLove it 1000000000%\n๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–'

By exmaster123.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love it to an extent.'

'I loved the idea of the game but this game wouldโ€™ve gone really far if the graphics were better just saying.'

By CagedEmperor.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'Cute little game I want to played a lot especially when Iโ€™m really bored this helps a lot and associate want to customize your
character customers houses and I also like they donโ€™t have to do that game that all the other house games like youโ€™re supposed
to design houses and play games instead

By b fthmenthnthntegbgerbrge.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game ๐ŸŒธ'

'Itโ€™s amazing I โค๏ธit soo much I love how you can decorate in a anime sort of style ๐Ÿ˜Š The only thing thatโ€™s bad is
itโ€™s a little hard to make money ๐Ÿ’ด - Aesthetic_Heaven'

By Aesthetic_Heaven.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game ?'

'It

By Aesthetic_Heaven.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is good'

'Hi I love the game itโ€™s sooooo good ok bye I hope you like it :)'

By siana maysonet.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'SรšPER KAWAI NYAA'

'Love It Adorbs I Want To Play It Until I Die But This Game Is Adorbs!Also Pls Sponsor Me Lol I Wanna Make A Tiktok Video On
This!'

By Mฤซkรธ-Chรฅn~.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'S

'Love It Adorbs I Want To Play It Until I Die But This Game Is Adorbs!Also Pls Sponsor Me Lol I Wanna Make A Tiktok Video On
This!'

By M?k.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game! <3'

'I really love dis game because, we can do designs, and chat friends! We can even rate peopleโ€™s sr! (Showroom) Go download dis
game! \\_(โ€˜^โ€™)_/'

By aestheticUvU.
September 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Kawaii home design

This is a very good game but there is a couple issues the first one is that it takes a long time to earn money to get cute clothes
I wish it could be easier because there are cute and kawaii clothes I want but I donโ€™t have the money.Second problem we have to
use are money to fully finish a design so

By Nayeli ๐Ÿงธโœจ.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Problem

It will not let me play it says try again later.

By brennen pelham.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Used to be better

Came back to this game recently after a few year absence and now can't get anything done without watching a few dozen ads! I kid
you not, I even got a quest to watch 20 ads!! Even with the ads progress is super slow. Don't expect to design more than a couple
rooms a day. Really a shame because the g

By Ciriun.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Please help!

Iโ€™ve had a great experience with this game however it will not let me connect to chat.

By oceania--.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Age Rating ??

Iโ€™ve downloaded this myself (as an adult) because it looks like something my 8 y.o. Niece would absolutely love. However after
reading the reviews about inappropriate chat and item names for a game rated for young children, I am having second thoughts about
suggesting it for my niece. Iโ€™ll play it m

By dreamer1108.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
adorable

so i just started playing this game and already its everything ive ever wanted. i love designing rooms and i love the adorable
theme. however there seems to be some issues. like i said i have just started playing but ive already noticed that it wont allow
me to sign up to gamecenter or facebook it j

By FalconLord xxxXxxxx.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Problems

Well letโ€™s start off with usernames, restarted her iPad witch this game and i had start over used my same username chipsoi and
it didnโ€™tโ€™ say this username has been already used. Please put a thing thatโ€™s says try to login back in your account it
really helps and other people. You canโ€™t make the roo

By angel thieu.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game, but changes should be made

The game is really great I really love it. But when playing it is really hard to get money especially if you are pretty much
broke. Itโ€™s the sam this with crafting materials, you have to submit rooms to get them but you need money to submit rooms and
you get money from crafting and selling materials

By Grace M 124.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashing in Tutorial

Gave it 3 stars so far. Know I'd give it 5 if it actually worked. I love the aesthetic of this game. I can get past changing the
floor (if I'm lucky) in the tutorial before it crashes.

By FairyAnon.
July 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total