Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Kawaii Kitchen

by Platonic Games
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Kawaii Kitchen by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Kawaii Kitchen written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Kawaii Kitchen

Reviews: 600Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
amazing, but..

i love the game but is there a way to reset ur progress? iโ€™ve done it before but i donโ€™t remember how and i really wanted to
start over

By Aby Rose.
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
To cute

I thought food Games were no fun and not cute until Iโ€™ve played this game itโ€™s the funnest and the cutest game ever.

By a cut game.
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love their games

I have happy hop and kawaii kitchen it is soooo fun and ofc kawaii bye byeee

By AngelieUwU.
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME! ๐Ÿ˜†

Hi Platonic Games! I really enjoy all of your games! I especially love this game, Kawaii Kitchen and it is really cute! I love how
you can serve food to the cute little animals itโ€™s just so hard to believe that you made such a wonderful game! I had a few
suggestions.
1: Can you add a few more animal

By Nobody142359678.
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
10/10 with a little recommendation :D

I love this game itโ€™s so kawaii and cute and it isnโ€™t spammed with ads like other games (Iโ€™m talking to you crazy labs) and
itโ€™s honestly a lot like that one kitchen game but this is cute and thereโ€™s stuff to unlock and a lot of it is free and it
comes from lvls and exp! Overall this cute kawaii gam

By akiaki14567910.
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I like your game

This game is really fun and I like how you donโ€™t gotta restart when the goโ€™s down and Iโ€™m not even a little kid and Iโ€™m 8
so your game is really good and fun

By subscibe to aphmau.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
vvv cute and sweet

vv cute characters and nice gameplay. highly suggest playing it :)

By Narwal'S awesome.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute, Fun, and AWESOME! By Londyn๐Ÿ˜

I Love this game. I show your game to one of my friends and we play it for a hour ! I hope everyone Loves this app and gives it a
5 star Rading.๐Ÿ”๐Ÿฅค

By Evie and Percy.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
REALY cute good game!

This game is so cute and it is REALY hard once you get to bigger levels and you have a time limit! You collect new foods every
level you go up and itโ€™s REALY easy to go up levels ! All you do is make the food and serve it to the coustomers ! So easy
definelty download!

By jaelyn8!.
June 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Cute, I guessโ€ฆ

Itโ€™s okโ€ฆ Iโ€™d rate it 4 1/2 stars

By ๐ŸŸฅ๐ŸŸง๐ŸŸจ๐ŸŸฉ๐ŸŸฆ๐ŸŸช๐ŸŸฅ๐ŸŸง๐ŸŸจ๐ŸŸฉ๐ŸŸฆ๐ŸŸชโ˜ƒ๏ธ๐Ÿคฉ.
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome App! ส•โ€ขแดฅโ€ขส”

I had so much fun unlocking new ingrediants, characters and costumes!

By Anonymous ส•โ€ขแดฅโ€ขส”.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
MY FAVORITE

I love this app itโ€™s my favorite game to play when I am bored there are so cute and it helps me be faster and I am love with the
cats there sooo cute ๐Ÿค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿค๐Ÿ–ค

By Julie_idkiguess.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Super cute and no adds for me

I love this game because there is no adds I do not like how if we mess up the food we have to start over so that is my only
problem I love this game just to remind you

By tt bonee.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Kawai kitchen

El juego de mi telรฉfono faborito

By pardedortermao.
June 9, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it

It is a good game but it dose not always work I would download it is I good game just not five stars โญ๏ธ good.

By lp๐Ÿ˜‹.
June 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Like it but ads

I looked for this game sense yesterday. I needed to find it because this game I had for like a year and then I got a new IPad so
my Roblox would work. So then I finally find it and I forgot the ads ๐Ÿ˜‘. And here is the thing I donโ€™t like ads to much. So
thatโ€™s why I give this game a four stars. Thx fo

By Jen1Jen125.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE THE GAME!!๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’–

This is the CUTEST game I have ever gotten!!โ˜†
I love all the costumes and making the orders is really fun! โ™กโƒ
My little brother loves to play this game too and he says that he loves the unicorn costume, same has me! โ—กฬˆ โ˜ฝโ‹†

By UrGamerKid.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
FIVE STAR GAME

I was looking on my phone for a game to play but i do not play any games that I already had downloaded so I went to the App Store
and then I saw this and as soon as I download it I got attached to it this game is a five star game and itโ€™s amazing I think you
should put the characters from my little

By Amaiya.b.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so much fun!!!

Love this game so much so fun to play

By angel marques.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Just so cute and sweet.

Awesome that you can change ur animal. Awesome that colorblind mode is available. So cute. Actually quite challenging to do. Which
is nice because u want it to be hard. Hard=fun. I love the fire sign in the animals eyes when you go fast. So cute and so
challenging, definitely five out of five. One o

By Amber124318888456522221.
June 5, 2021
5 out of 5
TO GOOD

THIS IS SO CUTE!! It download this OMG SO GOOD!! you can unlock stuff with reward so from chests!!!

By Love it.... but..
June 3, 2021
4 out of 5
So cute and cool

I love it I had it since I was 3 and just I love it

By mica adorable.
June 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooo cute!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ

So I was like oh this looks fun but it's fun and cute!! There's a UNICORN!๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„ I love this game so to the makers of this
game I also write down my comment on sailor cats and yes I'm the the some kid that rated sailor cat.to the makers of the game
sailor cats and Kawaii kitchen I love the games that y

By kawwii kitten.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is great๐Ÿค—๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ:3

It is fun hehe that all I have to say ๐Ÿ˜ have a good day!

By xxxMOCHIxxx vibes๐Ÿก๐Ÿก๐Ÿก๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
THE MOST ADORABLE GAME IN THE WORLD

This game is the best game I donโ€™t know how it is still free because it is sooooo gooood!!!โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

By youre local simp.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute time killer

I can scroll forever deciding what new game or app to download but after seeing this one, something about it made me give it a
try. Itโ€™s fun, itโ€™s cute and overall a good time killer. 5 stars, thanks!

By Ang0007777.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Cook on out of here

Awesome game the text message pack that comes with it is adorable! Good job maybe make it a little bit easier to get gems though?
Thank you, player :)

By Ev Bean.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
This is so cute and fun

This game is the cutest thing I ever played, you get level up to get new stuff, you get heart to get new skins my fav is went you
change them, you have to do the list, if you did it, then you get a chest and that the time where you get outfits for them, like
itโ€™s so cute, so DOWNLOAD this app NOW, i

By it_lizzbezz.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
THE CUTEST AND BEST GAME EVER.

I just got this game a few months ago and it is a great game to pass time. I love all the different kinds of restaurants and
animal characters. The costumes are also another thing that I love. This is the best game I have ever downloaded in a long time.
It also doesnโ€™t need wifi, which is awesome.

By IzzyTheWeeb.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
First Kawaii Game... Pleasantly Surprised!

Iโ€™ve downloaded many restaurant-style games and this one is my favorite so far. The graphics are adorableโ€” I love the
different animals and outfit choices. The ease of gameplay sets this one apart from similar food-themed games available. Thereโ€™s
a wide selection of dishes as the levels advance, and

By ad5204.
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
So cute!!!!!!!!

I love this app itโ€™s very easy to play and so cute I love the cat skin everything is so cute and I love it I can play it all day
so cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By dubingdrew.
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOMEEEE

this game is so addiction and itโ€™s a nice game to play during your free time. ITS SOOO CUTE

By rxmiicore.
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

This app is great i love the style , and its adorbs!

By KKKAAATTTT.
May 23, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

This game is really adorable and I love it although I do get irritated when I click the right thing and it says itโ€™s wrong ๐Ÿ˜‘.
But Iโ€™ll put that aside for the game and itโ€™s quality I do wish you lots of luck in your many adventures ahead of you!

By LunaMoonLuna.
May 22, 2021
5 out of 5
This Game Is โœจAMAZING!โœจ

If youโ€™re looking for a cute cooking game, I recommend you get this game :3 this game is amazing and I love it! Itโ€™s
definitely worth it and if ur bored in quarantine like me, this will cheer your mood like it did for me.

By RockingRoz.
May 20, 2021
5 out of 5
De veras uno de mis juegos favoritos๐Ÿ’—

El juego es muy lindo en diseรฑo, sus colores no son tan fosforescentes y combinan bien juntos, algo que tiene en diferencia de
otro juegos :D, los personas tienen un diseรฑo muy lindo y creativo, este juego se volviรณ uno de mis favoritos por la creatividad
de escenarios para jugar, tienen mucha varia

By Lisa universe~.
May 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Ehh itโ€™s ok

If your not speedy then this game is not for you

By M1 Beck.
May 20, 2021
5 out of 5
The Cutest Game

Iโ€™ve gone through a lot of games and only a few manage to be fun and interesting enough to keep me playing. I like how each
round is short and quick with little consequences, which makes it perfect to play whenever I have free time during my shift.
Itโ€™s super cute with its characters and encouraging

By xxjojoahnxx.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so fun!!!!!

So as you know of the title this game is so much fun every time I get bored I play this! Even all my little cousins enjoy it!๐Ÿ’•

By hi it is brisa.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute and easy

I was looking for something to pass the time that was relaxing but still stimulating. This was it . Fun and adorable !

By kumanislit.
May 18, 2021
4 out of 5
LOVE IT!

I love this game, but when i downloaded sailor cats, it did not give me the costume. ๐Ÿ˜ž

By cailloulovescookies.
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
jejsjsjajs so fun

AAAA this game is super aesthetic, i feel anxious but at the same time MjajwhwhehehsjaJhhzhdhhaHHgzgTtRErH( i love it so
muuuuchhhh :D

By iris3232.
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Great! I was always been in love with Kawaii art!

By Mira Thakur.
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
airplane ride

very fun and entertaining i played it for half of my flight (so for about a hour) i didnโ€™t really get board either

By Sapphire.Dimond.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

I love this game so much you can get fun characters you can mix and match them up you also can get cool costumes

By bhhtgtvfv.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS IS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!! PS please read this

I love this game so much and I just got it the animals are so cute and I like it when the chief got fire in itโ€™s eyes and it was
so cute and so funny and adorable. I recommend this game to girls 4 years to 15 years old. I love this game so so so much. It is
amazing it is awesome it is cute. Please r

By ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿ••๐Ÿฏโ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜คโ˜น๏ธ๐Ÿคฃ.
May 15, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS SO CUTEEEE!!

I love this game but I think it needs a new one of these so I can be cuter:)

By hshdgsg.
May 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Really cute ! So fun and cute to play I really lik

Itโ€™s so cute and really fun to play

By red eyeys.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Every cute :3

I love this game so much itโ€™s SOOO CUTE

By poopy luck.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Kawaii game

I love this game because itโ€™s so kawaii but challenging and me and my cousin downloaded this app and we already love it and
sheโ€™s very young and her favorite part is the unicorn costume

By Fร›ckinglegend.
May 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
๐•‚๐•’๐•จ๐•’๐•š๐•š ส•โ€ขแดฅโ€ขส”

๐•Š๐•  ๐•š ๐•๐• ๐•ง๐•–๐•– ๐•ฅ๐•™๐•š๐•ค ๐•’๐•ก๐•ก ๐•š ๐•ฅ๐• ๐•ฆ๐•˜๐•™๐•ฅ ๐•š๐•ฅ ๐•จ๐•’๐•ค ๐•’
๐•ฃ๐• ๐•๐•–๐•ก๐•๐•’๐•ช ๐•˜๐•’๐•ž๐•– ๐•“๐•ฆ๐•ฅ ๐•š๐•ฅ๐•ค ๐•ฃ๐•–๐•’๐•๐•๐•ช ๐•”๐•ฆ๐•ฅ๐•– ๐•’๐•Ÿ๐••
๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•”๐•’๐•Ÿ ๐•ค๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ง๐•– ๐•—๐• ๐• ๐•• ๐•ฅ๐•  ๐•œ๐•’๐•จ๐•’๐•š๐•š ๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•š๐•ž๐•’๐•๐•ค
ส•โ€ขแดฅโ€ขส”

By Missdoggo.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Iโ€™m only

Writing a review for the clothes ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ

By Snapchat euzer.
February 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Cute but makes me frustrated ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ

When I first saw this game i wanted it but once i stared playing it,
things stared getting hard.and it feels impossible to get gems

By 77Happiness.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but...

I LOVE this game but the rewards donโ€™t work, I downloaded sailor cats for the pirate costume and I wasnโ€™t given anything, I
did this over and over again going through the same process but instead of clicking download, please respond and tell me if Iโ€™m
doing it wrong, or just fix this in general, oth

By somebody 1230.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
lovvvve but BIG PROBLEM

itโ€™s adorable and addicting, no money spent and still just as enjoyable. i havenโ€™t ran into any problems until now. i canโ€™t
get past level 25? itโ€™s just not leveling me up. BIG PROBLEM

By sarahmae02.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s cute,

It not that addictive But I wish it was... I got it! For future Updates you can make a tiny little kitchen and there will be
levels! They will have 10 mins on each level and each level has different kitchens and you can move around the kitchen and cook
things like soup or burgers. And in one level r

By kit kat i love cats.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s good but I donโ€™t get the costumes that come w

I have sailer cats and I wanted the pirate costume and I didnโ€™t get the costume and when I taped unlock it took me to a page
that said download and I clicked and it took me to the App Store and it said open and I opened it and went back to Kwai kitchen
(this game) and their I was being confused and

By ella you biggist fan!.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is awesome but...

The ads on this game are TOO MUCH. It really would be a lot better without them. Also, I had a few ideas for other improvements.

1. Secret Restaurants
After you get all the restaurants, 9 new restaurants open, and you can buy those and switch between them and the regular
restaurants.

2. A restau

By DiamondPoodleGirl.
November 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total