Kawaii Planet Craft Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Kawaii Planet Craft

by PANGO GAMES MOBIL UYGULAMA VE OYUN GELISTIRME TICARET ANONIM SIRKETI

Rating of Kawaii Planet Craft

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Kawaii Planet Craft App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Kawaii Planet Craft written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Kawaii Planet Craft User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ur mom

Bro SHUTTUO about yo reviews because your too poor to buy Minecraft the games fine how do you think it staying free???

By hdhdhajabjdnsbKsnsn.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Kawaii plant craft

I love at you can build to be saved from danger

By animalryler.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
I love the game but the adds

1.the every 60 seconds are the worst
2.love to dig tunnels

By soniG2013.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
the best

This game so much fun I would dare Playthis

By Crashes too much!! Please fix!!!.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
It is so cute and fun

It is so cute and fun you really should get it

By BusyRn.
October 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Hate it and also love it

First it’s good because there’s dragons and unicorns the bad part is that there’s to many adds and that you need to watch a
add to ride the dragon again.worst game of all time never play this game

By oreogameing.
October 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fast

I don’t like how
When you move
It is going way to fast you need to fix that o and by the
Way
Who ever is
Reading this
Keep my worning!😡

By Annas mad😡.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
😕😕😕😕😕☹️☹️☹️☹️😡😡😡

I don’t like how everything I try to do some things a ad come up and I do not like that a animal come up out of nowhere and it
come and attack you and you have to go back to the house and build a walls

By sprinkle8.9.
November 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Not the game I expected... :(

so when I installed it it was super laggy and has a few glitches... please fix it. i dont dislike it٫ I just hate the lag. ;-;
Meh...

By izzy 115.
November 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Actually kinda fun

Kind fun but a few suggestions first add fall damage second make it so you can kill people and third make panthers slower they are
way too fast but other than that it’s fun.

By TLCNibler.
October 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total