Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Keke Love Challenge

by Appnoxious, LLC
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Keke Love Challenge by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Keke Love Challenge written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Keke Love Challenge

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Mari'

'I like this game people say you win a 50$ gift card I got to 200 but we’re my gift card'

By Mariangelis Ayala Nicol Niki.
November 11, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I love this game and it is easy to play only downfall is not enough skins. I have over 5000 cash and can not use it because I
have bought everything.'

By Roy Smith 2.
September 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'Keke love good review'

'I love this game it’s very fun I unlocked the people I like playing games with music or just noise to them period so I mean I
love it I’m starting to get bored I think there needs to be an update because I’m just doing the same thing over and over so
can we have it to like where you can win f

By Watchme3.
August 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great app! Needs improvements'

'Just small improvements like sound options and ad removal. Overall I recommend this app very much. Not a fake review. You can
text me if you need proof 267•370•7712'

By Julianna alvino.
August 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'I loooove it I’m so addicted'

'So cool I’ve been playing it since school started .bus and back you people should make games like this
.🙀🤡🤑👏🏾👏🏾👍'

By makayla landry.
August 24, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great but..'

'This is a really great app just a couple things one can we plzzzz get a Keke character? And second when we get those protectors
and and the magnet can plz have a timing because sometimes you don’t know how long it last and you die. Besides that it is the
best and super addicting.'

By social girl 💟🤩💁🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️.
August 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'It is amazing'

'It is a good game and very fun to play I definitely recommend'

By Omg johnna lol 😂👻👻👻.
August 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT!!!'

'Very addicting ✔️ Fun ✔️ Great background music ✔️ EXACTLY LIKE THE IN MY FEELINGS CHALLENGE where you get out of ur
car while it’s moving and dance until you hit a stop sign FUNNY✔️
💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯

By IsabellaP..
August 7, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good But...'

'I bought one of the other “characters” and after I updated the game it said i did it have him and I only had Drake.'

By dj2puff.
August 6, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great game, addicting'

'I really like this game I think that it’s fun and addicting my cousin told me about it he said that if you get up to 100 points
than you win a $50 gift card I reached 102 the same day I got it and nothing happened my cousin showed me the video of a women who
talked about the new Keke game. I was

By leah P 101.
August 6, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s a really good game but I feel like u should make the characters cheaper'

By bkat9.
August 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Love this game and play all the time. But I beat level 100 and no money.....'

By jaxyhayz.
August 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'This gam is awesome'

'I love this game and I give it a 5 star because I love how you play the song it is just great'

By miyabug.
August 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'I beat 150 what do I get'

'I got 154 right after u posted “can u beat 150” now what do I get'

By alexalanis_e.
August 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Cute'

'Didn’t think I’d like it but now I’m addicted. Cute game lol'

By CrystalQuiles.
July 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'I am giving this game 5 stars because I know there is glitches and stuff but to me I like how you play it and I think it’s a
good game'

By brianna gem.
July 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I’m at 203 and I love this game soooo much I already have every person but I keep playing it cause it’s so addicting😍😍'

By JenndollRivera.
July 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love the game❤️❤️❤️❤️'

'One of the funnest games I’ve ever played😜'

By Pippypurple7.
July 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'It is awesome!'

'If you’re looking for a fun addicting game this is the game for you!'

By sophiajundi.
July 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'It is addictive'

'But I beat the score 100 and i DONT know how do I get the $50 dollars'

By uno stinks.
July 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME'

'I I love this game, Because I won $50 out of this JK I didn’t but if you get to level 100 you can get $50 it’s crazy right I
hope you guys can do it I didn’t do it yet but I hope to buy I love it so much though'

By facvicto.
July 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It is really fun and a challenge'

By hehdjjfbvd.
July 29, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
You won’t get any money

My sister showed me this game telling me once I got to 100 I would recieve $50 I just reached 108 and nothing I guess that was a
lie but still a pretty good game might keep it

By steph__00.
September 25, 2018
3 out of 5
Great but needs more characters

I love the game, it is pretty addicting, I loved it when I was trying to get all the characters. But I got all the characters in
less then an hour so now I don’t really play it cause it isn’t as much fun without tying to get something, but don’t get me
wrong, it is a great game. And you should get i

By Jpjr.
September 15, 2018
3 out of 5
Yeet

Where’s my $50 I just got 115

By ghogjngubjp.
September 4, 2018
3 out of 5
Eh

It was ok but there are WAY too many ads for me and it is very laggy

By BettyDunn.
August 8, 2018
3 out of 5
My moneys gonna

I’ll give this 2stars bc I got to 100points and its been a week and I haven’t got my money so I’m very upset for you saftey
don’t buy this game I heard about Everyone talking about it and I bought it and I don’t like it if fun but where’s my
money if the creators read this plz give me my money.plz

By misslilyM09.
August 6, 2018
3 out of 5
(I don’t understand.)

Well I downloaded this game and I have an iPhone and I told my cousin to download it and he have an android so when he got all
the characters unlocked he got and update with different characters on there and I got all my people unlocked and I didn’t get a
update.‼️😡😨

By |💋👑shawwna💋👑|.
August 3, 2018
3 out of 5
I’m so confused???

If you get past level 100 you get $50. I got to level 178.... WHARES my $50 dollars??!!

By addiejotro.
August 1, 2018
3 out of 5
Review

I gave this game a three because after every game I play there’s an ad. There isn’t much to do. But it’s very addicting.

By Afrchocolate.
July 30, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total