Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Kepler Attack

by Red Sprite Studios
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Kepler Attack by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Kepler Attack written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Kepler Attack

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Update my Review/ Doesn’t work on iWatch

UPDATE: June 29, 2021
With my wife’s help, I reboot simultaneously my iPhone & iWatch together and now it plays fine on Apple Watch, with sound
effects & music!
Great retro game play and very responsive. Good way to kill time at doctors appointment.

The game works well on my iPhone 📱 12 but I boug

By Captain34.
June 30, 2021
4 out of 5
'Solid variant on Gyrus'

'This plays real nice on Apple Watch. I didn’t like it as much on iPhone. It controls better with the Digital Crown. But I got
this mostly for Watch, so that’s fine. Fun variation on the classic arcade game Gyrus. Nice graphics, fun and pretty challenging
game. I wish it had more sound effects (

By Crunchewy.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stellar Game'

'This is game is fantastic on both iPhone and Apple Watch. Easy to maneuver yet challenging at every level. It is addictive.'

By Rubato.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Game but...'

'This is by far the best space shooter available. I have one request. Could you please add more lives? I feel like I can’t ever
get very far in the game. My top score is about 100.'

By r1lance.
July 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'It’s really good when you are just bored and have nothing to do. Recommended to spend your $1 on.'

By Craytive.
June 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Put on watch'

'This seems like a good game but I don’t see it on my watch.'

By Frank4505.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'By far the best Apple Watch game'

'Perfect graphics and gameplay for Apple Watch 4. It would be great to encounter a Boss after a set number of levels but I’m
enjoying the game as is. Looking forward to seeing the next big update.'

By Mark Hernandez.
June 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Most Fun on Apple Watch'

'Love the retro game ascetic. The gameplay is just hard enough to keep coming back for more. Haptic feedback from the Digital
Crown pushes the fun factor way up shooting the opponents. Simple, fun game!'

By gthomasc.
June 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'KeplerAttack'

'I have the first version watch Apple one, and it does not work on the watch,And has offered me a refund, I appreciate it.'

By Dcdog50.
June 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It is awesome but wear is the hardness I would like if you made it harder please'

By Ghost987654321.
June 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'It won’t download on my watch'

'I played this game on my phone and it was fun but it won’t download on my iWatch and now I can’t play it on my phone either'

By uranium999999999999999999.
June 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Perfect Watch Game'

'This game is great, it’s a total blast. The controls are precise the game play is spot on. I have been for a quick and fun
watch game. This is it.'

By Wicked Elvi.
May 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Challenging and Motivating!'

'This is great on the Apple Watch!'

By noello2019.
May 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Legit watch gaming'

'I’ve never played a real action game on my watch before. This is hot. Basically, watch Gyruss.'

By Master of None.
May 21, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Kepler Attack.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total