Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ketchup Master

by Colorful Tails
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ketchup Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ketchup Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ketchup Master

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Well...

Just like the rest of my reviews, my 10 minute review got deleted. But thank U so much for adding levels and bosses that makes the
game a lot better and more interesting.

By gamerman1256.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Upgrade

i had thousands of coins but i could not upgrade

By togalan pasalan.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fine but will definitely give me nightmares'

'The game is fine but those hotdogs are going to be the reason why I can\'t sleep at night-'

By ary chan.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good but needs less ads'

'This game is amazing it’s the ads there’s too many to ads make it to every two or three games there’s an ad :)'

By jason9562.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'What are the coins for'

'So guys I love the game I’ll give it a 5 star but what are the coins for I keep getting coins but cant buy nothing so pls tell
me when it’s coming'

By by khi.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good but less ads'

'This app is amazing only played a couple games but i wish there were less ads everygame you play gives you an ad every game you
play i wish there were less ads other then that this game is amazing'

By skillllot.
October 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
ketchup game with hotdogs in it

this game is ok but it has some bugs that don’t have a sense of how to kill you in real life but if it did that would be cool if
it did⛄️🍎🍋🍝🥪🍗🥓🥩so I’m going to update it the day after tomorrow and umung us is like this game is love
to the eval of yuse of 1638 the date of what I’m talking about you k

By fasss..
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Aok game but needs more

Fist: add donut where it fly and have a box of donuts
2nd: add lollipops where it have hands but it can’t walk so it jumps

By good game but need more.
October 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total