Keyboard Art Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Keyboard Art

by ?? ?

Rating of Keyboard Art

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 19 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Keyboard Art App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Keyboard Art written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Keyboard Art User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
To many adds

The game is amazing but there is an add after you customize a key except that the game is amazing thanks for making the game
:):):):)

By hjkisyg.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game! But loads slowly

I think the game is very fun you have lots of things you can do to! It will take a bit to load for me😅 but I think that it
doesn’t have much adds (as other games) and it’s supper addicting I love the game so much!🌸🌸🌸

By kaylee247.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Ehh

I love this game but when I got to the letter y it kept giving me ad then it would exit me out of the game and I would have to
restart the whole thing.If anybody knows what to do please tell me.I gave it five stars for people to see great game tho.

By nununcuncu.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Bro

It’s kind of trash because I think it should already get the chance for you to buy a premium but also it should give you the
chance until do

By k troll.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but a glitch

It’s a good game but it won’t let me get past the 14th level. I finish painting it and try to tap the arrow but it does
nothing. Please fix this glitch.

By Pandagirl57321.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
1 reason why

One reason I don’t like it because when you’re gonna get a prize you have to watch ads. Over all great game. The ads are
annoying

By julie_lop_2010.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

I love it because no ads for me and it’s cute

By m not dog.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the game

Game is really fun I stole from the ads about it and I want to try it outIt’s gonna be fun so try this game now to see if you
like it or not

By hhrhfjcjjfhdhdhdhd.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Get it it’s really fun

I played on July 5th now I can’t stop playing it

By Love it get this.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

Very good game but on level 30 you start painting but you aren’t able to do the art

By Sharky_W3irdo.
October 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Stuck

I keep getting stuck on level 14 it won’t go to the next step.Can you plz fix that

By hxhzhshsdnz.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I love it but it has to many adds but still love it

By aj4438$.
October 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

There are a lot of ads and when I am done with a key it always goes to an ad and I have a blank screen or on a good day I don’t.
If u find a fix pls tell us the have rated the app and have had problems pls and thank u.

By mjwdnfdjrnf.
November 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Too Laggy.

Seems like a very fun game and I would give 5 stars but the game just lags too much which ruins the fun.

By Exentics.
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but to much adds

It’s fun but it has way to much adds

By skaterjames009 yt.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Ummmm...

As fun as this game is all the keys I have done are invisible, I think this game would be so much fun if I could see the keys I
make. If you fix this, I would be very happy.

By KittyTimree.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but one thing…

It’s an amazing satisfying game but there r absolutely to many ads like more ads then there are games after you do one little
thing BOOM AN AD

By the nerd 373732799050538437.
October 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix this pls

Ok the game is good but there is a glitch where when I got to level 6 and I can’t pass the paint part cause I keep on pressing
the button for next but it won’t work

By add this pls i want t.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Brocken

The game is good but when I got to level 32 when I click the check to move on but it won’t let me

By unhumankayla.
October 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total