Keylimba Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Keylimba

by David Fu

Rating of Keylimba

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 78 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Keylimba App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Keylimba written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Keylimba User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 78Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love it and it was very entertaining and calm to

This one was a very great app it calms me down from stress

By 💎🦋shiny mew 🦋💎.
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Adorable

I think it’s adorable watching a circle roll around while playing a Kalimba it’s amazing and I’ve been playing since 2020!
Really recommend.

By An otaku who shouldn't be here.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Ty for making the gameeeee

I LOVE the game and it takes off stress and I’m just in LOVE with this gameeee.

By LUNATHELOVER.
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
WOW JUST WOW

I played no promises and it was so good

By rhunarb.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Best music app ever!

I’ve been waiting for my real kalimba in the mail, but this is wayyy better! I like how you can choose how many notes you want!

By Londyn G.
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Geting 3D graphics!

Thiss app is a kalimba but editable!!!! Good app!
Needs 3D graphics for sphere but earlier, NO 3D GHRAPHICS??!?!!?!? Results: Circle
Results: Sphere.

By Reverie17.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
amazing

I’m a beginner learning how to play the kalimba and this app has helped me so much since I don’t own a kalimba

By hammilicious.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
this app is so good!!

this is app super cute and easy i just love it

By •ItzLayliePlayz•.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Just the thing i needed, but one question

I LOVE this kalimba app, it has so many different variations in tines and colors, but just one question: does the
Kalimba plus in-app purchase renew, or is it a one time purchase?

By pro_Numismatist.
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT

Super cute!! i usually NEVER review apps but this one definitely deserves it. its super cute, smooth, simple, and nice. love the
inclusivity as well! makes me want to learn more!

By Naaquinno.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
So CUTE

I actually like this game it’s cute and charming to play when sad angry or even sick it helps a lot to calm yourself down :]

By •Its_Luni•.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent Game

The creators did a very good job on this game.It is good for people who don’t own a real Kalimba .

By reviewer_345.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this

This game is amazing I love it so much

By maiya m&m.
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE LOVE LOvE It

Best app ever get it now trust me I love it so anti stress

By LoLLLLLLLL_bit.
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing !!

I suggest u get it but that’s just my opinion. It’s a great app and I really like it. My friend was actually the one who
showed it to me !!

By oof-.....
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZIN but…

So when I played this I could play school rooftop but when I played it glitched and kicked me out

By ldjeugdi.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Such a fun and cute app

This is so cute! I use it for background sounds for my music and just for fun! I really recommend getting this app! I also love
the LGBT+ flag patterns! Overall this app is amazing!

By mrs tea🤟🏻😚😍.
April 12, 2022
5 out of 5
:D

This app is really really good! I just played for mins and I just love it. It’s also very thoughtful for putting the colors has
LGBTQ

By ughgach.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Best music making app I have yet

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I love the possibility’s for songs with this app

By mario 1-1.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

So as you can tell I love this game to be honest I love it so umm ya your welcome

By bhdgdhfyt.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
CUTEST GAME EVER!!!!

Keylimba has a very cute look and it’s very relaxing to listen to music that u can play

By Veriuks.
April 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Almost perfect.

This is a wonderful app. Runs smoothly, sounds are fantastic, and great customization. My only wish is that the developer could
implement inter app audio, or AUv3 support m. Then I could use this in tandem with other apps!

By J.TS.C.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
recommend!!

this game was amazing! learned puppets music box on it :) for sure recommended

By egirlstormy.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
<3

this is so cute and fun
I absolutely love it I would like if we had some notes to go off of like so that if people want to do that song they can but that
is my opinion
But again I love it so much 😊

By 73829383828/82.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Awsome App

I love Kalimba becuase although i have a real kalimba you can use it even though you dont have a kalimba. Its really fun and when
I first got it I was obsessed with it it was awsome. Like I said super fun and incredebile

By ARSMJ.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Every nice game

I love this game it’s so peaceful and I love how they added LGBQ+ keyboards.

By ⓓⓓⓚⓚⓢⓙⓢⓚⓢⓚⓢⓚ.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
love it!

Amazing game! definitely recommend if you want to play some good music!!

By lawsuiter.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL but

I love this game it’s a great game but I suggest you make a few updates I love it

By bay><1013.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing, but one suggestion.

I love the app. Once you know how to play songs, it’s the best music app you’ll ever have. But I have one suggestion. Could
you add a chromatic scale? It would give the app much more possibilities and users could be more creative.

By Bella Nodel.
February 19, 2022
5 out of 5
A Suggestion

This app is lovely and I bough the other features but something I would like to see in the future is kinda like sheet music, like
you could write music by playing notes.

By rthxhhd.
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a good app

So far I am having fun playing songs like river flows in you

By xlightzapx.
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this so much no adds

Its sooooo good i've bin playing for so long and no adds i hate adds i love this good work one thing i hate is the other sounds
you should make free sounds for sone people

By thakoorie.
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

I like playing the music and without the buying it’s a good game so I like the five star game

By jajdhdhshwhwhd.
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Seriously this app is so customizable and free I can’t wait to just spend all my time with another instrument in my pocket

By Flying Luck.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
SO CUTE

I love the little cutie they’re so cute 🥺 the game is so relaxing

By 👹💀Urmom👹💀.
January 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Great Kalimba app, wish there was more customizati

I’m really loving this Kalimba app! Would’ve paid to upgrade, but I can’t really change my custom keys without it being
LGBTQ themed. Wished there were more.

By Sue Bazinga.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Entertaining

The app is very fun and distracting (in a good way). The customization is very fun and supportive. Very fun in all, I recommend
for most

By skippydoodap.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE ITTTTTT SOOOO MUCHHHHHHHH ❤️❤️❤️❤️

I LOVE THIS APP 5 STAR LITTERLY.. I love it so much I love how they included pride and you can decorate the thing I just love it.
🤎

By hollolivia.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
great app :D

this is absolutely perfect and i really like spamming the keys :)

By sleepymp4.
January 11, 2022
4 out of 5
good, relaxing, and calming

overall this app is a good and efficient way to use coping skills along with sensory skills. the graphics are so cute and i love
the animation. one thing i would SIGNIFICANTLY change is tutorials on the app!!

By 🦖😼🤍😭💞😻💞💀🥺😻.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s so cute

I just start playing this today and my mom loved it and I loved it and the way that it’s so soothing just helps me so thank you
for whoever created this

By Miller monster.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
This game cured my stress and thirst for music.

Ok, I am going to point out every perfection this celestial being of a game has. 1, simple, cute UI, 2, easy to use, and peaceful,
3, songs turn out great and audio quality A+. Please make this game reach 5 stars!

By ThisNicknameIsTaken711.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Love keylimba!

Best kalimba app in the market! Very customizable and sounds like the real deal!

By nick names are cool.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the cutest/best keylimba!

I downloaded this a few months ago and it really suprised me! It still suprises me today, and i recently bought the upgrade to
supports the developers and i personally dont regret it at all! 11/10

By Mahboi22.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Good👍

The thing scares me but it’s so cute
And my dog died but at least this app is good

By pfflfpdpdlslslla.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing app :)

i recently downloaded this app because i don’t have the actual kalimba. this app is really good and i recommend it!

By KKokslime.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple and Beautiful

Just like kalimba its self 🙂

By igster187.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
It sounds very nice

The tines are a little too wide and too short for my phone. Please make the width and length adjustable to fit different phones.

By xintianyou.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
This is good!

The echo on this, is nice, calming to me! I hope you can make more :)

By [email protected] Im not telling you @-.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
So cute

When I play this app my baby brother dances to it I hope everybody gets this app it’s really nice really lovely really kind to
hear🧚🏻‍♀️

By Olivia😚.
December 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Very good but needs a little bit of improvement

I tried this is really well but it’s my first time playing with a
Kalimba but I wish they could teach me some songs

By catherinewefg.
June 1, 2022
3 out of 5
New update 🙁

After this new update, I heard that all the tonnage or sounds had been changed. And when I play some songs, they are totally
different and annoying for me. How could it be possible that by an update, all things changed?

By DeOpen.
October 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total