Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Keylimba

by David Fu
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Keylimba by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Keylimba written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Keylimba

Reviews: 133Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s like the music from avatar

This the best app in my opinion it’s so relaxing and calm and the music is just like the show avatar the last air bender

By bfh FB hch chi.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS SOO CALMING

I don’t now bout u but this game is SOOO CALMING. It’s a great game to play when your bored and it is SOO AESTHETICALLY
PLEASING when you download this app it will BLOW UR MIND

Thank you Dear,Customer

By Vupix904.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

this app is absolutely amazing, it’s so cute and relaxing to play!

By kalei <33.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg so cool

I watched a video we’re they actually playing it and I was like wow so I was like I need to see if there is a app like this and
I found this I was like yesssss and no ads I was so happy when I got it

By whyyyyyyyyyyy yyyyyyy. yy.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
🤩

Perfect. I love how you can customize the tines and the color! I also like the record option and the color option I don’t have
any complaints and I would recommend this 100%

By 🖇 r e a g e a n.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Game

This game is so soothing and relaxing. You can do whatever you want to your music and it’s a great game to play when your under
stress. I absolutely love this game.

By StTtttttArR.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
(Recommended)This is app amazing💗

Its really good it actually helped my anxiety because if I click random keys and it actually make a really good calming melody
that witch I love so I recommend this app to you🥰💕💗

By Followcharlie.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Coolest little app ever

This app is amazing, it actually teaches you the music unlike other apps you can find like this, great design, aesthetic, and app
development.

By Lazerblade85.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

It is really fun and I can do music easily without anything fancy!

By Rhoda gaming.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
=)

this app is so cool and relaxing and. aesthetic 10\10

By vbkjhvyb.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app!

Got this app for my kids because they love music and playing piano! They love editing the colors and showing me songs that they
can do on this app! I 100% recommend this app!

By kitkatsloversss.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s very cute

That’s all I need to say lol :D

By cihcfcgyyf.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it.

5 STARS! this is absolutely ridiculously amazing! I learn from TikTok and more! Good job on this!

By Kawaii Bluebery.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this!!

I downloaded it yesterday it’s fun you can even color the key things and background color!!!

By ogkellyyyy.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
The best!!

Ok so I was just seeing if this app was good and oh my god it was great!!!I already learned how to play play date by Melanie
Martinez and others.i totally recommend this app if you like Melanie this app is so perfect and is so cute!

By 1038373663)):$:):&/&&:$:$:$:.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Best thing ever!

This is an amazing and fairly simple app. I love how easy to use it is and it makes it worth learning how to play

By evienels.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Looks amazing but..

Hello! I just got the app but I have on problem... When I play the keys no sound will come out!! Ik this is probably a dumb report
but any help?

By Charli D'amelio Fam UwU.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Hey this is cool

I never write reviews but this is a great app and helped me with my anxiety ALOT and I learn a bunch of cute songs thanks!

By dfdic is u tv fvyjycod.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth it

I got the app to calm down and I love it 🤍 10/10 I would definitely get it

By Mangle_playzfnaf.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it so much😭

I love this game so much. The face at the bottom is cute, and the game also encourages people to learn how to play.

By i love cats 😻😻😻.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This game is so fun an little Ruben is so cut and when she blushes in camera oh my gosh ❤ it u so fun and helps me with notes
📝

By sndndjbdbskalabs.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
This is amazing!!!

This is a amazing game it’s so calming!!! I would definitely recommend

By mimireeee.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
so cute

I recommend it- ITS ADORABLE AAAAAA

By HAAIJWAK.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome,

It’s very cool! I tested: Playdate - Melanie Martinez & it’s tune c, 4 3 6 6 5 4 2 4 3 4 3 4 -3-

By playourlittlegame.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Just amazing !

This Kalimba app is just perfect all around. It keeps things simple and cute while being flexible to any settings. I appreciate
the little details about it and the time to make sure this is a great app by adding new features everyone and then. Kudos!

By my name is mackenzie.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Didn’t expect this from a free amazing app

I wasn’t expecting this I learned this app from TikTok it’s so cute I learned multiple songs using this app it’s wonderful !
♡ ♡ ♡

By support(amino).
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Learning kalimba

This game is amazing. I got this game and started to play some songs to see if i should get a kalimba and see how it sounds. I
really like how it sounds, if your learning kalimba or if your trying to see if you want one i recommend this app/game to you it
would be really helpful

By shadow_gacha8373.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Why would you download this

This is an amazing app. It's just so random 😆

By GalaxyMisha.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best app

I love this app!! It is so fun that I could sit down and get lay songs for hours. If you want a app to be addicted to. You should
get this app.

By snake Girl101.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
cutest app ever I recommend it :)

this is the cutest app that I’ve ever had. It’s teaching me to play and it’s so much fun! It’s also really easy and
there’s no ads. this is the perfect app to just relax and take a moment to breath and play some nice relaxing music! the quality
is great and there’s no bugs or glitches. I recommend t

By lya 💕.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
WOAH

PLS I JUST PLAYED THE SAMSUNG ALARM BABBAHAHAHHAAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

By My reviews on Ipad.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS APP

SO FUN AND VERY EDUCATIONAL!!!! :)))))

By hihihihihidjcfidkxknchnwkx6793.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a really fun game

I like Keylimba I download this when I got my new iPad for Christmas it’s so fun when I’m board I play it’s like a playing a
piano it’s fun and aesthetic

By lilypadSunflower.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
:)

This is great to learn something before you buy it! Or use it without having to pay far kalimba 5 starts amazing app!

By nixterde.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
So peaceful! And free :D

You don’t need to buy the instrument you can just buy the app i love it very much

By Angela_GamingGacha.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
100000/10

It’s so cute that it gets shy when you record 😭

By not_triinity.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it but..

Ok I love this app so much because I’m able to create or recreate songs with it. But just I wish we can save our songs and name
them. So like we can make sure we did the right notes and stuff

By wicked999999.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

This app is amazing it’s just like the instrument

By wuhaseklvcluhldeqh.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Tiny glitch

This app is amazing and helps me with my sight reading on notes and such but this one tiny glitch I have is when my phone volume
is all the way up and is not on silent mode it still has no sound, I’ve checked all the settings and I can’t hear it, my phone
is not on silent so I’m just confused if som

By Audrey Sophia Liu.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
under rated :<

This game is very calming with a cute little buddy singing the notes❤️ I still wonder how a game like this is so under rated
:[

By koolaidkidyyy.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game

This game is calming, and fun. And even easy to learn you don’t have to buy anything like passes either. 5 STARS!!!!

By Hamsandwitch45800.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it!

I love the it’s so cute and calming

By Calming notes.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Solid 10/10 👑

It’s so good, how did they make this?

By Omari Paz.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
It does what it supposed to do

I recommend don’t say it’s horrible costa mesa Massachusetts

By Rosa Cena.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
I love it but there’s a recent bug

It’s perfect except there seems to be big that makes me unable to change the number of tines. In my case it’s stuck at 10
tines, no matter how many times I adjusted the slider or quit the app. Other than that, it’s a great app!

By TGNT🇩🇪🍀.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing, but..there’s a problem

Normally you can change the amount of keys on the kalimba, but now I can’t change them at all! Please fix this! I already
re-installed this app multiple times and the keys never change. Also, forces landscape mode doesn’t work for anyone. Thank you!

By …The most anonymous….
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Really good but have a problem

I can't change key ranges...
only can play with 13 keys
Key setting doesn't work(setting is fixed at 10)

By _Gminho_.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Helpful and simple but I have one problem

So for me (since I haven’t heard anyone else have this problem,) I can’t change how many tines I have anymore. Its stuck at 10
tines and I have reinstalled it multiple times but still didn’t work. Idk if this is a bug or something but I really liked this
game so plz help me out here. Other than that

By smol brain.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game! (Tiny glitch)

So, I LOVE this game. Free, no adds, and super cute. I was really excited when I saw the new update, when I realized something.
The tine counter seems to be off! When I move the nob to change the amount of tines, the counter stays at ten, and the actual
amount of tines stays at 17. I’m sure it’s a s

By Emarald_Sun.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

Ok if you read the title then yeah you already get it I LOVE THIS GAME ok Subscribe to StrawberryAbbie

By Wearer people.
December 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cant play without ear buds?

The app over all is amazing but for some reason when i take out my earbuds the sound doesnt work?

By yeet ur bean.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Cant hear

It’s a good app but I just can’t hear anything.

By ieslflng.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Problem

I can’t get the sound to work on my IPhone I’m not sure if it’s an app issue or an iPhone issue

By CheetoKat78.
September 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total