Reviews & Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of KeyWatch - Watch Keyboard by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of KeyWatch - Watch Keyboard written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for KeyWatch - Watch Keyboard

Reviews: 78Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Itโ€™s a good keyboard'

'So I normally donโ€™t write reviews but I figured I would in this case because there is so many bad reviews and good reviews. So
overall itโ€™s very handy having a keyboard on my iWatch 3. \n\nYes there is an option to purchase some kind of yearly pack that
unlocks everything as soon as you open th

By I kikas I.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic app'

'Best Keyboard I have ever used. The navigation keys is perfect. Both number and alphabet on one face. Kudos to the app
devloper/s.'

By NerogShart.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like this app'

'Ahhh so perfect The sounds make it so satisfying . Although prediction can be improved , it is still worth it.'

By Salpig_lossis.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful'

'Love this app??. The letters are adjustable in size, large and easy to read, with a wide range selection of backgrounds to choose
from.'

By Dovie Pettigrewty.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I had trouble with my standard keyboard being too small, so I found this and am very happy with it. There are many colour options
to choose from, and I like that on mine numbers are a different colour then letters. Plus - it\'s Free! Thank you! ?'

By Neal Conger.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Very good experience.after trying s couple of keyboards ,google one,swift keyboard,this one was the one i enjoyed most.large
keys.easy to see the letters simple functional'

By Billy Nuttet.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like this app'

'great keyboard!!! And sometimes the word predator will not show any words!!!'

By Hillary Hermann.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice app'

'Truly great app. A delight to interact with the very helpful staff. Maybe the best app I have. Thank you.'

By Hyman Dwyer.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I had trouble with my standard keyboard being too small, so I found this and am very happy with it. There are many colour options
to choose from, and I like that on mine numbers are a different colour then letters. Plus - it\'s Free! Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ'

By Neal Conger.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like'

'I love it beyond words ! How fantastic to be able to change out the stock keyboard that comes'

By Marisol Cerdaiu.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful'

'Love this app๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚. The letters are adjustable in size, large and easy to read, with a wide range selection of backgrounds to
choose from.'

By Dovie Pettigrewty.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good app'

'I like it and i need it all the time i thing the classic Big keyboard ..the bast for me i like it green .!!!'

By Piper Israel.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Exactly what I needed. Easy to use & customize. If you just want a larger keyboard, without a lot of unnecessary fluff .'

By Rey Nunez.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Very good keyboard. So much better than standard version.'

By Claudio Gracia.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic app'

'I love this so much!!i am actually typing with this so its amazing!I kust love how you can change the keyboard and the emoji
size!! Its perfect but one little thing is that when i go on something like an app'

By Elfrieda Busch.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy to use'

'Wonderful keyboard, intuitive and easy to use. However, there are a few issues with capitalization after full stops, the next
word still remains lower case.'

By Angela Turnerty.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like this app'

'I like this keyboard because it isn\'t bloated with silly stuff and it\'s functional, ACCURATE and highly customizable.'

By Rutha Hopson.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks'

'This app is like it has everything from that keyboard not exactly the same but if close this app gives you the customization and
layout and resizing the keyboard that you\'re looking for. I highly recommend this app.'

By Philomena Garcia.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like this app'

'Great app / super app... i love this app almost 3 hours searching after i find this app...!!! Believe me and download immediately
if want a good app..??????'

By Windy Moen.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like this app'

'Great app / super app... i love this app almost 3 hours searching after i find this app...!!! Believe me and download immediately
if want a good app..๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Œ๐ŸปโœŒ๐Ÿป'

By Windy Moen.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like'

'Classic keyboard is unique, l have been using it for year, l download it each time l buy a new phone. I love it. Thanks to the
developer.'

By Willie Clevenger.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'I give 5stars not because of that Its good app but i love classic style ,and need to be improve , few things I experience which
needs to be addressed, spell check isn\'t correct , it dont save what we need to save for next time, only save for one day.'

By Neoma Crist.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good app'

'10/10 Like the adjustment on the key pad .:briliant for my fat fingers ...big time saver for me'

By Li Shumate.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks'

'Great app / supper app... i love this app almost 3 hours searching after i find this app...!!! Believe me and download
immediately if want a good app..'

By Doug Raley.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like this app'

'Needs a way to make the keys wider when compacted. Otherwise, best keyboard I could find'

By Lizabeth Baxter.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good and amazing app'

'Excellent Keyboard with Awesome Flexibility for Adjusting Size, Colors, Features, etc. If You Take a moment to set it up the way
You Like It'

By Bruna Calhoun.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'Too good. Very comfortable and at ease with this keyboard. No flaws till now. Very flexible, can be adjusted a sper our level of
comfort. More power to the developers.'

By Brande Sparrow.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'It a nice app'

'This app is great so far! Im using it rn! It has a lot of the new emojis, adocorrect, and some background u can use by just
watching a short video!'

By Karie Maples.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'I really like the the keyboard. I just had to pay attention at first because I kept hitting the period instead of the spacebar.'

By Phyliss Quezada.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Such a good app.i had Google voice typing on my phone an this app made it come off..how AMAZING!!!!'

By Fernando Weatherly.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful'

'Easy reading, keying & customizing. Very happy with this product.'

By Twanda Ridenour.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Well'

'The app is good and easily to change to different languages . Keep it up.'

By Yasmin Valdes.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Excellent products and special offers with the latest version of service.'

By Phung Hannon.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is a very good keyboard. Infact, this keyboard has made typing work to be simpler & easier for me on phone. It is user
friendly & has all that it takes in typing. Excellent work done by the developer of this app.'

By Dorethea Graff.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like this app'

'easy to use, configurable, flexible, reliable. best keyboard I\'ve found.'

By Shawnda Ives.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app'

'I find this keyboard to be exactly what I was looking for. I love it. Thank you to the developer No ads.'

By Marylou Nelson.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy to use'

'I love this keyboard, it is clear; Easy to read. Big letters and number. Also plenty of great Emojis.'

By Beki Courtney.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic app'

'Thank you , for this absolutely divine App. It makes typing anything so much easier than before. This I Will treasure
indefinitely. you\'ve made it so simple to use for all of us who don\'t really type that well anyway.'

By Signy Morrison.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'Way better than the google or microsoft keyboard that spy on anything i write. This one works nicely, looks goodcand does not
spy'

By Marquise Arteaga.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'It a nice app'

'I really like the the keyboard. I just had to pay attention at first because I kept hitting the period instead of the spacebar.'

By Chimaijem Escalante.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app is the best'

'Easy reading, keying & customizing. Very happy with this product.'

By Mariamne Pena.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice app'

'This keyboard is really good easy to use but the language(Korean) I want to add is not available .'

By Jahan Wells.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic app'

'After having (thoroughly) checked out all the top recommended keyboards over the years, nothing even comes close to this one.'

By Margarette Rowland.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Pretty good, though any keyboard is going to be tricky on a 3.5 inch phone. This keyboard is very good indeed. Move up to 5*'

By Amada Daugherty.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Awesome keyboard, along with awesome support, had a issue, not their fault, emailed them cause I was stuck and couldn\'t really
use it and they emailed me back within 15 min with instructions to get me back on course'

By Delma Janes.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice app'

'This is a very good app(keyboard) I have loved it. Though it is my 2nd best, it will soon take the position. In fact I have not
noticed its bad side. Thanks to the developers.'

By Guy Scherer.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Easy to use. Has emogies and gifs. Also colour palettes. Long press for special characters. And many more features. Send voice
messages. Will do voice to text.'

By Antonette Betz.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Very fast and stable in operation, excellent overview of letters and numbers, logical arrangement of punctuation marks - well
done.'

By Merlin Betancourt.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like'

'So far, so good. Letters are a little larger than my usual keyboard. Very simple straight forward design; I like it! Author did a
really good job designing this keyboard.'

By Damien Aragon.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy to use'

'Comfortable to use, has words prediction .I love the neon colour. Letter spacing is just right.'

By Yasmin Fowler.
September 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too expensive

I didnโ€™t realize I would have to pay $7.99 a week for this app. I deleted it. Too expensive

By Jdcpusk123.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Love but could be better

I love to use this on my watch but I hate that they limit you as to how many times you can use the app to send a message on your
watch. I think the limit is about 4 or 5 times you can use it in one day. Also, sometimes the keyboard disappears so I had to
download another keyboard for my watch. Would

By Snowboy6.
January 15, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total