Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Kick the Buddy: Forever

by Playgendary
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Kick the Buddy: Forever by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Kick the Buddy: Forever written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Kick the Buddy: Forever

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s fun

It’s so funnnn but the ads idc about them play this game!

By Kenny402009.
August 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game 😃

It is a good game you should get if you get man and want to rage 😡 but it ‘s a good game

By ghxuvh ccvgvxch.
August 12, 2021
4 out of 5
good game

Alright, first off, it's a fun game, im not gonna lie, but it's the ads, I know that it's a mobile game, and they need ads to make
money, so I'm not that mad. It's a fun game, simple concept, simple style, good execution! 8/10

By Ypuuh.
August 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Rico

I love kick the buddy I played it since I was 6 years old in I still play the old one I’m happy kick the buddy exist 😁

By enrico segura.
August 3, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is awesome but I need one more thing

Stop doing the pre-member thing just make it free so the persons can all have fun we don’t want to pay money for all the stuff

By Ljb021315.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
All the details I like

So I like how his face is different in the not forever and also I can’t stand how good it is it’s so good

By fugfgdyf&bhfi.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fgteev

Fhtfr6frgf
Rgdfgtbfhjfght4gbfgbgfbcgb
Gdfdhfghfg

By Lodudo.
August 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Money gain

I like this game it is very fun and even satisfying at times, but I do wish that we could get money faster. That’s my only wish.
But over all that game is dope. lol

By ufbskzibxmzkshgbd.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Good as always

Well flips gun and it’s cool bomb gun

By dist453.
August 4, 2021
4 out of 5
LOVE IT but one thing

So I love this game so much because I have anger problems and it helps me but I can’t hear the sound even if I turn the audio
off and on.

By stuffed animal love.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Very interesting

I like it a lot I recommend it😊

By poopymimi.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Hey buddy ur super special

u have cool weapons ur the awesome

By Rungirlcc12.
August 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Get it now

This is awesome
Jen niggarhrhshahwhebr dndnrbdb

By Kyler is amazing yo.
August 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok I guess.

This game is pretty fun to play. However, I came across a bug where Buddy speaks in a low pitch. Perhaps you could fix it in a
future update?

By I💗I-l-l i |\|£[|{4|=-|-.
August 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I recommend this

This is a fun game. I found this on an add and it looked fun. Also if you angry you can take you anger out on this little guy!
Yeah I don’t have much to say about this lol 😆 but yeah this is a fun game

By evygarza.
July 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Wonderfull game

It's a wonderful game I just dont like how you be have to pay for the blood effect

By Stranger things fan1341.
July 29, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good!!!

I would like to see more stuff added in the feature!!! But this is a great game i want everyone to download it!!!

By Nickid007.
July 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Kinda

This is amazing I love it
Oh I love it I love it I love it I love it I’m gonna keep it for days

By this is amazing thank you.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Buen juego

Buen juego capo solo quita los anuncios

By bloxy0603.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this

Buddyman has been my favorite character for a long time and I love this game. It’s super fun and interactive and has hours wirth
of joy packed inside of it.

By Epic Buddy Man Fan.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m giving this game five stars because it’s so fu

It’s very fun so you know how it’s fun but it has free trials but idc

By Ziggyc05.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Get it

It is a great game and it helps kinda relive stress

July 31, 2021
4 out of 5
This is a pretty good game

I like the a lot but there is a little to many adds

By dhehge.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS IS GREATER THEN THE OLD ONE!

This game is very fun compared to the old one the remastered one is very fun and more family friendly!

By Vaness-lynn.
July 31, 2021
4 out of 5
?!?!?

Have to many add for me but it a good game

By no more add.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Aaa

Good game destroy dat boiiiiii haha lol

By minnesnowman.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Kaeden

Kick the buddy is the best Game I have ever played

By kaedenking.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it but I also feel bad for beating up buddy

I like buddy but am I the only one that feels bad for him?

By helotu.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Anybody else hearing this?

So basically sometimes when I play I hear some monster like noises or whatever plz explain

By riurjrjjenrjejhr.
July 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Funny!

Just straight up funny and such a weird game for us weirdos. The adds are a bit much but otherwise it’s great!

By Glichy_Gamer.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I love KickTheBuddy

Is so funny this game I love KickTheBuddy forever is the best game and I love the tank and piano and more!
KickTheBuddy is the best game ever! Ok bye :)

By boyfriend friday night funkin.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Dear kick the buddy

I LOVE this game it’s so addicting and realistic and relaxing and crazy at the same time



From,
Liliannah

By lili goll.
July 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty swag!

It’s a cool game! Really helpful to relieve stress but wayyy too many ads for my kind of game-

By mikansbandages.
July 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game, too many adds

While this game is very fun, there is an add every 2 mins, and I feel like a game that has done this well shouldn’t need to put
that many ads on their game. Overall great game, too many adds

By 1928280203837.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
KickTheBuddy 2

🇧🇪📡📡💍🥰😆🎉📡📡🥸😍😍🎊🎊🤩🎁

By uyskoty.
July 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but the original game is a offensive to my re

They keep adding the 👹number for weapon prices

By mimisiohan.
July 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game but

I’m my quests there was buy a weapons in fire arms for coins but I own every fire arm can you make it that if you have all of
them then the quest won’t show ya know fix it I rly like to do my quests and if I don’t I feel weird

By üijh.
August 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Somethings going on...

It’s a pretty fun game and all, but we keep on hearing something disturbing in the game... please.. check the files and see if
there’s something

By yeah no i aint writing a name.
August 5, 2021
3 out of 5
This game is ok I guess

But first y’all should not make everything so expensive and stop trying to make me pay for stuff

By brooklyn🖤🤎💙.
July 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total