Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Kick-Flight

by Grenge, Inc.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Kick-Flight by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Kick-Flight written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Kick-Flight

Reviews: 84Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Dear kick flight team

i spent a good few hours looking for this game today. i was so happy when i found it but its sadly coming to an end so, i wanted
to that you. this game was fun and honestly it saddens me knowing i inly got to play it once. please tell me you guys will bring
something just like this back in the futur

By Chandlercornell.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is dead sadly

Love this game thx to all the ppl tht work on it

By StormX X.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Bring it back pls

Spam bring this game back bring it back!

By awedstyvc.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
This game was literally everything I was looking f

It has been such a humbling experience to be able to play this game and cherish it‘s all feature that it had offered please
bring it back

By eddieabhi.
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls

Pls pls pls bring the game back pls pls pls

By Amazing LittleSlender.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
No longer exist

Come back :-(( PLEEEEEEEEEEAAAASE

By wise_slime.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Developers Please Read

I loved Kick-Flight the second I saw it and it was amazing no issues..nothing, and I’m sorry you guys had to shut down...but in
the past 9 years I’ve been playing games I’ve never seen any thing like this. So people who are reading this SUPPORT KICK-
FLIGHT with everything you can if you love it tha

By dbzx12.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Goodbye old friend

I’ve played since realest and now that’s its shutdown I feel sad take care devs

By spikestar43.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Return the game

Im still in love with this game why did you kill it?

By c1v.il.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I still want to play the game

Can you reopen the game please? you don’t have to update it anything like that if you don’t want to, please this honestly the
most fun and unique anime game on the App Store in my opinion. Don’t let the game die please. I’m gonna keep the game
downloaded just in case you ever come back.

By a nerd that likes video games.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Please bring the servers back! T-T

This game is so unique, well made, and fun. I was genuinely sad when the servers were down, so I don’t care how long it takes,
but if there’s a chance plz bring it back. Maybe make another successful game that doesn’t cost that much to maintain so you
can put the servers back up on this one. I know

By Chickennuggert.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it so please bring it back

I love this game and it is free, I am so sad and and I am feeling really down to know they ceased it and stopprd the game, this
game was the only one of his kind, I didn’t get to play long enough to call myself a veteran but I have such a hard time finding
good games on mobile but when I found this

By H2_AU.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Umm

Plz plz the game has stop and I am crying this was my favorite game on my phone now I have to watch some anime 😓 don’t get me
wrong anime good 😌

By o: king_o.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Please don’t

WE LOVE THIS GAME, PLEASE WE WANT MORE OF THIS GAME. Please don’t cease/remove this game from the internet. Please it’s the
only game I play, I don’t want this game to be gone. We don’t want this game to be gone.

You have our full support please let us play it.

By Sadman_Khan.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
The greatest game ever.

Amazing game tbh it’s the game I was looking for great game 5 stars!

By jakob WUT.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Game good but lacking things

I love the game buh it’s lacking the fact that there is no way to like communicate with the team atleast add a communication
slot to command teammates or something and slick edit the controls because it’s kind of hard to move when walk on the surface

By JKaneki1.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
So Much Potential

Don't shut down the game. If you got gacha content creators to play your game and make videos for a week the game would come back
to life. A good marketing team is what you need not to shut it down. I just heard about the game today and wish I knew about it
sooner. Maybe make a poll so the community

By Krowseff.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing👍

I downloaded this game when I was bored. I didn’t think much of it at first as I thought I was just going to delete it later
after I got tired of it and I get tired of things easily. I am now playing this game all the time, the graphics are so clear and
clean, the characters in the game are well des

By lieechu.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
More Friends

It's a really good game. Graphics are amazing, its super easy to play and it's super fun. I just wish more people knew about this
game so waiting in match doesn't take as long.

By _Platinum.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
i’m sad to see it go :(

this game is rly fun! it might have a lot of bots n be pretty repetitive at some points, but it’s a fun game to play!!! def a
favorite of mine when i have some time to kill :) i’m very sad to see it go, but i’m rly glad i get to play right up until the
end!! thank u for making this game, i rly enjoy

By gottamotor.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
An amazing game

This game is really amazing, I love it so much. It will be sad to see it go

By fhmxy.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I WANT YOU TO KEEP GOING FOR THIS GAME!

I WANT THIS GAME TO KEEP GOING I LOVE PLEASE DON’T SHUT DOWN THE GAME EVERYONE WHO LOVE THIS GAME IS HAPPY AND EXCITED TO BE
ABLE TO PLAY A GAME THAT IS SO FUN!

I GOING TO SUPPORT THE GAME AND I PRAYING SO HARD THAT YOU GUYS DON’T HAVE SHUT THE GAME DOWN PLEASE DONT! I REALLY REALLY LOVE
THIS GAME

By CalvinJr..
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but some problems

The problem i have is that every time I finish the tutorial it always takes so long for it to finish loading

By ggysydfd try it.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Lack of community presence

Cool game but seems dead. No community and a lot of people complain about bots because of a lack of players.

By khupon.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

You guys did a great job on this, only thing I wish was that the battles were a bit longer.

By Fhvr, guys.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but I have a request.

I love this game. May I request that you add a landscape mode and controller support?

By Menojohnson.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
1 of a kind

Definitely one of the best games to ever hit the app store. Very unique and fun And I have downloaded hundreds of games. None
come close to this

By That review dood.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING

FOOD AND WHEN WE GOT TO FIGHT THE DOGS WOAH I DEFEATED THEM ALONE WOW WHAT A GREAT GAME

By Kaisnfbs.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is lit 🔥🔥🔥

I don’t have much to say just download the game it’s lit 🔥🔥🔥

By zaygamez.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
10/10

Such a smooth gameplay especially for an app game. Really easy game to pick up and can’t wait to see where this takes them.

By so0317.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING.

I’m a little sad this is a mobile game because this as a full fledge pc/console game would be AMAZING. This game is great. I
haven’t had a bad time with it yet!!! Definitely recommend to everyone!

By Taylavish.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kick'

'I love this game but I keep disconnecting like towards the end of matches which is really upsetting'

By nick09"5.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Mobile GOTY

Kick Flight is serious quality. It reminds me of DBZ flight, Pokémon, Mario Kart, and league of legends all smashed into one
game. Give Kick Flight a try you won’t be disappointed.

By Zerta§.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mobile GOTY'

'Kick Flight is serious quality. It reminds me of DBZ flight, Pok

By Zerta.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This is the best thing I have ever played but is there a way you guys can put it in landscape mode'

By tevarism.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Change things about this game'

'This game need to be like battle royal game you team up with a team and fight in the arena remove the crystal and stuff... the
characters are good everything is good just change few things about the game plz'

By Jill1revil.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Character needed'

'More characters and activities to do please and also more costumes'

By reddeadbenny.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is so fun!'

'I Love how the games are not too short and not too long. This game is full of action and I love how you get to choose your
characters abilities! It reminds me of Shinobi Striker a little bit. But overall this is the best game I have played! I am really
enjoying it! \n\n(Not to be rude or anything a

By Light_Fightah.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'nice game'

'THIS GAME IS ACTUALLY GOOD , i stopped playing among us an strted playing THIS'

By Aries4Lyfe.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'This Game Is Epic Only one problem I wish there was a way to play with friends'

By Fabbster.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fix please'

'I can’t invite my friends to my team! It’s sending a error message or simply not joining, the game is so fun! :3'

By R0ck!.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'An absolutely beautifully masterpiece'

'I absolutely love this game more than anything I’ve always wanted to play this game since my old phone wasn’t compatible.its
the first and only game Its the first and only game I have on my phone and tend to keep like that thank you for creating this game
I thank you with all my heart.'

By konori-cha.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hello!!!'

'Hello one of my friends recommended this game its seems like a Good game i just need help when i downloaded the game and opened
it its keeps telling my that single is timed out i dont know what to do'

By christenzavala.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Americans need to know how good this game is.'

'Best anime action game on App Store.'

By Eon Glitch.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'IMO'

'All the critical reviews sound like bugs , but for everyone else that can play this game is awesome . It’s not pay to win .it
skills and luck . The art is great and effects are too , I wish they made the buddy system easier to connect with friends QR code
expires in 5 minutes . Add more character

By Marrcuz.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s very great.'

'It’s a fun game, even though half of the “players” are bots, it’s still so great, and the outfits are beyond. I think
more people should be playing this.'

By Infinite_6206.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game but have some issues'

'This game is overall great. It has great graphics, great characters, good game modes(I suggest you put in more) and it’s fun to
play. My issue here is that every time play a match the game tells I need to reconnect even though I didn’t leave or have bad
connection. Please fix this bug. Fix the

By ELTWOBOSS.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game With Some Problems'

'This is truly a great and unique game, but what bugs me and surely many other people is that the waiting rooms last for 2 minutes
only to be filled with bots with insanely overpowered discs.'

By fxnfhm.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the best games I played .'

'I played this game for the whole day it’s so cool and the graphics are amazing the only problem is the bots they have every
time we have real players it replaces them with bots. Other than that this game is super cool you can even fly and play with your
friends! And no I’m not a bot, I’m real

By AlphaZGaming.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not a bad game at all totally recommend'

'But I wish there was a console adaptation or something it would amazing to have controller support'

By lil_fooly.
June 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
its a nice game but

i dont know if my game is bugged but im unable to make in app purchases which bothers me ,also i cant access my old account but
that doesn’t matter to much i just wanted to make in-app purchases, the game will show me flight pass but doesn't give me an
option to buy it or show me capsules that you c

By tattarum.
February 26, 2021
3 out of 5
The controls are wOnKy

Everything but the CONTROLS are good (on iPhone anyway) I literally could NOT get used to the controls and I am pretty good at
that but nOoOooO they made the controls really confusing for me and that is why I quit a long time ago I couldn’t compete with
really anyone which is sad because I actually

By loanmnmn.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but I can’t get into a matc

Really fun game with a unique concept. You would think it would be hard to control or maneuver but it actually pretty smooth my
only problem is that after the first match I can’t get into to anymore please fix developers!!!!

By DankDaddy702.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Why

I love the game it’s such fun to play aging tiger and the chapters all have the straight and weaknesses that makes them useful
in any type of battle my only issue is that I can’t get the neck kicker. Even thought there a 10 percent chance of me getting
the new kicker I somehow was able to pull 5 dif

By avanchet.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix getting into games

This would be an amazing game if you could exactly get into a match and they constantly update the game but don’t fix the
servers

By Tokieyo.
May 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total