Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Kidding Me

by Cube Studio
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Kidding Me by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Kidding Me written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Kidding Me

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Lives up to the name'

'This game is fun and confusing. It’ll make you almost want to scream out of frustration because the solutions are either
painfully obvious (yet seem to go against all common sense) or borderline impossible to figure out. Overall, it’s great. I love
and hate the mental challenge involved.'

By Queen of the bananas.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fix it'

'This game is kicking me out and can you please fix it'

By QaiserPannu.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'A great game and it can test your brain'

By jazierisgay.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'????'

'Can someone tell me why on level 175 it says level under development it’s said this for a while now and tell me is this a level
or do I have to wait for more levels'

By d the cat lady.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great idea'

'I like the way you do it \nThanks so much for your app'

By jxkdjdjksj.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is so much fun to play and fun to do it is very hard work'

By Erikahanson.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Level 29'

'So on level 29 it says to unlock the iPad then I put hint and it said to use a fingerprint I have an iPhone XR so I can’t use a
finger print so I can’t pass the level'

By nhajalenbf r.
February 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is good'

'I so much liked this game sooooooooooooooo much'

By miiyah burney.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'😋'

'Best game ever challenging and fun🥳🥳🥳'

By Ms.sprouse2008.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love the game, I downloaded it about 3 or 4 days ago and completed all the levels. I hope you guys plan to continue coming up
with more levels because I’m looking forward to playing it everyday again. If not I will be very upset with you all!'

By un known/ unknown.
January 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Best Game Ever'

'Hi I just got this game yesterday and omg this is the best game ever. There aren’t that many adds only once in a while and
I’ve never seen any game like that before. I don’t really have nothing else to say so yea bye. Oh and btw keep making games
with not to many adds'

By COPYHR.
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing but...'

'Loving this game. Very addictive and enjoyable. The only thing that could be improved is to offer keys with the no ads in app
purchase. If that was offered I would certainly buy.'

By Jethro7274.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kidding me ??'

'It really makes you use a part of your brain that isn’t usually used. It’s challenging and fun!'

By Ms Nancy 56.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brain puzzle game'

'Kidding me? I like this brain puzzle game!b'

By 丢总名字被占用.
January 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Kidding Me.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total