Kika Keyboard for iPhone, iPad Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Kika Keyboard for iPhone, iPad

by Cheese Mobile, Inc.

Rating of Kika Keyboard for iPhone, iPad

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Kika Keyboard for iPhone, iPad App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Kika Keyboard for iPhone, iPad app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Kika Keyboard for iPhone, iPad User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
BEST KEYBOARD EVERRRR

THIS IS THE BEST IT HAS ANIME WENSDAY STICH ALL KINDS OF STUFF

By akxloyfghtdloipbacxkywebxeytre.
January 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Very nice

I love this app because of all of these font

By reeeee554477.
January 9, 2023
5 out of 5
For the owner.

I’m so sorry I said that this app is amazing! its the best app I have on my phone!!!!

By krullan77.
January 9, 2023
5 out of 5
The best keyboard app

this is the best keyboard app I have ever used

By gabe152.
December 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Cute

The options are ENDLESS! And cute and fair

By zahrawi5.
December 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Kika

I love it so work much and my friends will like love it

By GabbyMh10.
December 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Kika keybord

its cool but there's . Lot of ads

By 3784637826.
December 19, 2022
5 out of 5
To many adds

this an amazing app but I have one prob there are to many adds.

By hchjgkgys.
December 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Really good

all you have to do is watch ads to get gems also you can choose fontds😍

By Xjstktstks.
November 12, 2022
4 out of 5
mha

I LOVE this app I get to use mha with my anime ma but alot of ads

By MountainRage.
November 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing just ads

I ts an amazing app its just the adds it w I not

By Bear Dog.
November 12, 2022
5 out of 5
TITLE☺️πŸ₯°πŸ™ƒβ€οΈ

I love the app I recommend everyone getting it lol

By jolee jj.
November 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Just wait tell I type the review

OMG I love it so much/LOL// thats all bye have a good day

By jhvosbjsosjhsuqohxushxhai.
November 13, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game

My friend says I have bad stuff now look at me now she is jealous

By beee weeee 23.
October 24, 2022
5 out of 5
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!

Now I can type with a cute background and with cool letters and emoji. I hope you get this app to get all these cool things!

By sour patch kids are the best.
October 24, 2022
5 out of 5
keyq

I love the Key Bord its amazing I love sir πŸ˜ƒ

By autumncutiepie.
October 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Kika

im using it rn its really nice five stars<33333

By theshein.
September 26, 2022
5 out of 5
π•Šπ•  π•˜π• π• π••

π•€π•ž 𝕛𝕦𝕀π•₯ 𝕀𝕑𝕖𝕖𝕔𝕙𝕝𝕖𝕀𝕀 𝕗𝕠𝕣 𝕀 π••π• π•Ÿ'π•₯ π•œπ•Ÿπ• π•¨
𝕨𝕙𝕒π•₯ π•₯𝕠 𝕀𝕒π•ͺ

By 𝕁𝕒𝕫𝕫𝕝π•ͺπ•Ÿ.
September 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Lol

This is the only one I’ve downloaded that actually works!!!

By ejaigjdjeicnejskchsusnfj.
September 26, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the best app I ever had so first u Downloa

Click the one you want and then it will say sorry you don’t have enough gems then you click OK wait until the ad is over get up
to 300 gems then go toGo to settings then you look for Kika ask your parents then check out the keyboard

By piggy leah.
September 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Download Kika keyboard now!𓃠

Amazing all my friends love my keyboard I told them just download Kika keyboard its As easy as a couple Button's

By J DCCC djje.
September 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

Never failed me but I wish they would add some mini games to earn gems

By pearl hehe.
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I will always use this keyboard

By honeyboo2024.
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
π‘ͺ𝒐𝒐𝒍

π‘Άπ’Žπ’ˆ 𝑰 𝒍𝒐𝒗𝒆 π’•π’‰π’Šπ’” 𝒇𝒐𝒓 𝒏𝒐 𝒓𝒆𝒂𝒔𝒐𝒏

By meilin lee.
September 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Grr

I was getting a keyboard with my coins and I didn’t know where to get it :| tell me please

By Chickan man23456.
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
My opinion

this app works incredibly good! the only thing I dont like is the massive amounts of ads. Though other than thatΩ« its a great
keyboard app and is very cute

By sage endemann.
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
How this changed my life

This changed my life because or it let me change my typing

By jamaria moss.
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
DOWNLOAD NOW

This is a really good app u dont even have to pay u can watch only like 3 adds and then up buy a keyboard See ? π‘―π’Š π’Šπ’Ž
π‘·π’Šπ’‘π’†π’“ π’•π’‰π’Šπ’” 𝒂𝒑𝒑 π’ƒπ’π’π’˜π’” π’Žπ’† π’‚π’˜π’‚π’š 𝒐𝒇 π’‰π’π’˜
π’ˆπ’π’π’… π’Šπ’• π’Šπ’”

By Piper mowery.
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Mya

It’s pretty nice I love it so much

By myabenavides.
September 2, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING

This is pretty you can use anime pictures and so much more! You need to download this right now!

By bunbun destiny.
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
AsasaDf go fv u

Hg be JH CX xd v
Dcgg GH Hi me go bj

By Egjdb I d JJ I.
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
So cute fonts!!!!

So cute fonts bEst app for custom keyboards

By Luisa boadella.
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing app

it works really good so happy with this

By Konner milliron.
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app u could ever have in u life

I’m even typing and my brand-new my melody keyboard

By vali plays.
August 12, 2022
4 out of 5
So good

It was hard to do it but it was worth it !

:)

By kshfgsnchajdusndhcjdjshdhdhchd.
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Hamsterlover!

Its very good and i love it ! im happy u can put photos ;) yall should download

By Ksjsbdcgdhajaj.
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
β“–β“žβ“žβ““

It’s very good the phones work perfectly

By hgdhdhrvdhje.
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
(Chefs kiss)

It’s just amazing at first I thought it didn’t work but it did amazing

By gingerandlilah.
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
I need help with the copy and paste on the emojis

Everything about this app is amazing except the emojis, the person who made the app needs a β€œhelp” and explain how to do it so
I can use them. But the app is amazing and should be really popular.

By pataytheprincess.
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is amazing not a scam u just have to figure it out and set it up correctly

By Livi the div.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
The best keybords

I love the anime keyboards so much

By Delilah Berry.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Annoying

This is fun and I love switching it but the adds are annoying u gotta watch ads to get it. Ugh!

By NotRobloxGiirl.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Its great in my opinion !!!!!!!

its great but you need 400 diamonds to get or get the key bored you made but over all this was great I love it!

By do you not know what name.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Its so good!

It’s supper fun but how do I chang my front?

By jesslyn__playz.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Kika

This is the best app ever it gave me a super cool keyboard so if you want to change your keyboard I suggest you use this app and
also If you don't like any you can customize your own

By Little Cookie..
July 2, 2022
4 out of 5
This game is good

I like the game but.... I don’t like watching all the ads

Instead of the ads, will you please make it like a game

Please and thank you for reading.

By ThebestpersonπŸ˜€.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Only one thing bad

it is so oo oo cool the only thing that is bad about it you need to have 400 gemsΩ« And you need to pay for some things

By kenzie091710.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Omg

I love Kika keyboard I saw it and downloaded it right away I got my keyboard of baby Yoda and omg it is adorable

By Love baby yoda.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Its a good app

you can change you key borards and watch adds for gems to get keyboards and the adds can show you fun games

By I could not find a beter name.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
ℐ π’Άπ’Έπ“‰π“Šπ’Άπ“π“π“Ž π“Œβ„΄π“‡π“€π“ˆ

ℐ 𝓁ℴ𝓋𝑒 𝒦𝒾𝓀𝒢 π“€π‘’π“Žπ’·β„΄π’Άπ“‡π’Ήπ“ˆ π’·π‘’π’Έπ’Άπ“Šπ“ˆπ‘’ 𝒾𝓉
π’Άπ’Έπ“‰π“Šπ’Άπ“π“π“Ž π“Œβ„΄π“‡π“€π“ˆ

By janiah michel.
June 22, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game!

Im using the new keyboard right now 😁

By why cant i send this omg.
September 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Mixed feelings

I can’t say I absolutely love it, but I love these pictures and themes! I do think there should be a different way to earn gems
for themes.

By Power Stroke13.
September 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Kika keyboard

its OK it just has a lot of ads

By Quo b CCC nu.
June 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Gems

I have to get 300 gems for all but the real reason is when I made my own keyboard it was 400!? Can’t it be free please if
everything was I would give it 5stars

By Violet1018.
May 16, 2022
3 out of 5
I don't know

How do I get it on my text message

By π‘¬π’Žπ’†π’“π’”π’π’.
May 8, 2022
3 out of 5
I love this new keyboard

demon slayer is on of my favorite anime's an. Im glad I can look at nezuko every time I type something

By Deminare.
March 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Idk how to say this

so I mean I like It But you have to watch all of the adds like OMG so Annoying Yeah

By Uehe Jo oeue.
March 10, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total