Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Kill Team Manager

by Thomas Lacombe
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Kill Team Manager by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Kill Team Manager written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Kill Team Manager in Australia

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good but has some crash bugs

App always crashes when I try to delete an intercesor from my deathwatch list. When genestealer takes extended carapace swift and
deadly is active still in abilities.

By shwinboy.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Where are the sisters?

Great app. Easy to use. Functional. Makes kill a lot easier for on the fly games. But where in the emperors name are the sisters
of battle? We are half way into 2020 and they still haven’t been added.

Make so good sirs.

By Fuks Not McGiven.
June 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but still has bugs

Great simple app, however currently it closes completely when i try to delete an existing team roster

By Dndfanatic.
August 5, 2019
4 out of 5
Very handy

A good app that is very handy- export to PDF is a great feature.
Some elements aren’t as intuitive as they could be, but still super useful.

By Plush Cthulhu.
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5
Well suited App

Great app. Suits the needs quite well for team creation. Could benefit from cloudsync though so i dont have to remember my iPad
everywhere.

By Bloedtarnen.
April 24, 2019
4 out of 5
Pretty Awesome

This is a great app. Well set out and staight forward to use.

By Don't Call me Al.
March 6, 2019
4 out of 5
Full featured

Much better than what GW came up with.

Functions well but the UI could be improved.

Tau is missing the faction Strategems form the box set.

By Sam_Shand.
January 16, 2019
4 out of 5
Not too shabby

Interface need a little polish,
Export to PDF is a nice touch

4 out of 5 teef, boyz!

By Count Necrosis.
November 13, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Needs corrections

Points calculations are wrong for Grey Knights 🙁

By SgtPill.
September 19, 2019
2 out of 5
Too many issues

The interface and roster management systems are good, but the app has too many issues.
-Auto-close when trying to delete a team.
-multiple point errors for Grey Knights.

By Callidus24.
August 11, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total