Killer Roomba Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Killer Roomba

by FUBU GAMES OYUN YAZILIM VE BILGI TEKNOLOJILERI TICARET LIMITED SIRKETI

Rating of Killer Roomba

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Killer Roomba App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Killer Roomba written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Killer Roomba User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game but…

This game is great but there is one thing the bugs me, when u kill the enemy and a few of his/her body parts fly over to the part
that says fly over, I can’t clean up the body parts, so can you (developer) fix it.

By nickname92744.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

So once I got this game on the first level it was like playing a fun international game I loved this game from the start to end I
would definitely recommend this game if ur board

By scarlett😍💙🧁✨🌸🍩.
December 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok

It’s a great game good concept but is boring

By NEWROCKSTARSISG*D.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooooooooooo cool

I think this was a coool game! It seems a little destructive to people in the game but still it’s soooooooo coooooooooool

By Colin 7090.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Good game slap some shooting stars instrumental and you love it more

By leafythere.
August 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but….

Once you buy an item and wear it then buy a new one u can’t put on the other item you bought and it lags sometimes but the game
is really fun to play

By Raquel4lifie.
September 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but I can’t change my face and stuff

I like the game but can you fix the bug in the game? I’m trying to change my face of keychain but I can’t “use” it again
after buying a new face or keychain.

By ChiaL2003.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
They REMOVED the emoji faces

The game is really fun and good, but why did you remove the emoji faces? Please bring them back! I still have one and want the
others.

By SmartNerdBoy.
December 1, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Roombo:last blood

This is basically a knockoff version of roombo last blood if I’m being honest,also cut it down with the ads.thank you

By gotta get schwifty.
January 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Why????

honestly, this game has so much lag and when I try to get a free skin it kicked me out for nothing. Can you guys fix this?

By !HANK!.
December 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total