Killer Sudoku - Puzzle Games Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Killer Sudoku

by Guru Smart Holding Limited

Rating of Killer Sudoku - Puzzle Games

Positive
72%
critic
28%

Based on the latest 17 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Killer Sudoku App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Killer Sudoku app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Killer Sudoku User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17 Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great Game

This is my favorite game. I probably spend too much time playing.

By grafing.
August 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Mostly good

Game la very entertaining and captivating with the daily challenge and maps, but the excess of ads is ridiculous

By Jgusjjad.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Exactly what you’d expect

Game is fine but what wouldn’t give for a dark mode.

By Gene Shallot.
June 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but…..

I like the game. I usually play before bed and I liked that I could go back to previous days in the month/year and do those
puzzles too but with the update I can no longer do that😭

By DevMars2.0.
April 24, 2022
4 out of 5
R

I would prefer an option to choose my own level on the daily challenge. Otherwise an interesting, challenging and enjoyable game.

By J P Z.
January 26, 2022
4 out of 5
No dark mode

Game is amazing, settings are amazing, puzzles are amazing.
Needs dark mode very badly.

By MuzzySudden.
June 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Considering upgrade

I was considering an upgrade, but is the cost one time, monthly or yearly?

By 77petals.
July 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Progress lost

Love the game but one of the advertisements locks up my screen. When I exit and restart the game all my progress has been lost.

By mortorcycle.
July 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Less ads

I be too fast to have all these adds

By Eqazor.
October 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Can I get a refund?

Good game, but after paying for "no ads" I am still getting ads. Not as many but there are still places where you are required to
watch ads. Not what I paid for!!!

By Not hard to please.
September 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Bugs in latest release

In the daily challenge you can no longer go back to incomplete challenges and continue to play them! Please reinstate this
ability!

By RFH878787.
May 13, 2022
3 out of 5
What’s going on with the app?

For some reason, the 4x4 puzzles seem to be stuck on #305. I know I’ve done more than that. What’s going on?

By Yoga Wench.
January 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Game is as expected, poor data collection practice

The game runs and offers scaling difficulty. Spent a lot of time playing. However, the terms recently changed and the app collects
a lot more data, including geo location, than it requires. Do not download if this is something you care about.

By valkinker.
January 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Buggy

If you go back to do daily challenges and hit November. It selects the day before. Makes it impossible to do all the challenges.

By Bassy1311.
January 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

They have increased the amount of ads. Hate that.

By Indianolaknitter.
December 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Too easy

I’m very inexperienced at Sudoku and I became able to solve the Expert level with no hints after owning the app for <24 hours
and playing about 5 total games

By Randy Ohel.
August 11, 2021
3 out of 5
You can’t save

The game overall is good but you can’t save your spot so if you exit the app for more than 30 seconds you have to restart every
single time. It is infuriating and seems like an easy fix

By Calbpk.
September 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total