Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

King of Billiards

by MOTIGAMES
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of King of Billiards by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of King of Billiards written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for King of Billiards

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Please implement this.

Single Mode without required internet connection, please. Aside from that, great game!

By pikachu637.
June 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Please implement this.

Single Mode without required internet connection, please. Aside from that, great game!

By pikachu637.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Not on the level

This game is good but it’s not on The level, numerous of times I have beaten my opponent and instead of it paying you it takes
it from you, end it must be easy to hack A lot of these guys know the ins and outs.. clean up your act King of billiards.

By Hankster02.
June 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Facebook Issues

Please fix - App Not Setup: This app is still in development mode, and you don't have access to it. Switch to a registered test
user or ask an app admin for permissions.

By Slimger365.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Please return the registration via Facebook

Please return the registration via Facebook

By sultan-ksa.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game broh'

'Game play wish there were some was to\nplay the ghost ?'

By boobs n' balls.
October 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Mram'

'???? ??? ??? ??? ??????? ???????? ???????? ???? ??? ????????? ??????. ??? ???? ????? ????? ???? ????? ?????? ????? ???? ?? ??????
????? ?? ?????? ??? ??????? ??????? ????? ??? ?'

By Shemerm.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'MOBILE PHONE POOL GAME'

'I LOVE THIS POOL GAME ITS MY FAVORITE ON MY iPHONE MISS TEQUILA (WHITE SPANISH RACED)'

By PRETTIEST MISS TEQUILA.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game broh'

'Game play wish there were some was to\nplay the ghost 😑'

By boobs n' balls.
October 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Jay Carlson'

'This is my favorite game on my phone well done the creator'

By jayparker2520.
January 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pool Kings Rocks!'

'Good app. Fun realistic game, better than some of the other pool games that are out to just hustle ya for every dollar ya have!'

By Harrybareyea.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'The game is really good I kind of like gambling with pool and it’s a cool way to play pool'

By kdkdkfiosAw sujfde.
March 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Haven st joe

Are you going to do something about Dr Who while he continues to say filthy disgusting things to the women on your site or are you
going to ignore it? I would strongly advise that you stop address his behavior

By Haven St Joe.
July 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Wrong language

I’d love to chat but it’s all in Spanish although My setting says English. Fix this!!!!

By natvonzipper.
May 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Don’t play tournaments

Game is alright but tournaments are way f’d up

By Haydenb710.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Slow

Balls are slow not enough rails hit

By urone2.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Invite friends?

Why can’t I invite friends through Facebook like any other game? It would help a lot better if u would add that as an option
rather than me to give out my unique id number.

By Crazyamers30.
August 18, 2019
3 out of 5
Glithcy and freeze ups

I was really into this game until it became very glitchy and no longer any fun to play. I was wondering why there were cery many
people playing this game, now I know why.

By SunshineRia.
November 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Didn’t get my purchase

Paid 12.99 for a purple diamond cue etc and didn’t get anything. Looked for a way to contact but didn’t see a way to
communicate with the developer other than this review. Help

By j.Smithington.
February 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Cust

Muy jum luego lo I se siente un poco lento

By Elielinkn.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
DON’T WASTE YOUR TIME

This pool game is a waste of time. They pit you against more experienced players. They have too many ads. They are always asking
you to spend money.

By Tleoniy.
October 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total