Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

King of Crabs

by Robot Squid
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of King of Crabs by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of King of Crabs written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for King of Crabs

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Love the game

But I think it would be great if we could cash in crabs. No one needs 10 -15 crabs. It’s common to level up and re-use your
favorite 2-3 for all battles. So you could sell spare crabs to afford upgrades and extras.

By Beaverwithachainsaw.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but one it has a few problems

It’s a great game but most of the time I get sent back to where I was an it gets me killed a lot when I’m trying to run away
from bigger crabs
So it has gotten really ANNOYING so please fix it but other then that it’s a great game so hope you fix it so godzilla boy out

By i love idle mafia.
July 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game. Addicting. (Unfortunately pay to win)

It’s pretty much exactly as advertised (crab Fortnite). Pretty good progression... but players that sunk a lot of money into the
game are going to smoke you, no matter how fun it is.

Also, customer service is responsive and professional.

By Dantheman1212.
July 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Back in the day when everything was orange

Everything was orange and pink, back in the day, cool cool cool.

By ihsndfijerngijenfgijn.
July 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Offline mode

When I start doing good in a game it’ll log me out and not give me the Xp and it starts getting annoying so please see this

By Coach Carrie.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a ok game but.....

The only reason that makes this game a 4 star for me. Is that when you try to attack or move. The crab goes the other way, so the
only problem is that I simply cannot control the crab.

By major Vinny.
May 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Please fix your severs.

I love this game but you guys really need to fix your severs . I have gotten to the crab king rank and I can’t even play most of
the time because of how laggy it gets . This is definitely one of the best games on the App Store I do admit so keep up the good
work !

By lil johnson & johnson.
May 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Problem

What is wrong with this game today? There were over 80 players all day and that is just way too many at one time. Not enjoyable at
all. I have played for a while and never seen more than 30. Now the game won’t even open. I love this game and hope the issue is
resolved quickly.

By tiger crab.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
100% worth it

Devs are fair, the game is fun!

By Wadhomie.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but graphics need an update

This is a really great game. But I’ve have issues with glitches that lead to crashes. I think you guys need to fix this problem.
Overall everything’s in order, but please fix the glitches and crashing.

By Invader999.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but,

It needs crates inside the crates it should be different animals parts like a bear claw and it does more damage or like a Cheetah
leg that makes them faster this game would be 5x better (the crates take time to open)

By shearon4113.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty cool

It keeps my mind occupied for a little while. The graphics are awesome

By A2Z4:20.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Social media?

Do you guys have a Twitter or Instagram or Facebook?

By hzokjhht.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
this game has awsome pvp mechanics and works awsom

Hey!I used to have this game on my old ipad so im getting it agaIn! If you can see this (whoever made the game) if it doesnt save
my data on the game from my old ipad, please could you fix that from happening to anybody in general? Thanks!
Amazing game. 5/5

By roblox and undertale nerd.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

This is the best game in the hole wide world!!! I totally recommend it for kids 6-10

By minecraft44143.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Developers READ THIS IM BEGGING YOU

So first of all this is a super fun game but... Legendary,Mega rare crabs are impossible to get and it takes ages to acquire them
in the ranking system!

By Stardewvalleycorp.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Oneof the best

This game is scary. Fun. Everything. Its like slitherio with crabs and weapons

By ttonge91.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Impressed by the game and the service.

I always loved this game, but I struggled with some bugs, and the support helped me through it and now it’s my favorite again! I
also really think it would be smart to add controller support

By Dr. Zombozz.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Bug found.

There’s a bug with the latest update where part of the home screen for iOS is still showing on top of the game.

Other than that this game is pretty fun. Very unique. Sometimes a big laggy when walking but overall 5 stars.

By braylark.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Bring some hot butter

Climb up the food chain to become king! Had issues transferring account to a tablet but it worked fine with a replacement phone,
this game is great definitely recommend downloading

By Roaminglostsoul.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Get this!

I was just randomly looking for a game and stubbled upon this! So happy! At first I thought this would be stupid but it’s really
fun! I just started and I’m so happy! Please get this game

By egg head 123.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Bro legit this game is the best game lol i mean u can get reward from ads and other

By dảkhomah.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
When you think

Hey this is the only time it’s good to get crabs.

By HendershotBleak.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
King of crabs awesome non awesome?!

It’s good ima keep this brief the crabs amazing no question weapons I give it a 8/10 so good job developers look forward to see
what you do next hopefully it’s proprie

By Albert's review.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Five star just wish it more interactive

This is a good game but I wish you can interact with other player like a party so I can play with my friends.

By plsmakeitlesspay2win.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

This app has been a childhood memory for me 👌🦀🦀🦀🦀🦀🦞🦀🦞🦀🦞🦞🦀🦞🦀🦐

By count Nefaria.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Hey happy new year’s and I remember playing this game when it’s was a beta gosh this game brings back so many memories very
good game

By DynamicBoy360.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Is it just me

Anyone else get white lines after playing if you do it’s a virus I think this game is a virus

By MimiPFMJ.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Why make such a good game.

This is one of those games on the app store that don’t look SUPER fun but once you get you won’t regret it because it is one
of my new favorite games on the App Store.

P.S I got this game today

By ARK parasour.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Bug

Whenever I try to get on it says that the server messed up and I can’t play can you fix this please.

By ushdhdjgsbsabejehdcdhsh🩳🥻.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Isnt this game stolen?

Pretty sure this game was stolen off of steam, or has taken HEAVY inspiration.

By subscribe to dogsheen.
January 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Loot in game

I’ve noticed quite frequently that I’m not receiving everything that the prize grab is giving me I’ll have stuff show up on
my screen but it’s not in my inventory i guess you could say. Crab upgrades are the worst of it

By TylerA1515.
July 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game but

I can’t ever play on the new maps! By the time it starts working for me, the time runs out. So frustrating.

By Dayytayt.
May 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads keep freezing game

For the past couple of months the ads keep freezing the games; specifically the Chick-fil-A ads freeze the game up every time now.

By BWarriner.
May 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game

I’m only giving it three stars, because now for some reason the game is super glitchy and keeps throwing me. It’s addictive,
but the glitches are super SUPER annoying. I’ll still play cause it’s a fun game.

By jy4k8bct.
April 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Error 410

I’m really excited about this game I want to play and have downloaded the app and have tried many different options of
diagnosing the problem I keep getting error 410 when starting the application after the tutorial. The graphics overall look great

By si410blowinmyshyt.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Server connection error 401

I am willing to change my rating I just want to be able to play the dang game!!! I always get server connection error 401 and I
have great internet connection and service where I’m at so I’m so confused. Please help?

By Prodegy13524.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Code 410

Everytime I’m in the main menu I get a code 410 like I can’t even enjoy the game cause I do like it during the tutorial But
that’s as far as I got before “Code 410” continues to pop up help??

By MorsUltra.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Server error

I just downloaded the game and it won’t let me play , it keeps saying that there’s a server error . Maybe it’s just a small
bug , hopefully you can fix it soon .

By guccitaehyung.
January 6, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total