King of Crabs Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

King of Crabs

by Robot Squid

Rating of King of Crabs

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 34 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the King of Crabs App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful King of Crabs app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

King of Crabs User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 34 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good Game

Needs Controller Support iOS Via Backbone - Please

By TajMahall7.
November 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Asking for a special crab

Can we please get the scorpion king from the mummy 2

By royce nylund.
September 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok

Please do play but needs less updates

By amazing game I love it!.
October 18, 2022
5 out of 5
10/10

Honestly a fantastic game for some casual fun. Great graphics, cool crabs, what more could you ask for?

By bdrhbdeyj.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
100 % "ATTITUDE" with 100 % "ATMOSPHERE"

GAME PLAY IS MOST SERIOUS (Attitude) WITH ASTONISHING
GRAPHICS (Atmosphere) THAT CAPTURES CRAB LIFE WITH FUN EXAGERATION. (Weapons) YOU WILL NOT FIND A BETTER GAME THAN THIS "PEARL"!

By Marlin Chancellor.
September 2, 2022
4 out of 5
More crabs please

I wish there were hundreads more crabs like dragon city

By s all the nicknames are taken.
July 12, 2022
4 out of 5
New update

When is the season 4 king of crabs update? Please respond 😕

By krimay hawkins.
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

The first time I played this game I loved it . They also update it very often .And the graphics are great.It is so addictive I
play this game a lot and I never get bored.You should totally download this game it is amazing

By McDKC.
July 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Please help!!

The game is very fun, but since the update it won’t let me play it. When I try to play, even with WiFi, it says no internet
connection and kicks me off.. please fix this.. I love this game!!

By Handerhood.
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
My idea for season 4

1. : The new legendary Teacher crab.
2. : The. graduation hat.
3, : 4 new weapons. (The ruler, scissor, pencil, and a notebook shield.
If you want, U can add some other stuff. :)

By oliwolf84.
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game

Great game I just can never do the events. It always says connection lost

By ThaKilla805.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
READ THIS

BEST GAME EVER I LOVE TO GRIND ITS SIMPLE BUT VERY FUN I HAVE BEEN PLAY FOR JUST A FEW MUNETS AND I LOVE IT DOWN LOAD RN

By Noahvasquez.
June 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Developers of kings of crabs you really need to fi

So I was playing and I got the demon crab and it was locked and idk how that happened but you need to patch that fast so please
patch it it’s not fair to others and me so please patch it.

By getsyegehhe.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Noting can ruin this game. It’s just way to good but It’s kinda hard to earn trophies but other than that this game is pretty
cool

By brandon seymore.
April 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Glitch

Good game but sometimes a glitch comes and I lose everything

By Hanadia.
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Nicknames

Best game ever. I always love seeing the cute and funny names that people come up with but tonight I saw a new crab with a pretty
disturbing name. It was Blacklivesdie. This is really inappropriate. Can anything be done about this?

By tiger crab.
April 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Crab suggestion

⚠️⚠️Can you guys make a spider crab or a black widow crab that spawns baby spiders? Like in the game but the spiders are
big🕷🕷🕷🕷🕷🕸🦀🦀

By krimay hawkins.
April 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Very very fun but there is one problem

This game is really fun but there is one problem it takes a lot of WiFi like a lot.

By ghvthdj.
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game so much it is so much fun I play it every single day I have a lot of the crabs I have 20 out of 21 and I am
exited for the Dino crab that is going to come to the game

By Aiden28383.
March 17, 2022
4 out of 5
fix it please

if u can make the game less framey and make a graphics setting for people with lower quality devices other than that its a very
good game and i would recommend it

By Cxrpz Replxyz.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game

This game is super good because it has weapons and more

By 10noah.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
This is NicoAProTV_LOL

And this game is phenomenal it’s really good the crabs are super good even if you’re a little little crap you can still get to
the top I like that about this game and it’s really easy to play so I gave it five stars

By hrbehdjd.
December 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun when it works

This game is really fun but it does glitch a lot.

By ThanosTheReall.
December 23, 2021
4 out of 5
🦀Crab sized fun!🦀

However my only complaint is there should be an offline mode to level up your crab faster with a team of Ai crabs.

That’s pretty much it, it’s a really good game 👍

By ShanineJackman.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Do you poo poo

Duhdebbsuehzbshz z s sbshhehdnshshehdhdjjtif

By 👨‍👧‍👧🧥.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

This game has to be the best game, ever since I was 6, I used to always play this game at my grandma house and when my tablet
suddenly broke at hawaii this was the first game I started to play

By trust,ks,,,ooood.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
SUPA GOOD GAME

It’s great alright!!

I’m 9 years old and love wingybeetles tell people about what I said with wingybeetles plz

By WingyBeetle.
September 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

I hardly ever write reviews. I have been at this game for about a year. What I like most is the fact that you can grow and get all
the perks without paying- just by patient endeavors. My complements to the developers.

By Maranatha 2019!.
September 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Could you delete my save data I want to start from scratch but I can’t figure out how to do it.

By YEEt a cat4568.
September 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Please fix !

Love this game but it has be lagging so much lately

By Abdiel89.
September 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Lag

Getting the wifi symbol popping up a ton. Tried both 4G and my 9 ping wifi

By Memeguyguy.
September 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Server error?

The game was working fine for a while but now keeps saying I don’t have internet connection when I do.

By jooooooopppp.
August 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs fix

Every time I go to play one of the specials Game mode it says Internet connection failure while on a Secure connected line?????

By lil haert.
April 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Please Make King of Crabs PS4 Controller Supported

If you make this app controller friendly for mobile users, I know for a fact that REVENUE WILL INCREASE IMMENSELY. I really enjoy
this game and I look forward for what your team plans on for the future of this app!

By Jordan3664.
March 20, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total