King of Driving Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

King of Driving

by Kosar Othman

Rating of King of Driving

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of King of Driving App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of King of Driving written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

King of Driving User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bzhi Yakam Kurdi

Yakam. Kurdi Yare Drust Ka La Qadar Zor Bashesh drust KrdUa ua Kasesh Be hayn Nya Dlnya Ba Sabr sabr Xoshtr Dabe Yareaka
SarkaUTUbY

By Ado.mee.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
good job

i love how this game give an extremely attention to the sound of engines or sounds of the cars. good job man guys support him as
well👏🏻

By Ard4sh.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Best graphic

Bzhi qurbant bm sare kurdt blnd krd dleeee

By BALEN SHERZAD.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
It steel crashes on my iphone 7 mini

I can"t even play it for a sec it crashes emifiatly

By zanu"m.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Kurdsh

Har bzet kak kosar bardawamba kak kosar heway galek❤️❤️❤️

By mhamamad.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
To kosar othman

Hi. Mr Othman I seen you’r game, and i’ll thankful for this job and i wish you have a better than game and update this to
better
Good luck..
From you’r Fan❤️✅

By 1styone.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
THX

I DONT HAVE ANY CHOICES TO DONT GIVE THISE GAME 5 STAR BECAUSE KOSAR YOUR THE FIRST KURD TO MAKE A GAME THISE NICELY

By RABIN HAREM.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
پێشنیار ، suggestion

هیوادارم لە داهاتوودا ستۆریەک بۆ یاریەکە دابنێی و تاکوو دەنگ
دانەوەیەکی تەواو جیاوازی هەبێ لە هەموو دونیا ، هەر بژیت کاک کۆساری دڵ

By __salo_noizy__.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Slaw

Kosar aw yarea keshay zora wa nrxe saya rakan kamka wa

By kurdsta.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
بژی سەرکەوتووبیت ھیوادارم بەردەقام بی لەکاری جوانت

دووبارە سەرکەوتووبیت

By Muhamed Rahman.
October 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Dlovan

hi kosar Omed this game is very nice tb Kurdm Kaka Inglizik Saqata

By Dlovan Sleman.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Piroza

Yarya nayaba bzhiii bahiway baraw pesh boni chaktr🥰😻🌹

By yahya saman.
November 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total