Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

King Of Scooter

by AI KYU KLASH, OOO
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of King Of Scooter by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of King Of Scooter written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for King Of Scooter

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Dub flips'

'I wish we were able to do double flips'

By bohdtoad.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'really good'

'I haven’t even played yet it’s so epic game'

By boi master3.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is the best definitely get it'

'When I started up the game it looked really cool so it looks cool and it is cool king of scooter is the best so I recommend
getting it if you don’t then I will boom because it’s the awesomeness game ever ever ever ever only 699 for all of the
scooters that is a great deal so you should definite

By Cooper the dirtbike kid 2.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game!!!'

'I love it no problems sooooo gooood'

By t123456789 Eli.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best scooter game probably but...'

'Ok so, first really good game but when you go to the custom color thingy you can’t press anything and can’t get out of it'

By A very frustrated customer.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'10 stars'

'I love the game it’s really fun'

By pepsi5560.
September 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Davin'

'Great game so many tricks maps and scooters so much fun'

By lambo doors 56792.
July 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This is a good game get it scootering is god like but skate boarding is dusty'

By scoot or toot.
May 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'AWESOME'

'This game is cool I got all the maps and scooters just for $10😊'

By juAn132435.
August 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Bad'

'When u download it it did the tutorial and it worked then when I tried to ply it said tap to ply and I did'

By xojx.
June 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'If you scooter this is a must!'

'Some tricks are a little glitchy since they made this from king of dirt \n\nSuper fun way to kill some time and do all the crazy
circus tricks'

By scooterbreh123.
April 13, 2018
4 out of 5
'OK and awesome'

'They’ve read the game so you cannot get big prizes if you git the game you can spend money and spin to get prizes but they
rigged it so you cannot get really good ones they only let you get $1000 and down now here and then I only get 50 bucks the
cheapest bike is like $10,000 I mean the cheapest

By n dog2.0.
March 18, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Hxhz'

'The character looks like he just murdered someone'

By ffghhvi.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Shop'

'The shop is broken but overall incredible game'

By lucci597.
April 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Rigged'

'Really gun and awesome! The only thing that ticks me off is how the spin wheel is rigged. I really wanted to get the rocker BMX.'

By Noodlepoodleonastroodle.
July 11, 2018
3 out of 5
'Decent. Just a problem...'

'The game is pretty good for being free. I really enjoyed that you have full control and can do what you want. But I bought the
starter pack which unlocks all maps and all scooters and I never received them. It took my money and I haven’t gotten any of the
scooters or maps.'

By &-!.7!2?-0!7;.
April 19, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total