King Of Steaks Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

King Of Steaks

by Crazy Labs

Rating of King Of Steaks

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 29 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the King Of Steaks App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful King Of Steaks app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

King Of Steaks User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 29 Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Food poisoning

The game is fun But it triggers me Because I usually get food poisoning 🤮

By Anoyonus.
February 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Ads

I love the game the ads are unreal

By Bite my steak.
February 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Perfect

This is a very good game for all of you

By savvyliz84.
March 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Medium Well

I love this game but I’m wondering how I would cook the medium well steak it’s like impossible

By nxnfjudjzhhshs.
February 19, 2023
4 out of 5
How I think

So this game is really fun but it can be annoying.

By lol l mae.
January 22, 2023
4 out of 5
No ads?

Game is great, but I don’t have any ads! And u might think I’m lucky but I can’t get anything that needs ads. Like the
restaurant and the toppings that need ads, I can’t get! Each time I try I get Cannot Load Ads. Everything is great, expect that

By Keiko Makio.
February 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Not so many ads please

Either can you not make us watch so many add or let us pay to remove them please the game is really fun but all the ads get so
annoying

By hfhhdhdud.
December 28, 2022
5 out of 5
cool and fun

This game is really fun and addictive to
me and many of my friends and we love it

By 124224453:&;&;$;$2377474.
December 31, 2022
4 out of 5
in app purchases?

okay so ntm on the game, because it’s actually really fun! but i really don’t like ads. if there was a way to purchase no ads,
i’d definitely do it.

By TheDualMinecart.
January 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Ads

So in the ad for the game he cut his hand off but in the actual game you don’t have hands, the game is really good but every
time I try to get a katana or Billie english where they pay me extra it always says it can’t load the ad and I wish it could but
good game

By Gameplayer⭐️.
January 8, 2023
4 out of 5
way too many ads

the gameplay is fun but they play ads in the middle of a level, then when you try to watch an ad for some kind of bonus they don't
load. could be perfect if not for that.

By rukfsj.
December 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

Hi, this game is very fun and all but when the people ask for stake fries it’s kinda boring so could you guys please add like
where you can put ketchup and sauces on the fries please.

By JuniorGarza83.
December 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Stake cooker

I’ve always wanted to be a chef and this makes me so thank you

By deijd8w.
November 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Hi

This game is very fun there are a lot of adds but they are like 30 second adds and are never the same one over and over agin love
this game and you should try it outdoors great game keep it up maybe make a no adds option a

By dddddddddyyykkk.
October 5, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game it is delicious!!!!!

My dad loves this because he loves steak and this game makes me drool 👍👍

By eigg lover.
October 8, 2022
5 out of 5
0 to hero

I love this game I played it when it was 2 stars now at lest it has 4-5 stars

By kawaiianimeJaida1234567.
October 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Dhgdgdggd

Iehehehelegkejejejejjrjrkrkrkrkrkkrkrkrrkkrkkrkrrjejrjrjrjrjrjrjrjrjrjjrjrjrjrjrjrjjrjrnrnrjrnrrjrjj

By Newport mommy.
October 11, 2022
5 out of 5
What I write

No ads and no paying for no ads

By lordkweli.
October 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

This game is very fun and entertaining but it has way to many ads! I always play on airplane mode so i don’t have to watch any
ads. I do recommend playing this game but only on airplane mode.

By no.shot69.
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

Skip the problem about ads, this game is amazing!

By Kajsbbejeidsbbs.
September 6, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Review

In my opinion it’s a great game but there is to many ads but it is a fun game.

By P😺😨🥳.
March 14, 2023
3 out of 5
badddd

good game but way too many adds as soon as you press done there is a ad

By its me u no me.
March 6, 2023
3 out of 5
I'M MAD

I LITERALLY STOPED IT AND IT SAID I BUNT IT

By unicorntaylor taylor pop poop.
January 27, 2023
3 out of 5
READ THIS

Ok, this game is great, but if u are gonna make everything with ads, LET US WATCH THEM. I can’t do much without watching ads.
Plz fix this game.

By yas ✌️.
February 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Confusing

how can i tell when the steak is done based on the order they give? i don't know how long to cook it for, and i often mess it up.

By xX.Roblox.Xx.
December 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Umm why so many adds

I just downloaded this game an I’m already annoyed. Every 10 seconds there’s a add, and it’s the same add over and over
again, i gets really annoying really quickly

By bhkfhbhk.
January 5, 2023
3 out of 5
The only reason for a 3 star

There is a glitch where if you accidentally click the wrong bill too many times it makes the number you owe a number you can’t
pay

That’s it!

By pro shopper🫠📦.
January 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Really fun game but….

So I bought this game and I looked at the review and it didn’t look too good. But I still bought the game. It has a lot of adds
,but I don’t mind it, if you mind adds, I would not buy it, but that’s just me.🫤😁

By 🍋Lemon Girl Whitni🍋.
September 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but so Many ads

The game is decent but every time you click a button there’s a 30 Second ad you can’t exit out of

By YaboiSteak.
September 3, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total