Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

King Rabbit

by RareSloth LLC
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of King Rabbit by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of King Rabbit written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for King Rabbit

Reviews: 89Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game but I can’t create an account

I think this game is fun and even challenging at times. However, I can’t enter a lot of features because I can’t create an
account. The verification email never comes no matter how many times I press resend. I’d love to explore more, but I can’t.
I’ve checked my spam, made sure my email was correct.

By smafilm.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Can you guys sell no ads?

I will buy no ads even if it costs 10 dollars. I don’t think most people will buy or think the yearly subscriptions are worth
it.

By JungSin.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
So cool

Ok I love it but I’m just a kid so it’s hard a smart kid I’m a girl ok bye

By hhuubbbbbbbvcrcrcrcrcr.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game!

I love this game and play it almost everyday! It’s so much fun!

By RabbitMaster249.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
It is very fun but...

I’ve downloaded this game like 2-3 months ago and I was having so much fun. 2 months after that, it started being laggy and
glitchy on some levels and now whenever I open the game, it crashes, I had all my good levels there and I am kind of annoyed this
happened. I can’t get into it now. Please fix

By brilliantbarbora2007.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome game

This is a very good game to play if your board or just want to play something

By G.Jarbou.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game!

This is a really fun game especially when you get to create your own levels and play other people’s levels. The only problem I
have is with the ads (I understand they’re necessary) playing sound whenever they come on, if there was a way for them to start
with no sound that would be so much better.

By Delgado1911.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'This game is awesome! The campaign levels are a lot of fun and the user created levels are great and pretty much endless. The
level creation is really well done and can keep you busy for hours. Also the developers are very involved with the community on
discord. Worth checking out for sure! Highly

By Splatoontang.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'No ads great physics'

'This game had no ads which is the first great thing about it the next great thing is the physics it’s an actual hard game with
puzzles and fun animations 5/5'

By black shaggy and white scoob.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'This game is so much fun I can not stop playing. Some of the levels are kinda hard. But guess what I FINISH THEM! but any way
such a fun game. Before I was making this review I played it for like an hour! Great recommendations of getting this game! Have a
wonderful day!'

By minie jojo siwa.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'It good'

'It’s just well designed and the community made levels are cool'

By That1GiraffeGuy.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'A Rare title'

'This game proves that there is hope for mobile gaming yet. Props to RareSloth for crafting such an awesome game!??'

By 5SJFY!.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'This is amazing! One of the greatest games I’ve ever played! Glad I saw your Reddit post.'

By -_Creeper_-.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'A Rare title'

'This game proves that there is hope for mobile gaming yet. Props to RareSloth for crafting such an awesome game!🐰🐰'

By 5SJFY!.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'I love this game but can you make something like when i or everyone follow a player the game give + 3coins for the one who follow
the player because in the game there

By NEVER ##.765.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'I love this game but can you make something like when i or everyone follow a player the game give + 3coins for the one who follow
the player because in the game there’s no players that you follow or something other but i just want thing increases my
followers and the followers of other players \n

By NEVER ##.765.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, needs redesigning.'

'Let me say, this is a puzzle game I’ve had for under a week, and I’ve been addicted. Level after lever, sometime I’m glad
we don’t have to play a level we get stuck and get to skip ahead.\n\nNow, here’s my problem. The user interface is terrible.
The main menu is very confusing. There’s

By Lamborgh22.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but needs improvement'

'So overall I really enjoy this game, I even made my own level that has reached almost 100 plays.\n\nMy quick suggestions to make
the game better and smoother is \n\n-“an option to make objects move in more than one direction”, in the case of my level I
found it frustrating to set up a system th

By MasterCooch.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Fun to get through the levels and figure it out.'

By doggoneitreview.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'My language is broken'

'Mine is in some Asian Language and I’m not sure how to fix it'

By JeanyChipette.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game!'

'Ok, so I’ve been on the search for a good stage builder game for AGES, but then, I remembered this game. So I decided to check
it out.\nAND WOW this game is amazing! In case you didn’t know, I played king rabbit a long time ago, (When there wasn’t a
hub, You had to save the princess etc.)\nEv

By ILikeCheese1111975.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is awesome no ads plus a fair puzzle game is amazing.'

By Instimct.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app but few issues!'

'First of all, I love this app! It

By inxiulin.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Account creation broken'

'Nice little puzzler, just can’t seem to communicate with the developer support on website or create account through the app.'

By Senko6.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app but few issues!'

'First of all, I love this app! It’s so unique and addictive! I love how you can make your own map, but I wish when you start
the game there was an tutorial. It took a few minutes to figure out how to play, so it’s pretty good 🥳 I would rate this a 4
out of 5. Also please add a tutorial for t

By inxiulin.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'?I love this game?'

'I saw this as a add at first I thought nah I don

By rose i love cake.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'I’m new to this game and I have to say I’m so glad I gave it a try! I’ve always enjoyed puzzle games and this game hits the
mark. I’m not very far in but I’m already loving the puzzles. Even if I screw up a few times(or many) they are so well thought
out and ADORABLE I don’t mind playin

By WRTape001.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you for making this!!!'

'My favorite animal by far is a rabbit! And my favorite type of game is puzzle and making your own this is exactly what I wanted
to be made!! Best app every I would never delete!! And it keeps getting better with every update! And finally the controls feel so
smooth I love it!\n\nEdit:\nI would love

By Shaebay real.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sooper star'

'It is so fun and changed your mind a it is like if \nYour in a code your kids will love this!?????'

By capinting shoot.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'So cute'

'This game is so adorable and so fun. The puzzles are intriguing and change often. ?'

By ordrose.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you for making this!!!'

'My favorite animal by far is a rabbit! And my favorite type of game is puzzle and making your own this is exactly what I wanted
to be made!! Best app every I would never delete!! And it keeps getting better with every update! And finally the controls feel so
smooth I love it!\n\nEdit:\nI would love

By Shaebay real.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sooper star'

'It is so fun and changed your mind a it is like if \nYour in a code your kids will love this!👌😂👍🎊🎉'

By capinting shoot.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'So cute'

'This game is so adorable and so fun. The puzzles are intriguing and change often. 😍'

By ordrose.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'🧸I love this game🧸'

'I saw this as a add at first I thought nah I don’t want this game but then I saw the video and then I am like I need this app
this app as made me more creative it’s super fun to play when am bored and soon am going camping and I am wondering if it works
offline? Cause the ride is gonna take a l

By rose i love cake.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is a lot of fun love it'

By jowme.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is the best, truly free game for relaxing that

By brokenbutfixed.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'this game is and always will be my favorite! highly recommend it to people of all ages. since there are other level creators, i
don’t feel alone during quarantine. go download it NOW.\n\ni would like to see king rabbit have stickers plz!!'

By spectrum 8.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is the best, truly free game for relaxing that’s in this App Store!! No ads!! Praise the lord 🥰'

By brokenbutfixed.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'So cute'

'The rabbits are so cute and I love them & this app! Sincerely,rabbit addictid 8 year old'

By FireEngine123.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'I used To Play king classic and because I put in my Gmail I got to test this on TestFlight and I’m still testing right now and
I can say that this is one of the best games ever thank you'

By Boing's friend.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a great game'

'You guys should check it out if you like mario type games'

By Superheadsword.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best rabbit.'

'Simple controls, amazing puzzles.'

By Vivode.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Very fun game, lots of variety and challenging, very fun and addictive. Playing on both iPad and phone'

By Seanners.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simply the best !'

'So much fun , my 6 year old thinks and is able to break levels I can’t sometimes !'

By Rvptgn11.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'My question wasn’t awnsered from last reply'

'How do I add gems 💎\n \n prize eggs\n\n
And portals to my levels?'

By BunnysAreSuperior.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'My question wasn

'How do I add gems ?\n \n prize eggs\n\n
And portals to my levels?'

By BunnysAreSuperior.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'This game is soooooo awesome I love it'

By gacha gacha gacha gacha life.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I like puzzle games that are challenging!'

By MJG*.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I used to prefer the original but I like both of them just as much.\nI finished the original so this is just more content.\nOne
of the things that are a bit annoying is the 100 rabbits ever. It does make every rabbit unique but kind of stressful to collect
all the gems and/or coins needed to buy it

By Mr.Dogz.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I usually get bored quickly with games, but I think this game is super fun and challenging. Hardly any ads and always has new
content. It’s a game for anyone.'

By flaunt22.
June 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Super fun but there’s a limit

I LOVE this game. It is soooo fun and I played it all the time until I finished with the first group of levels and I couldn’t go
any further without paying!!!!! I don’t know if I missed something or that is just the way the game is but it is REALLY
irritating because I can’t play anymore.

By blahblah blahhhhh.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
The latest update ruined my app!

After the mew update, the app won’t open. I restarted my phone which didn’t help, and then deleted and reinstalled the app
again, but it still won’t open.

By malloise.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but has glitches

Every time I try to purchase (with in-game gems, not real USD) skins for my rabbit, it takes the gems but doesn’t give me the
skin. Very annoying. Gems don’t work in the game. Otherwise good times.

By TK770.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a pretty good game.

You have to pay for the campaigns past the first one, but at least there is a community system. Which you can create levels for
the community or play levels by the community. Devs I know it’s your game but can you consider eventually making a few of the
campaigns free. Please think of the people who

By TheOriginalCat81.
June 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total