Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Kingdom Two Crowns

by Raw Fury
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Kingdom Two Crowns by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Kingdom Two Crowns written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Kingdom Two Crowns

Reviews: 62Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Random maps

I love the game been playing since 2016 but having to explore the same Islands again once you complete, it just boring. The
challenges are cool but I their should be more. Like a wider selection to customize our flags, or an online shop to customize our
hermits etc.

By nacked bacon.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
😎😎😎✋✋✋

Okay so to get straight to the point I had ONE ERROR that happened to me and it’s not that big of a deal, but sometimes when I
would gather up gold coins and try to purchase something or use those coins for an upgrade, not all the coins would be visible it
would just be invisible, but still allow me

By Skylar12 :).
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love the art of this game and everything about it. This game is very amazing how you defend, build , expand your home/ village,
I can’t wait for the next update ❤️

If ya want here is some suggestion?

Horse: Maybe you can upgrade your horse speed, if your horse get hit it can get hurt,
Or you can

By furryzone.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun! Needs more maps and challenges

Great game. Are there ever going to be new challenges or new maps?

By Addareviwer.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Co-op

Love the game, but would love it even better, with a true co-op experience

By kingsbunny.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game, but here is a idea

I have been a fan of the kingdom games sense the original, it’s a perfect RTS game for those who love a mix of money management,
defense, and expanding.

But there is one thing that bugs me in two crowns, it’s the knights.
In kingdom new lands I noticed that when ever a wall is about to break your k

By Star Light Purrito.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Please help

I accidentally sailed to island five one day before winter started, so now I have a total of two walls and no money. How do I get
out of this without losing my crown??

By Gizmo,.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Peasants problem.

I believe that Kingdom is an amazing game and i’ve played both the first and second game but while playing the second game i was
on the first island and ive been playing for a while so i cleared out the whole forest in the first island and since i cleared out
the forest theres no more Poor people so

By Señorspacecookie112.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Peasants problem.'

'I believe that Kingdom is an amazing game and i

By Se.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Easiest game in the series.'

'Finished it. It’s so easy compared to the two other games in the series. I must have struggled with new lands for weeks. The
mechanics of this one makes it easy to win because you can build a lot, lose the game, return on the island and everything
you’ve built is still there, plus portals don

By Razvan Claudiu.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'This is a lovely game, but....'

'I love this game so much! And being able to play with my sibling is great and all but sit screen is very hard to use. It’s just
a suggestion, but maybe it would be nice to be able to play on two different devices together.'

By globberre.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Game'

'After finishing the first campaign the game is awesome! Sure their are some bugs that are in the game that are subtle that barely
hinder the gameplay. Such as abnormal coloring for the knight, griffin and other bugs such as dancing villagers/soldiers. (Can’t
decide what task too do) \nHopefully c

By OldWearySoldier.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the greatest games on the App Store'

'only with there were a few more islands'

By Daniel Golden.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love The Game!! Just A Suggestion...'

'I’ve been a fan of Kingdom since before Two Crowns has been announced and I’m still a fan. The game still feels fresh despite
following the same concept.\n My only problem with Two Crowns is the Co-op. Yes, I know the description says that the co-op only
splits the screen in two but it’s st

By ClownRightsNow.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'This game is great and I got what I expected out of it. Small issue is that sometimes I randomly drop coins, but besides that,
very cool game.'

By TimoDerp.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
No Apple TV support!

I played New Lands sooo much on Apple TV, so I just assumed this would support it too... especially given the massive multiplayer
potential! I guess I should have learned never to assume things, but in my book this is a nearly unforgivable oversight.

By Veraxus.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game to just chill in, few glitches to iron

'Very cool game to feel like a king. There’s some quirks, but saving and restarting the game usually fixes them.'

By Tyrecke.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!! I do have ideas to make it better thoug

'I love this game! I do realize I’m a little late with this review and would’ve gotten the game sooner if I knew it came out
earlier. I am impressed with this game even considering the price. I am also thankful for a second kingdom (or third with kingdom:
highlands). I have noticed people commen

By cop10d.
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a great game, but it’s a little hard.'

'Ok, I know it sounds like I’m whining, but it does get tricky. You start to get a civilization, and your villagers don’t
really make any money sometimes. Other than that though, It is a very good game. And yes, the difficulty is also kind of fun, but
gets annoying sometimes.'

By giant peach butt.
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun Game That Keeps it Simple, Though Slight Grip

'Overall, the game is fun. However, there are a couple gripes I have with the game. \n\nFirstly, the game only lets you choose the
look of your character in the beginning of the campaign. If you die (To a bomb you set while trying to shield your last man from a
trail of greeds), it seems the game ch

By Kalebtoo2.
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very good but'

'When I play this game it’s is great and fun but it’s really laggy and it effects the gameplay a bit but other wise it’s
great.'

By Matt771218.
June 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'NOT ONLINE'

'This game is great!\n I’ve had the pleasure of playing Kingdom 1 and 2 several times. I really thought this was going to be an
online version, not a split screen hookiedookie. I recommend playing this game, just not split-screening. Throwing hands over
annoyance of close proximity to each other i

By ITS A GREAT JAY.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'An annoying problem'

'there a problem where when ur builders get attacked while building something they run away but when they run away they completely
forgot about the build so it pretty much broken because i can’t get the builders near the build so they can build but they to
far away so i litterly can’t build that

By alexryemaster.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game on iOS since Minecraft (sry new lands)

'So uh it’s a realy cool and incredibly fun game but there are lots of glitches and well I’m pretty sure that they are all on
iOS and possibly android ( curse android ) and none or very few on everything else. So please fix it up I mean i will play it
anyway but seriously plz just fix it.'

By lettuce head 2267.
June 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Oh god

This game had me playing nights on end love the campaign wish it were more islands ? hate the challenge mode..it seems unfair..I
love the game but it

By gateclassic.
June 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Oh god'

'This game had me playing nights on end love the campaign wish it were more islands ? hate the challenge mode..it seems unfair..I
love the game but it

By gateclassic.
June 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Oh god'

'This game had me playing nights on end love the campaign wish it were more islands 🌴 hate the challenge mode..it seems
unfair..I love the game but it’s missing something...maybe a free play mode where you can actually re spawn..\nSandbox? Idk 😐
but It’s addicting. If you could do somethin

By gateclassic.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I am so happy I got this game and that I have played this game on PC for 7 months straight, but I have one concern. pLEASE NERF
THE GIANT BOAR'

By yousef chachoua.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of my all time favorites'

'One of my favorite games. So simple but yet so complicated. I have sunk hours into this game and now even more with the dead
lands mode. My only gripe is that there are no cloud saves for using different devices. When I play on the go on my phone or at
home on my iPad there is no way to share saved

By Huskykid.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game.. but one thing....'

'Kingdom two crowns is a great amazing game but one thing only. Days need to be longer at least 10 minutes'

By bigd27468.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Most fun game I’ve binged in a long time.'

'New Lands was awesome, but this kicked things up to an 11. So happy with this game! I’ll continue to recommend (and gift it) to
my friends.'

By Kjunkin.
May 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but....'

'Literally everything with this game is marvelous except for a couple of things. Yes the game is still fresh and has some bugs
here and there with the archers not coming back and the builders not continually cutting down trees after the raids. The biggest
flaw in this game is the split screen coop m

By 2coolak47.
May 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game but'

'The game is well worth it’s higher price point, I love it and spend too much time on it tbh. However even after 3 updates from
the developers I’ve noticed that farmers still do not work correctly 3/4 of the time. It’s too bad because it’s a very fun
and realistic way of income but they need

By DgoLean.
May 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really fun... then got kinda slow...'

'I wish gems would be permanently unlocked and stored in another pouch... I also wish farming was easier because there are periods
of 1 coin a day and the game gets legitimately unbearable.'

By benjirobshaw.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'How about Roman Emperor theme?'

By Giuseppe Campo.
May 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really fun... then got kinda slow...'

'I wish gems would be permanently unlocked and stored in another pouch... I also wish farming was easier because there are periods
of 1 coin a day and the game gets legitimately unbearable.'

By BShawBShaw.
May 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'It’s a great game but there are glitches like coins falling out of my bag randomly this even happens with gems, there are also
some light glitches like when I am behind a certain wall I suddenly light up or when I am near a tree they light up I am sure
you’ll fix this and it’s a great game ov

By peepoohead.
May 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it'

'Literally played this game for 11 hours straight yesterday. I haven’t been that addicted to a game in a really long time!
It’s a difficult game too. Got to the third land during winter, and didn’t stack up money before I left the previous
land...suffice it to say, I didn’t survive haha. The

By Julius214.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Recruitment'

'Love this game but have one request with some compounds. The only issue I have with the game is that I’d have no one to recruit
if I build where the camps are. There should be a way to recruit even if you take down the trees near the camps. Perhaps you can
renovate the camps into pubs where you c

By LongJhonStevens21k.
May 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game need some improvement'

'Brilliant game, yet need some improvement.\n1. Npc IQ need some upgrade, e.g. farmers keep going back to water wheel even when
there is a greed raid.\n2. Npc walks tooooooooo slow, especially when most of the island is occupied by my kingdom, sometime
villagers wouldnt run towards tools/weapons due

By ?????????.
May 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game need some improvement'

'Brilliant game, yet need some improvement.\n1. Npc IQ need some upgrade, e.g. farmers keep going back to water wheel even when
there is a greed raid.\n2. Npc walks tooooooooo slow, especially when most of the island is occupied by my kingdom, sometime
villagers wouldnt run towards tools/weapons due

By 每天都带冰冰出去遛.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, great Devs, absolute quarantine kille

'Amazing game that I’ve been waiting to come out for at least a year now, the a simple and elegant way of investing money leads
to your ‘Kingdom’. This investment will develop land by removing, improve walls and buildings, upgrade troops, and hire
archers - farmers - knights - workers - ninjas

By Kadlyw.
May 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game need some improvement

Brilliant game, yet need some improvement.
1. Npc IQ need some upgrade, e.g. farmers keep going back to water wheel even when there is a greed raid.
2. Npc walks tooooooooo slow, especially when most of the island is occupied by my kingdom, sometime villagers wouldnt run towards
tools/weapons due to

By ?????????.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game some bug need to fix'

'Bug what I encounter with a few games\n\n1) Winter starts at day 10 on Island three\n\n2)When I finished the achievements ”blow
up two greedy islands” I end up losing the crown with no reason; something interest is I finished the game on day 22 but it
shows I lose the game at day 51...? So weir

By Hencypraea.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Magic Keyboard support...almost'

'Game is beautiful, and extremely well done. I was very surprised to see keyboard support and it is my preferred method of
playing. However, I am using the new Pro magic keyboard and the keys seem to lag specifically in the menu screen and when holding
shift to gallop (gallops then immediately stops

By tag009.
May 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great though there is one problem'

'This game is amazing the one flaw is that in order to play with others it is Split screen it is so hard to play with others if
they had online support this would easily be a 5 star game'

By geebatron.
April 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'The game is a simple build and defend waves type of game. You defend against monsters who get stronger each day and it is your
job to upgrade you’re camp, walls, and farms. And that may be to its detriment because it may get boring at times when you’re
just running around collecting coins and t

By Zok Boomair.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'A wonderful game!'

'The game is everything it was said to be. Really appreciate this developer and all there hard work. My only suggestion for the
developer is to perhaps add in game instructions for in game controls or release a play through guide on their website. I had to
write the developers of this game yesterday

By tdrui.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Tbh this game is better then the first idk how to play multiplayer. But it’s easier to get gold plus the mounts.'

By Shadowflame918.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome but need help'

'Best game ever but it is hard to figure out like griffins ability (if it in yet) but other then that it’s great'

By Awsome you should try it.
April 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No Zoom control

It will be nice to be able to control the zoom option.

By ash2a.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Great except controls

I love this whole series and even love this game. But the controls are frustrating. When you hold down left/right, your character
goes those directions. If you hold down, your character buys things with coins.

Now imagine this on a touchscreen where you can easily try to send your character left/r

By fydoh.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Multiplayer

I have waited for this for a while now so when I saw it was available I got it but didn’t realize the multiplayer is only split
screen, needless to say very disappointed especially in the time of social distancing. There needs to be an online option so we
can play with our friends but make it so you

By Bloody duckers.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
An improvement

Compared to the first game, this will feel like a good balance change for normal gamers. Taking a slight swing away from the most
hardcore elements.

That said, mechanically very little has changed. This has so much potential, but sadly falls short as a pseudo-kingdom management
sim.

By Sikesja.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
So many frustrating bits you just to never but ano

No tutorial really. No manual. No clear understanding of what you’re trying to do. You have to figure out everything on your
own. You’d think there would be a robust, user controlled saving mechanism. NO. Saving is irrelevant, so you find yourself
making irreversible mistakes (just through normal pl

By The Arthurian Legend.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh.

What’s the point of having a horse when all your enemies can outrun it full sprint?

By Chickenmaster691.
June 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Great Promise, But..

The game plays well mostly, and pixel art is superb.

Seasons come and go, presumably to add ‘realism’. But when company A defeats enemy A, I cannot combine company A with company
B to defeat enemy B. Does not quite add to ‘realism’.

I can make bows for troops to become archers, but I cannot deploy

By EagleAt755.
May 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game needs some patches

It’s an overall addictive and fun strategy game but I keep running into a problem where my marked trees won’t get cut down no
matter what and it’s honestly effecting the completion of the first island and now it’s happened on the third island

By ViralCursed.
May 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Game is amazing, but Winter is crazy boring

This would be a five star game for me if they could do something about the enjoyment of playing through winter. While I enjoy the
mood/setting, you’re literally earning no coins and just sitting in your fort if you don’t have a stockpile of cash already
sitting with the castle accountant.

I love

By NJJCW.
May 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total